Some people will not die

13 24
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago
Topics: Free writing

Good evening readers, how have you been all day? Let me assume we are all doing fine and great cos it's good to be positive.

I don't want to bore us with how busy my day went, so I will just go straight to the point and hit the nail on the head. This topic came to my head after the incident with Queen Elizabeth II happened. We are all aware and informed that she died yesterday afternoon and everyone has been moody about it cos it's a great loss to everyone but most especially the people of England.

I won't use her as a case study though cos I don't know anything about her πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. So, the fact that I said some people will not die doesn't mean they won't die in the real world here, it is just irony. Everyone will die but their works won't die.

Some people lived life to remember for good, their good works, life touching hands and helping hands will forever be remembered and this shows they didnt die but live on. While some people lived life remembered for bad, their wicked acts and callous behaviour and immediately they die, they will be remembered for their bad and after sometimes, they will be forgotten.

The fact that their good works live on means they didnt die and will forever live on. So I will advise that you live a life people will remember you for good and pray for you and the family you leave behind.

Thanks for reading, I do appreciate it.

Hint;

I won't be active here tomorrow cos I will be attending a wedding. My secondary schoolmate is getting married tomorrow and I am invited so I will be there to celebrate with her. So, don't get annoyed with me tomorrow.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

13
$ 1.77
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago
Topics: Free writing

Comments

It's now only me that's yet to write about the death not Queen ElizabethπŸ˜„.

That's how the world is, we still leave on even when out physical being is gone. Good name continue to live✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I didnt even write about her ooo, just insert it in. Our good deed lives on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Help me bring takeaway from the wedding o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, just on your xender. I will render it πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our good deeds will forever live even when we are gone. We have to live the best life on earth because no one knows when the time will come.

Sha bring Jollof Rice for us when you are back 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will surely bring the jollof rice for you dearπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Better πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems to me that the queen was a legacy, capable of not being the best person, nor did she do so many good things, and she may have done bad things, but what will she be unforgettable about?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know anything about her so I can't say at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

RIP to her and the console families. In our belief we will not all die but we'll be changed, Christians believe that our bodies will be new as heavenlies and meet the Lord in this situation. He has given us an eternal life and let's live a good life so to as leave a great legacy for the neighborhoods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we don't die in Christianity, we believe that we are changed in the body to a new eternal one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So it is better to put your articles in draft I often use this advantage it is good , well you should enjoy the wedding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will, thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago