All the colors that my hair has had lll

20 60
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Storytime, Vlog, Hair, Style, ...

Hello dear friends, how are you today? I know I've been away on the platform for a long time, I'm not uploading many articles and I try to read as many articles as I can, but my schedule of tasks to do has grown and every day it's more difficult for me to have time for everything.

I need to organize myself in the best way, since I don't want to neglect them, read.cash for me is a great blessing and I refuse to let it go by, so, I hope you haven't missed me too much, because my plans now are to get back with all for you.

Keep reading to see more colors that my hair has had, I love that I can show you part of me.

My natural color:

From My Phone

Yes, after having painted my hair in multiple colors, all of 2020 and part of 2021, I let it grow with my natural hair.

As you can see, the color may look a little dark, but it is very dark brown, it is not black.

How's it going?

Does my color suit me?

I give this color 9/10 because firstly it is something authentic that I have, secondly that at that moment my hair naturally took on a lot of life because I have straight hair and it became very beautiful when I left it natural.

It was strange to leave my hair for so long without painting it, many believe it was because I didn't want to continue painting it, but at that time it was because I didn't have a good income, and well... Everyone knows how expensive it is to maintain hair with a color that not yours, lol.

First attempt at copper:

From My phone

Drastic change right?

No and that you would leave it natural until you recover it?

Well no, I remember telling you that it became an addiction to paint my hair and change it very often.

Well, this color is born from the idea of ​​being a redhead, red and orange are my favorite colors, and redhead has always been my favorite hair color, the problem is that if your natural hair is dark like mine, first it will take to have a nice red color, and secondly it will cost a lot of money to maintain.

That is why they always say that the color red is the most expensive, however, I am willing to work more to give myself this luxury, the color red suits me very well and makes me feel empowered.

I give this color a score of 8/10 because being the first time it didn't turn out as expected, however, I was fulfilling my dream of being a redhead:)

Wrong Coffee:

From My Camera

For not reading, I made that mistake, you may wonder why it is a mistake?

Well, I'll tell you that I asked my sister for the favor of buying me a dye in the market, and she got the wrong number and well, it was my mistake not to look at what she was going to wear.

Thank heavens it wasn't a black or darker color, because I would have cried.

I don't like the shade of brown in my hair, that's why I felt so sad when I saw my hair lose its red hue.

However, it was not as bad as I thought, many people liked it and well, I learned to live for a month with a hair color that I did not like.

I give this tone a 6/10, because losing the red tone that I had already achieved slowed me down in my process of becoming a redhead, they all agree that the more colors you have on top, the more difficult it is to tone a color so I cried a few how many seconds lol

Finally, I wanted to thank you, dear reader, who always reads me.

Believe me I do too and I am delighted to do it, because I like our interactions more and more every day, happy weekend, I hope you have enjoyed it in the best way.

I don't know about you, but right now it's still Saturday afternoon and I don't think I'm going to any parties, I'm just going to my bed to watch a series finale :)

Bye bye...

10
$ 0.40
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Storytime, Vlog, Hair, Style, ...

Comments

I have no idea how expensive it is to have your hair colored :D

You look absolutely lovely in whatever color you use. At least by what I have seen so far :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is very expensive because it is an expense every 15 days, I don't know how expensive it will be to dye your hair elsewhere, but here it definitely is:( Thank you very much:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But you know wrong coffee which was wrong number that is looking good to you even every hair colour suits to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometimes great things come from mistakes!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so beautiful, you look so adorable with your hair! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww, thank you very much, I am so happy, for so many nice comments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a beautiful face ma'am. Whatever colors you want to do in your hair it suits on you. I like your long hair though😍 You looks so stunning.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I hardly ever cut it short, because I love long and abundant hair.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every girls goal is to have a long hair😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with all previous comments, you're gorgeous any way, but I do prefer the redhead and coffee tones more than black. Saludos desde Panama 🇵🇦

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, but it's not black, it's very dark brown:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the brown suits you well but I like your natural as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much for getting your favorite!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a beautiful face maam, whatever color of your hair you want it all suits you. Godbless!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awwww, you are the sweetest, thank you very much, I'm sure they would look great on you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are pretty my friend. The two colors suit you well. I love brown color friend. The color of my hair now is color brown.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So at one point in our lives we were twins lol. Beautiful you are dear:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe you're prettiest friend. You look like a barbie. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those colors suits you. And what I like most is the wrong coffee,the brown shade in your hair makes you more blooming to look at.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There is a saying that "For tastes, colors". Ohhh how exciting my friend, thank you very much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago