The Affiliation System You Didn't Know Of

39 94
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

I'm sure you have been very familiar with the word 'Affiliate' and even some have a good idea of what affiliate marketing is! It's a good source to earn money from your network without doing much just like a passive income. Affiliate marketing is in existence for a very long time and some people have earned decent income from it as even now people continue to do so.

In fact, digital marketing is trending on most social sites, the pay structure is good but it's not for people who want to refer people for their whole life.

Don't say this is the wrong method because genuinely speaking it's a great method that shows how easy it's to earn money as a team but as you know one rotten apple is enough to rot the whole basket which happens in this type of marketing also. But that's not our main topic today.

Sudden Notification

I got lots of notifications like this today, and I realized my affiliate is working hard. And for his effort, I'm being paid some amount. Though the amount seems low but it's still better than nothing. And I researched a bit and found that readcash gives 3% of whatever airdrops or rewards their affiliate gets from upvotes as well as from sponsorships and my affiliate @Erickchristianmontajes is really putting decent effort to feed you some valuable and meaningful content.

And you would be surprised that this money is paid from the 10% fees which we give to the read cash developers for the betterment and upgradation of the platform and in that way I feel like they are distributing almost everything towards the community.

I know everyone is getting less BCH now but if you dig deep you will see almost no BCH is going to the developers through normal means.

A Small Effort Counts

You know when you upvote an article with some Bitcoin Cash 90% goes to the creator and 10% goes to the website developers from which they pay the affiliate rewards.

You can also get 100% of upvote when you upvote yourself, lmao that's a savage feature.

So what I request everyone is to no matter how much the amount upvote with an amount, don't take all of it if you want this website to survive. The big sponsors like 'Marc De Mesel' are doing whatever they can to keep the community alive and I know everyone's small donation can bring a big impact on this platform.

There's also a point system in affiliate section here which I don't understand much. Anyone's clarification on this will be warmly welcomed.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

If you want to survive longer in this platform or even want this platform to survive longer then learn to give first and the platform will automatically give you back more. I have seen many people only commenting and reacting not donating anything in every post, I have no hate for them but I don't intend to support any also, a neutral.

This may sound harsh but I intend to see this website loaded with valuable information survive longer and will do and support any cause to do so.

We have a pretty big network why not to use it effectively!

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram | Noise.app

30
$ 3.64
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @Erickchristianmontajes
+ 24
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed one should not keep all, rather give some to others as well. I have 6 affiliates, out of which only 4 have been getting some, and amongst these 4 one was so good but the last two weeks I haven't seen her earnings. Sort of inactive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be active here is the most hardest part as in life we all are busy doing something and that's the main thing hampering in their success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very much true and correct

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I couldn't agree more on the last part. Let us help this platform by giving back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's how the cycle can function effectively and easily and can survive bad situations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have just got one and he has left this place too. There is needed so much patience but many of us don't want to keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blogging requires some serious patience that I would surely agree.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The point system was when read cash was in its early stage. It is no longer used

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh cool, I think it's not needed anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing your affiliates js working hard too, while mine hahaha nevermind. I only have 6 I think and all of them is NON! Thats sad they just missed another opportunity.

By the way, thia is also the reason why I love to upvote.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also 4 but only one is active, and I recently became friends with him on noise, so he is a new guy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was staying here at read for quite soms time but got only one affiliate active Those people I invited want to earn but doesn't want to.give much effort

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People don't like to put efforts on other things than job and complain about not doing anything extra in their life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess I learned something useful today on how affiliate works, the time you invest in reading things paid off with your great contents 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, looking forward to see you in Club1BCH soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naaaahhh hahahaha I dont know if I can

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Screenshot this if you wrote continuously for the next 3 months and save those BCH, at the end of the year you will have 1 BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hoping and rooting for that, thanks for the motivation :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same thing works in Noise.cash. As much as I want to get an active affiliate, I was kind of shy to let my friends know about this because they might think that it's just a scheme. Plus I have to entertain them when they have questions, I don't have much time as a perk of being a full time mom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also haven't invited any of my friend because to them Crypto is still a scam, this guy is a random friend of mine from noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also find it weird that some people would keep taking but never give in return, I wonder if the platform would have survived thus far if everyone had that kind of a mindset. It's more scary when I try to compare such a character to our life in physical world. And just like you,I absolutely have no qualms with them, people are wired differently you know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why people will never achieve unity in themselves due to these small but impacting habits. Together we are so powerful but due to some, more do the same and eventually only a few are there to support the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is true. I have observed that it's happening already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My boyfriend is my affiliate here and although he is not as hard working as yours, I still do appreciate him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh awesome, slowly he may find his interest also not every people can be interested in blogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is a bit disheartened because no one views his work apart from me. But I am happy he is writing it improves his English.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First I appreciate for giving a lot information. Surely, Affiliated system gives more benefits like 1) unfamiliar people keep in touch that platform and earn also. 2)you received passive income which is free off work. 3) it's benefits you keep in touch with your affiliates.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I got a random good affiliate I wish him lots of success in his journey ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I only ever had one active affiliate, but it was long time ago and they stopped writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He just came randomly through my noisecash post, I had many others but this one by far posted for than 3 posts otherwise others just gave up too soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Affiliate system worked like network system and you get passive income when your affiliate did very good on any platform. Point system is an old system that is not working now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh so that's the reason it stays zero, still better than nothing hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you find such a hardworking affiliate because it's hard to find such a person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I didn't find him. He did it by himself from my noisecash post, infact he is totally random, I just know him from noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Than you're lucky. Enjoy the blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The problem is that everything a human human being handles will eventually be clouded by greed for power and acquisition, so nothing is completely safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel like this is now a natural human behaviour, lol the world is growing up with bad traits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It helps in both ways, helps the users to bring more good content writers to this prestigious plateform and get rewards also strengthen the creators of this institution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, the reward is distributed mostly to the creators.

$ 0.00
1 year ago