Exploring gallery, when Life was good

7 55
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Being habitual with the act of exploring gallery mainly when I miss someone and something or usually when I'm out of Internet. As there's a saying, minor things play vital role in their own time same as galley plays crucial role when we are Out of interest or signals. Yesterday night when I was waiting for electricity because here in my area from 10 to 11 pm for an hour electricity went down. Also my Internet package has reached the end. Well being down with everything but i had 72./. Battery so In that case, i sarcastically opened my gallery and started exploring different albums. Albums from whatsapp photos and videos, album of screenshot was good because i clicked different screens shot according to the moment which reminded me all that time why did i press screenshot icon. Eventually i visited my gallery from top to bottom. In all that time, the happiest moment was the time when I was used to go to university for playing basketball. Well time spent at university was far jolly than being bore at home but these some moments were outstanding.

When I brought my father's car to university for my own purpose. I remember it were start of summer holidays and that day my father took leave from his office. So i got the opportunity to go to university and to sort out issue by visiting administration block, which is far away from main campus. That day the weather was quite cloudy, the moment which I caught outside of administration block was mesmerising. That mountainous view was eye catching. I just loved that moment.

Also i got the eye catching view inside campus when I along with my friend visited main campus for study purpose. Yeah it was morning time, and that last night held a strenuous downpour. Yeah it is obvious morning will be fresh and cold, if rain down poured last night. This view of morning still sticked in my eyes, when the whole road leading us toward campus was filled with yellows leaves. Although such leaves are the deficiency of some vitamins in plants but they were giving us healthy view. Yeah i think that was spring time, because falling down of such leaves happens in such season. I'm glad I found this image in my gallery and enjoyed the past.

This one, yeah it's me in that Black outfits. I visited PAF along with mates and coach. The reason why I'm in love with this photo is because it was captured unintentionally. I remember when after playing basketball i was going toward parking area but from back one of my friend clicked this image. This image is totally unplanned. Sometimes i mock her too, like i love this image but i don't even loved that all photos for which I posed intentionally and Attentively. Lol it's true some radom pics hit better than planned one.

There are still many more videos and images in my cell phone. I'm thinking to transfer them to SD card or in laptop because I'll be sad if I lost them. If you have caught some memories it better to revisit such photos by doing so you'll feel fresh and happy.

In last the reason behind putting such heading was, yeah life without study or life with study (assignment / projects /quizzes) there is a huge dealt . I have shared all that moment which I spent in university but without any study and lectures, all such time was spent in gymnasium ( inside basketball court). Now I'm back to track, Studies has been initiated, also got project task. Lol

I would like to see your favorite memory there in comment section. Don't forget to share something interesting from your gallery.

Disclaimer

I have shared my own personal experience in the format of blog, i have expressed my opinion and ideas. My own content, my own blog, my own article.

Lead image collaged by me
Photos snapped by me
©Bibijani01 

8
$ 1.47
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 3
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Memories are always pleasuring. I also looking for the opportunity to grab the key of my father's car :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to see there is an another lady Car driver. Yeah My father sometimes don't like my driving, maybe because of petrol inflation but who cares we have our own ways. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I explore my gallery when I don't have the same internet or when I'm bored. I think the random photos we took are the most beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are filled with different stories, theories and moments. I love it, when after so long I revisit my suxh photos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah And as you remember the beautiful moments in those photos, you want to go to those moments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also look at gallery pictures when I don't feel like it. Every picture has a memory. Again I play game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'r right every picture tells a story. I loved it when different thought which belongs to that pictures come to my mind when I look at that picture.

$ 0.00
1 year ago