A Sudden Body Pain

55 60
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Body, Pain

I don't know what happened to me. This afternoon I was okay. I was normal. I didn't felt any pains and today I have an enough sleep that's why I feelin' good. I talked to Ate Sol because she was here at 6am at the morning then she headed home at 3pm. My partner slept at the room while me I was busy talking to Ate Sol about random matters.

It was her birthday yesterday that's why I greeted her a happy birthday then she smiled and says thank you. I was having fun while talking to her. She said that she celebrate her birthday together with her sons and daughters. Her children bought a foods to her and she was really happy and enjoying a lot while celebrating with her birthday last night she said.

I felt happy while listening to her because I felt the love of her children to her. So inspirational. After I ate some fruit, a watermelon them I gave some to Ate Sol and she said she loves it too much. During lunch time, I didn't wake up my partner because he said too that's why I decided to have a lunch first together with Ate Sol.

Our viands are vegetable, then meat. My partner requested to cook it as an Adobo. We have our Chicken Adobo then veggies during lunch. She loves also Adobo and always Ate Sol cooked delicious. I love her Adobo. I love her recipe. It tasted unique because of it I ate a lot of rice. I was really hungry because I didn't eat breakfast. While eating we talked also.

The Chicken Adobo

After we've ate, she decided to clean the plastic box that's why I gave her a small chair so that she would be comfortable. I wait her to finish then after she started ironed the clothes. I gave her the clothes that she need to iron then I went back to our room. My partner was still sleeping. He still didn't eat his lunch.

When Ate Sol was finished, she went back home already then I prepared the foods to my partner for his lunch. After he ate, I washed the dishes.

At 4 pm, my partner ready himself for a gym. It was raining but my partner still wanted to go to the gym. When he was left already I went back to the room and lying there while busy at my phone until I felt sleepy. I didn't noticed that I slept already.

Image Source: Unsplash

When I was awake it was 6:15pm already. It was already dark outside. When I get up, I didn't know what happened but a sudden pain I felt. I didn't know what was it. I felt my hands were shaking. I was worried that's why I walked fastly downstairs and went to the kitchen immediately and drunk water then I get some rice and viands I decided to ate my dinner.

When I was finished, I observed my body and still it didn't change. I didn't know what could be the reason then at 6:45pm my partner was already there. He was finished already with his gym then I felt a little better and I was glad. I became calm then I prepared the foods for my partner's dinner.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

26
$ 2.02
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Body, Pain

Comments

Ano bang mga habit mo ate sa bahay?? Baka preggy ka na ate ? Or if di naman eh mas dapat ka pa mag alala kasi baka may issue na sa ibang part ng body mo partner ko naman ate nung nakaraan eh likod lang niya ung nirereklamo pero nung nagpa check up kami di nmn scolio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan ko nga mag paycheck up langga para malaman kung ano. Maraming salamat langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yess ate, nako ung insomia mo ate nung nakaraan okay na ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nakakatulog na ako langga. Salamat langga. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Ramona, please go to the doctor, it is better to check your health, I hope all is well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank so much ma'am Carolina. I will ma'am. I want also. Thank you again ma'am. Take care always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pa check up kana sis. Maybe you also need more time to your health. But anyway I hope your good now sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm okay now sis. Thank you so much sis for your concern. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basij buntit naka sis, nku nku cograts jud daan ba! Mao mg amping ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe malabo pa sa karun sis. Wala pami ga plano sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe it was your body's position when you took a nap? Good to know that it passed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think sir lee that's what I'm thinking also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka po ngalay due to your sleeping position but its better kung magpapacheck up po kayo para mas sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga baka sa position. Thank you langga. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is this the first time that you felt it madam or more often na? It's probably your sleeping position. But I'm seeing comments down below na you might be pregnant, possible rin. That could be an early sign. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sobrang labo pag about diyan madam. Wa pa kami plan madam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka preggy kana sis hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe malabo yan miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, bat kaya nakaka experience ma ng ganyan. Agaw mo ba ipa check yan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cguro nga sis ruffa. Pa check ko to. Salamat sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamsh, pag-amping intawn..🤗❤️ Pero sa ahung huna.huna jud Mamsh, basin naa na'y sulod. Ayiiehhh. Hehhe🙊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe malabo kaayo na sa karun mamsh. Wala pami nag plan mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahws.. Mao sad. Take your time lang gud Mamsh, muabot ra mo sa exciting part. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe wala pas plano mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naunsa kaha ka ato ma'am. Saju ug tug maam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi mamsh. Cge laman ko ani tag dugay matulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin sa position pagtulog nimo sis ,naa baya time ing ana ko pero kasagaran ,manakit akong lawas sa daghang trabahoon sa balay 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basi sis. Kalit lang gayud sis murag dili ko kasabot. Mayo ra gani nawala ra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe it's your position in sleeping sis ♥️ I hope you are fine now 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sleeping position siguro kasi di ko napansin nakatulog na pala ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you're okay now dear. Get a really good rest!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat ma'am. ❤️🥰 Okay na po ako ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God you're fine now.

Maybe you had a work hard earlier and your body needed good hours of rest. Find time to take a rest, if possible sleep more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend.❤️

Yes that's what I think also friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh probably you slept like wrong. Happens sometimes with me as well and Gets better eventually so wish you speedy recovery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's why sometimes it make me curious what could be the real reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm I hope you didn't caught the flu. Rest well and recover fully soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you always my friend. I will. Take care always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala! Bka sa position ng pag tulog mo sis? Are you feeling better now, though? Naulit pa ba ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na ako ngayon pichi maraming salamat. Baka nga pichi sa position ko nung natulog ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay safe and healthy ate hoping na ma ok ka as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga. Lagi din kasi ako walang tulog langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay dear, you can always go to a health professional to inquire about yourself. Happy birthday to your friends, take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this my friend. I will. Her daughter appreciate it a lot because of your greetings friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ako may sjnat, nag chill ako kanina kasi naman ang lamig. Nag kumot ako habang nakaupo ngayon may sinat na ko. Sana dahil lang sa weather. Inom ka maraming water at paracetamol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inom ka ng medicine sis tas inom ka lagi ng water. Kumusta ka na ngayon sis? Maraming salamat sis. Bili ako ng paracetamol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to stretch para marelax ang muscles mo sis, from head to toe or siguro yoga. I am glad that nothing bad happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis. Minsan ginagawa ko yan sis pero nakakalimot ako minsan. Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is well with you. It happens like that once in a while that you will be fine before you sleep but wake up sick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true and I don't know what's the reason behind it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for you ate ramona, stay safe❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mjay. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always Welcome ate 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you sleep lying in one position lying on your hands which is why your hands are shaky. Glad you feel better after you warmed up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that's the reason too my. My sleeping position.

$ 0.00
1 year ago