A Precious Day, Youngest Sister!

55 64
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

I smiled when I'm looking at you. You gave me unending smiles. You are really fond telling me a random jokes. Sometimes you filled in silence too. We are the same, your eldest sister. I remember when you were still in grade school, we as your two sisters we were always waiting for you to come out from your classroom.

I always cooked your foods. It makes me happy when you said that you love it. You love toys and I always bought you like Barbie Dolls. You love watching fairytale or any cartoons that's why I always bought everytime I went to the town.

Time flies so fast, you grew up already. Now you love going to the beach. You love photography. You love art. You are really fond those fashion clothes. You grew up so fast, you are now taller than me, you are taller that your eldest sister.

I felt happy everytime I remembered the memories we had when you were still a kid. I was the one who accompanied you everytime you went to school everytime mom was busy. You cried if you were not with me or with mom, also the second sister.

I remember that when you born, I was really happy. We were all happy. I always hugged you. I love your eyes, you had a "Chinita" eyes. You were so cute with your bangs, mom decided on it. The second sister and I we love tying you a different cute hairstyles when you were a kid.

I remember your face when you were really happy when our parents bought your favorite bicycle. You were a kid that time, a little girl. You were still in second grade school.

As your eldest sister, your "Ate". Thank you so much. You make me happy. You make me smile. You give me a lot of motivations. You give me hopes. You give me strength. You are always there for me. Thank you so much for the unconditional love you've given me.

You are always there to give me hopes everyday. You are always there to lift me up. You are one of the reasons why Ate keep pushing and continue because I want to give you a good future, to support you. You are one of the sweetest thing I had. Thank you for all the understanding.

Now it's your 20th Birthday!

Happiest 2oth Birthday! ❀️

"Always remember that Ate is always here for you. I'm always here to support you. I worked hard for you, to achieve your goals and dreams in life and Ate is always there beside you. I'm happy what you are right now. I'm really proud of your achievements in life."

"God bless always with your studies. We are always here, your family to support you. We love you so much! I missed you a lot already. I hope soon next year, I have my vacation there in our province. Happiest 20th Birthday! Wishing you a fruitful life and good health always. Enjoy your special day. I love you!"

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

23
$ 3.81
$ 3.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

super lovely ladiesss, kindly extend my happiest birthday greeting to her and a more blessings to come wishπŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the greetings my friend. πŸ₯° Happy weekend and Happy October friend. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super pretty nyo naman pong tatlong magkakapatid. And ang cute nga po ng eyes ng youngest sister nyo, chinita po sya. Anyways Belated Happy Birthday to your sister po! Wishing her good luck and good health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat langga. Hehe oo langga chinita siya. Sa magkapatid ako lang yung hindi chinita. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay oo nga po hindi ko napansin chinita din po pala yung nasa isa nyo pa pong kapatid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Silang dalawa. Ako yung hindi. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to your sister sis! Ang gaganda niyo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. πŸ₯° Happy new month sis. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww how pretty you both are. Happy birthday to your sister ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. You too sis you're pretty. πŸ₯° Take care always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bond which we share with our siblings is really a stronger one and happy birthday to your sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy to hear that my friend and thank you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday sa younger sister mo ate. Ang gaganda nyo po heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. Ikaw din langga pretty at cute ka. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday. βœ¨πŸŒΈπŸŽ‚ Y'all sooo pretty πŸ¦‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. I'm sure masaya kapatid ko sa mga greetings niyo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday, I pray that the coming days will be very beautiful and that your relationship will remain intact.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the prayers my friend. Thank you also for the greetings. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday sa imong igsoon sis. Wishing her good health and happiness in life.... Kagwapa ninyo sis oi. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis sa imung pagbati. πŸ₯° Kaw din sis gwapa. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your sister, may your sister be given a long life and always given health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate it my friend. Thank you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet nyo magkakapatid at ang gaganda. Para kayong mga koreana haha..happy birthday to your sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaw nga din ma'am eybyoung parang Koreana. πŸ₯° Maraming salamat ma'am. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How sweet of you! You all look gorgeous, Happy birthday to your lovely sister. I also have 2 sisters and we are often called tres marias.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same sis. Tres Marias din kami. Salamat sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday sa sister moooo, kainis you two are so beautiful. Pabahagi naman ng kagandahan na iyan πŸ₯°πŸ₯°β€οΈπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sis ruffa maganda ka kaya tyaka cute ng face mo. πŸ₯° Thank you sis ruffa. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda nyo palang magkakapatid sis, guapa jud kaayo, happy birthday to her sis, may she will be blessed with more happy years to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat nito sis. πŸ₯° Hehe di naman sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka mga guafa ui! Mglibog ko sa inyo dgway pg nkamask sis. BTW happiest bday ky sister mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe nakatawa c.e kos maglibog sis. 😁 Mao pud ingon sa uban sis. Salamat sa imung greetings sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your sister, sis! You are both beautiful!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. πŸ₯° Happy weekend sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome, sis. You too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday sa imohang manghud Mamsh.. May God bless her with good health and a lot blessings to come.πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sa pagbati mamsh. God bless you. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome Mamsh.. 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday, may you live a long healthy life and be given enough sustenance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the greetings friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm following in your footsteps on read.cash the same on noise.app yours is a great woman that I've found so far

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend. God bless you always. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much hope you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kacute sa imong manghud ma'am. Happy Birthday to her, God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ng marami mamsh.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa imong manghud sis πŸŽ‰ Ka mga gwapa buyag oy ,mura jud og mga koreana ba😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe daghang salamat sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka mga gwapa ninyu sis oy happiest birthday enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to her! Nice pictures!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you infinity. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to her. You guys are so beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday ! Stay happy always by the countless blessings of Almighty Allah. Enjoy the all moments.😍😍 May her life will be precious.😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago