I am back♥ My mom is fine now

6 33
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

After 5 days I came back to my normal life. These five days are the worst days of my life because something happens that I don't even imagine. It was Sunday when suddenly my mom started crying and we all don't know why? We don't even dare to ask our mom what happen to her because we don't see a single tear in her eyes when we saw our mom crying we also start crying then my younger brother went near her and check her fever. She has a high fever within 10 minutes we take her to the hospital in an emergency case. She is feeling severe pain in the left side of her belly and also she feels like her legs have no soul. Doctors immediately start the treatment and after 30 minutes of staying in the hospital, she didn't feel any relief doctor advised us an ultrasound so that he can detect what is the major reason of pain. Thankfully everything is in good condition. Heart, stomach, liver & kidney doing their work properly. The doctor can't detect the main reason so he refers us to a new doctor in another city we take our mom to okara where my mom takes medicine for her sugar. And finally, she detect the problem that my mom's veins are swallowed and this is the reason she won't even lay in bed. He immediately starts the treatment and for the last 3 days I woke up the whole night just to take care of my mom. So that if she needs anything in the middle of the night I can provide her because she doesn't even have the energy to hold a glass of water finally today is the last of his medical treatment and now she is feeling a little bit better so we take her home.

I realize the importance of having a mom

When my mom got ill that day we don't eat our meals regularly Our siblings have no one who takes care of us even one night all of us stay hungry the whole night because my aunt is not in the mood if cooking. Now I realized no one in this world is yours except your mom. She can do anything for you even if you do bad to her. When my mom feel a little bit better her first question of her was whether we eat anything or not.

If you think your mother doesn't love you think twice. Maybe she gets angry with you and doesn't allow you what you want to do but in the end, it's all for your betterment. Never doubt your mother's intentions because she wants everything perfect for you so that you never feel pain in your life and now after I realized her love for us I love her even more and wish I can die before her because I can't bear the pain of losing her forever

8
$ 1.35
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @esmeesmith
$ 0.02 from @Roojoroojay
+ 3
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

It must have been a really difficult time for you, I can't even imagine. But I am pleased to read that she is better now, enjoy your mother, now and when she recovers for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's difficult even we don't care about our lives and want to save our mon on any cost

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Moms are the real beauty of our home, if they are ill then we find the emptiness in the home. Good to hear this your mom is okay now take care of her and welcome back❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes finally doctor discharge her and we came back home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to hear the good news, feed her well so that she recovers fast and cooks tasty food for you again. And the most unconditional love is mother's love, so always respect your mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup giving her supplements and also food that is easy to swallow

$ 0.00
1 year ago