If you love prompt...

19 52
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Prompt

Hello beautiful people!

Happy Sunday!

Last week I read a prompt on @Zainab_Fatima space, I saved it and told her I'd do my version one of these days. One thing about saving Prompt is that it always turn to help out in moment of writer's block. This morning I have limited time to write, so I decided to go with this Prompt to make it easier for me.

The prompt is all about THIS and THAT preference, maybe you've done it sometimes ago

Check the photo;

Image from her article

Go out to eat OR Home-made food

First of all, I wasn't brought up with eating outside and that was because of the family background. We see eating outside as spending more while preparing your meal at home saves you money.

But let's be honest with ourselves, those outside meal can be so delicious sometimes ehh!😋 If I have the financial capacity to be eating outside, I'd jump on it. I don't mean going to dominate a space in an eatery, I prefer buying it home to eat it the way I like. I don't fancy using culterly to be eating, I prefer it raw✌️.

But my state right now, it's home made food for me. It saves me money for now and the best thing is that I love cooking and it doesn't take me time. So it's a win win for me.

Hero OR villain

Everyone wants to be a hero including me, no doubt about that.

You watches movies, right? Sometimes I envy those villain because they have almost everything in their possession while heros suffer sometimes and cry for hunger lol🤣.

But nevertheless, I'll go for hero anytime any day. I have a lot of people to IMPRESS(if you like call it show off)🤗.

Happy Ending OR Sad Ending.

For movies, I hate it when a movie I'm emotionally connected to ends in sad note. I remember when I was watching FAITH(THE GREAT DOCTOR), fear gripped my heart when death was smelling towards the end of the movie.

I'm currently watching a K-drama series; DOCTORS, it has not been funny with the death talk recently😭.

I love happy ending.

Can Sing OR play an instrument

Sing? No na! I have Don Jazzy's kinda voice. But Don Jazzy's voice is sweet though, that voice puts me on high mood🤸.

I'm in for playing musical instrument, I fancy it a lot. The one I love most is lead guitar. I have a friend that's good in that field and I almost learnt how to play from him but my "waka waka"(unstableness) caused me not to learn.

But I can beat drum to an extent though. I just know how to twist the drum and I didn't learn it from anybody. Although I don't have opportunity to beat in church because I'm not in the musical department.

Image source

But I had this privilege some years ago when I was at Imo state. The church doesn't have a good drummer, so I tested my hands and I was found impressive, that was how I was given a spot whenever it's praise time.

Guys that plays instrument are easily found attractive by ladies. Should I go on? Lol🤣

Dark colour OR Light colours

I'm fair in complexion so that means I'd go with dark colours, right? Oh wrong!

One good thing about fair People is that everything fits them. Yes, I'm very okay in any color at all.

There was a time we were to buy a clothing material to be used in sewing a group wear. People were trying to consider my color with the colour of the material because the colour looks exactly like my skin, but do you know what? They bought it and the clothe fits me more compared to the dark in our midst😄.

Be rich OR be beautiful

Were you expecting me to choose being beautiful/handsome?🙄 Haven't you heard that "na money be fine bo bo"(money brings out beauty).

Image source

Also, we are all beautiful/handsome in our own ways and money helps to spark up that beauty in many ways as well.

I'm in for the the RICHES.

The one who loves me OR the one that I love.

If these two should be there in one person, it'll make sense a lot. But I prefer going for the one I love...e get why.

Introvert OR Extrovert

I'm a typical introvert and I want to loose out by all means but it's not working😭.

Be invincible OR can fly

Invisibility has it👌. If i have the power to be invisible, a lot would happen and you'll hear my records.

Times up! I have to go. Feel free to write your own version if you haven't done this before.

Thanks for reading💝💝💝

11th September 2022

15
$ 2.43
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Prompt

Comments

I am more interested in hearing stories about the villains. But anyway, I'd choose money over beauty too. Beauty can fade, but money can make you beautiful now. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love prompt, I did it once, and did not eat lunch just to do it.

now that makes me wonder are you a she or a he?

I'll save this for later,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol😄🤣. I'm a HE. Many people take my name as feminine... It's a guy's name at my side of the world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah, if not for my profile picture some people call me bro too.Lols. well, it's nice to know you better my friend. By the way, which part of the world are you in?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am definitely saving this too. I might write on it during the week. So interesting 😎

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ahead ahead, Prompts are good savior in days of writer's block. As if you suffers writer's block sef😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too Kacy. I don't want the movie and series I watched has a sad ending. I have an experience my friend. It a was series and it consists 45 episodes then the ending makes me cried. It was really sad. I didn't expect it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I've watched series like thst ended badly and I couldn't hold my emotions. I love happy ending movies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. An endless cry that's why if I know that the ending was sad, I didn't continue it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, promos and random questions, it has been a while I have done something like this, at least I have seen something to write about today 😁.

Going out to eat can be very fun when you have lots of money but if I have time, I prefer to cook at home, I just love cooking but most I mostly don't have time for it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Going out to eat is all about money. People that have money and eat outside always cover it up with "I don't have chance"🤣. Or maybe it's true, they don't have chance because they're always working for their money 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😆 that's actually me when I am in the university, trying to cook after coming back from class in the evening is a very difficult battle and most times I will just give up and go buy food outside, but that's because the money is there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now that would be interesting to see you play the drums :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh yes, it fulfills my soul whenever I play. But I don't have that chance often

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting prompt. I love this writings and I wish to answer them too. Nice to meet you here Kacy. I think I would sing instead of playing instrument. Good sounds make me sing like angelic

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow singing! I love songs and like singing too but it doesn't just work out for me🤣.

Nice meeting you dear friend 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So nice is this one.. give me the money and I'll beautify myself with it, 😂. The one I love i would also go for. Happy Sunday!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah🤣. Money has a big influence in our physical beauty. Once there's money, then the beauty that has been hiding since, comes out on its own. Thanks for stopping by😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life passes very dark and white shodow. Sometimes, we want to fall in love. Sometimes, we ignore other people as tissue paper.. I always believe upon efforts now a days. We can change our bad luck into good luck by struggle.. Everything has end. If you are successful then you should spend time with simplicity. If you are failure then you should learn and survive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago