Who Do You Want To Kiss, Marry, And Kick Challenge by @bmjc98

54 67
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago

Hello friends and readers. How are you all doing today? I'm fine just enjoying the weather here. Fall temperatures are here and I can't wait to see the colors of this new season appear. When September ends October begins 😊

I'm going to take on the challenge offered by @bmjc98 a couple of days ago. For her article please check it out here. This will be my very first challenge I have accepted. I think it will be fun and please don't take it serious. I don't want to have another home invasion that happened in my dreams recently 🤣🤣

First off the rules. You have to tag someone from here in read for each category. Also give a brief explanation on why you choose them. If you do please give the original author credit. I thought hard on these and feel kinda comfortable 🤞 on my selections. So let's get to this 😳

Kiss

I'm picking someone I think I have a lot in common with for this one. So for this selection I go with @Meher-Mah One thing we have in common is colder weather. Hey the temperatures are cooling down. I think it's cold enough to have an excuse for a kiss 😘😘. So close your eyes and turn your head so gently. Muah 💋 as my lips press across your cheek. Hey no one said it had to be on the lips. For added measure I'll give you a big hug as well 🤗

Marry

I'm already married but this is for fun no real commitment here. This person is already engaged to be married as well. I select @BlueFlipper for this choice. Who wouldn't want to be married to intelligent women and who is very dedicated to her profession? The fact she knows human anatomy and medicine as a physician is a plus. Imagine the savings in medical bills 🤣 I've seen her good culinary skills as a cook as well. I think it's a read marriage in heaven, lol. I get down on one knee and realize my knee pops. I struggle to get back up and ask, " Help me, marry me 💍, or both? "🤣

Kick

I really have no hate for anyone here but this is a challenge and I feel I have to select someone because this is for fun. To me this is the hardiest one, it's got to be someone you talk to and will understand. I select @LeonaReed for a couple reasons. You took on the same challenge but you mentioned no one for the Kick title. Also no one has mentioned me more than you 😊 I have to come up with something as little as they are 🤣 You can mention me all you want I know you do it out of respect ❤️ I have much respect for you as well!!

Final Thoughts

This was fun to do just hope I didn't give off any creepy vibes 🤣 I challenge you to to take a stab at it or if you want have fun with it in the comments.

Thank you all for stopping by. Take care friends ❤️

Click to follow:

Read Cash

Noise Cash

Noise App

For Noise App please like my last post so I can follow you back

All images obtained from unsplash. Lead imagine is mine

24
$ 3.08
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @esmeesmith
+ 20
Sponsors of Coolmidwestguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago

Comments

Dang! I was actually expecting to be mentioned here since I was your only friend before you started writing. Hahaha. Poor me. 😅😅

Just kidding, though. Thank you for participating, Bob.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha we too good of friends would be weird to put you in one of those categories.

Maybe the kick category only for your use of the word "hungry" 🤣 Jk. Hey if there was a hug category your in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. I'm just kidding. And don't kick me just because I'm always hungry. Kick me because I let it happen. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

where is me in this article? lemme cry in the corner of my room

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I can't have multiples. Nice see you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

" Help me, marry me 💍, or both? "🤣

I'm stealing this one lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I had fun doing this one. Hey anything is better than no right? 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I've read posts like that and I really enjoy them, I'm always afraid of appearing in the whore category hahaha good thing I'm invisible :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha you win the ROFL award today!! I haven't seen that category yet. I would not touch that so no worries of a mention from me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoyed reading your article. It's easy to want to kiss and hug someone we love so much. However, it is also a crime to say such things to married people. If the spouse sees such an article, he will not let him pick up the phone 😂😂😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Marry Sis bluefliper, that kinda fun 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😅😅😅😅 This is so funny and I enjoyed it. Well, since it's a challenge, no offense taken and it's a way to appreciate writers here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you want to marry then who can reject you 😂. Age is just a number game, it is your real feelings and emotions 😂. Thanks for mentioning, I enjoyed your funny article.

$ 1.00
1 year ago

No problem Blue 💙 I'm really happy that you have found your one. I'm sure we all see and hear a great marriage day recap article. See you around :)

🎵 If you liked it you should have put a ring on it 🎵 💍 💍 🤣 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha,😂 I laugh so hard while reading the whole challenge.

Omg, Mr. Handsome, you are coming not so slow. Love in the air lol 😆

I can feel the scent of this soft romance somewhere now.🙈 Thank you for giving me your warm hug in the Virtual world. I need it so badly this time... Haha😅

Much love!!!

$ 1.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you enjoyed. It was what I aimed to do with my writing. Take care and talk you later :)

😘 😘 😘 Haha 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, i think this challenge is fun and I am waiting for their replied with you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They replied.. no slaps and no put downs 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can tell you really having fun while writing this article. Your reader can feel it too, coz I do.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. I did indeed have fun doing so. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww it's really the fun and interesting challenge, I enjoyed reading it kiss, marry and kick.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you I hope to see some of you try the challenge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha you had choose all the person very well. I don't know much about blue flipper and MeharMah but LeonaReed is nice girl.😅🤩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They are all great individuals. I'd highly recommend subscribing and reading from them :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's..... You say you do respect me alot despite that kicked me hehehe... Kidding. Honestly, I didn't mind that I know I sort of failure in Kick, but I the reason I have mentioned that there. It was sort of disrespect to me mentioned their name so I couldn't do it.. Anyways no problem 😊

I have enjoyed your funny responses.

$ 1.00
1 year ago

Thanks if I had someone I really did want to kick I wouldn't mention them either.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you really mean to send $1.0 or it was just clicking mistake (instead $0.1). I can understand you are a very good person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No mistake :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So kind of you ... I am so grateful and thankful...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kind of interesting. Makes me giggle reading your thoughts :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks I tried to give it a funny not so serious tone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a nice challenge lol. But I'm quite confused who will be mentioning in this kind of blog hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A lot of Rusty and Marc DeMesel crushes for you ladies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another article that is fun and interesting to read about this challenge. I like the reasons why you choose them. I know these three ladies and they are all amazing... I was thinking to try this challenge but I was confuse who I will mention in my article, hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes that is the part you have to figure out,lol. Hey you can use me as a kick I won't mind 🤣 I found that one the hardiest. Now I wait for thier reactions.:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, thanks for suggesting, I'll try that one then. I wonder what will be the reaction of others, hahaha. This will be fun for sure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The suspense is killing me 🤣 I should have waited to publish when they were awake.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is getting interesting, I like your choice. Your reasons aren't bad

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you these 3 are special people indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are indeed amazing and deserving people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BlueFlipper is not just intelligent but she's also pretty with a good heart 😍. If I was a man, I would also like to marry this kind of girl☺️.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I couldn't say enough about all them as is the case for many others on the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to proceed on any challenges but I dont want this😅its so scary

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw it's for fun don't be afraid. If I would have mentioned you would have you took offense? Look at it that way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm afraid that might someone get offended hehehe,not everybody can catch up with this kind of joke but maybe I need to try it soon I want to explore more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope this turns out well for me :) I did mostly to give good light on the three I picked.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you kicked someone. That took some guts. But the ability to make the kick quite cool too😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Had to that's the point of the challenge there's no fun if you don't. Thanks for stopping by again :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Enjoy your challenge, and have fun :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks it was fun writting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. LoL this was a fun Read! Ain't able to take part this time but hopefully MJ is Going to come up with more exciting ones in coming time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ya I wasn't going to do it but I thought it would be fun. It was 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago