Biggest Thoughts that we ever have as a Kid

11 28
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Thought, Kid, Adulting

Good evening dreamers! How is your day? I guess most of us still dealing on hectic and non stop workloads especially those who is full time Mom. There's no rest in there schedule. But despite on this, I still hoping that somehow you able to take some breathe and breaks. We need it for us to regain our energy and in order not to experience tiredness and fatigue. Always remind yourself that your body is only one, you can't replace it so you must take care of it.

If I would describe the mind of a kid, I will say that it's imaginative and innocent. Perhaps you would agree to me? Innocent to the point that the word stress and problems never listed on their vocabulary. The reason why at some point, I want to be kid forever. When I saw a kid cheerfully playing around, I just wish that we could play forever. Those games that even physically tiring, we are still happy and enjoying it. Now, the only games that most of us dealing is the Games of Life. There is so many obstacles and challenges we've encountered and sometimes it is so hard for us to came up with a better solution. I feel envy those kids who never mind everything, they just enjoy the moment.

I tend to observe and talked to a random kids in my entire life. I love playing and hanging around with them since when I'm with them, I feel like I'm safe because they will not judge me as some adult does. They will totally listen to what I've said and after that, for sure it's either they will give me a smile or hug. Kids are one of the sweetest creature here in life. They willingly shared their dreams, stories and even they daily updates to me. It is a small detailed but I'm happy listening to them as well especially when they doing it with an action. As I listen to them, I realize that there's some thoughts that a kids have but somehow opposite to reality. Or maybe, I experience the opposite that's why I'm saying this. So here is some of those thoughts.

Growing up or being an Adult is actually fun and you could obtain fully freedom.

It is first on the list since kids always thought that being an adult is fun since they can whatever they want. They can hang out with their friends all night, they can experience the things that they curious about and so on. But in my opinion, being an adult is actually tiring right? Could you agree with me? Tiring because unlike a kid, adult carries vigorous responsibilities and obligations in life. They feel like they are only doing the same routine but not enjoying it. Freedom? Not all of them obtain fully freedom since some of us being locked up with the things that we need to achieve. Maybe we can do some things without asking permission but I can say that kids is much free than adults. They are free to play with their playmates while us, it is so hard for us to find time to meet them since we are already bombarded with workloads. Its fun on the part that we can able to learn and explore some new things in life but it's not fun they way how a kid visualize it.

They can achieve all of the dreams they have in their plate

I don't want to ruin their dreams in the future but I also want them to understand that not all dreams can be achieve, some just remain as a dream. It is also my thinking when I was a kid, I thought that achieving a dream is easy pease, that you only need to study hard and get a good grades then your dreams will happen. The common thing that I've heard before. But it's not the case, there's a point on your life when you are doubting if that dream is really meant for you. It's not only about attending in school and that. There's a bigger story behind it. It is fun to thinking about our dreams but doing an action to achieve it, you need to sacrifice and encountered a lot. But of course, you must still do something or try something to achieve it somehow.

Kids thought that Money can easily earned and Working is Fun

It's very familiar scenario to me to heard a kid saying that he already wants to work so that he can earn a lot of money. They thought that by just working a day, they could get thousands of penny to buy the things they wanted. That having a one day work makes them rich already. I hope that it can really happen easily. They thought that going to work is one of the exciting and coolest part of being a human. Maybe it is exciting when you only have your fist job, new environment and so on but as time goes by, sometimes you feel so tired doing the same job for years. I believe that it's another story to tell if your job is the job you dream about. Nevertheless even you what is your job, still money could not earn instantly. It pays an effort, dedication and hard works coming from you.

Kids thought that entering into relationship and love is like a childhood play.

This is one of the things that I always observe, kids tend to think that once they grew up or become an adult, they can easily choose and find a person they want to have. Having a boyfriend/ girlfriend is cool. They visualize love the same concept how they playing a certain game. They thought that they could love as much as they want. They thought that when they hug or kiss someone, they are already in love. But basically ,love or let's say entering to a relationship is too complicated especially if you are not ready for the responsibilities to it. It embodies a lot of words that you can't describe until you've experienced it.

That is only some of my observations on the thoughts of the kids. Sometimes, I was thinking what if they thoughts became real. Is our life would be better than what we really experience? But of course the reality is too far from the world that a kid could imagine. One thing I can say, childhood is still the best stage of our life. Hope that all of kids will not rush themselves to be an Adult already. They should enjoy their childhood and create memories as much as possible because for sure when they hit Adulting, they can also say " It feels like I want to came back from being a Kid".


Appreciation!!

I want to say thank you to everyone who commented and give me some recommendations about the possible remedy on my cough. Earlier I tried drinking lagundi and somehow, it relieves my feelings. My dry cough is still here but I can say that it is not like before. I also able to sleep well last night. I will continue drinking that until I became fully okay. Thank you so much for that.

I also want to say thank you to everyone who keep supporting me now and then. To my sponsors, readers and commenters, thank you for being always present besides me. Your presence is a lot for me. Thank you and have a great sleep ahead!!

4
$ 0.77
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 2
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Thought, Kid, Adulting

Comments

It's so much fun to be just a kid talagang stress free, and talagang ang problema lang is pano tatakas ng tanghaling tapat para makipaglaro sa labas, adulting has a lot of responsibilities and stress, I used to think that adulting is fun and liberated now I'm in that situation I just want to go back as a kid again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan langga nung nga kids pa tayo. Wala tayong iniisip na mga problems in life kasi yung satin ang nasa isip lang ay iyong paglalaro.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The reality of life yie na wala talagang forever yung kabataan natin hanggang ala ala nalang na hindi na talaga maibabalik. Yung akala natin nuon na kapag may work na tayo magkakaroon na tayo ng pera na mabibili na natin yung gusto natin pero scam lang pala yun hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Isang malaking scam ate, akala natin ganun lang talaga kadali magkapera before noh hahaha. Tapos ngayon po na tayo na Yung nagwo-work nare realize na natin na di pala madali

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan ang sarap lang bumalik sa pgakabata, yung walang inisip na problema :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh, kids are so free from everything🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right! I was like that back then. Haha oh my god! I want to laugh right now because being adult is not easy as 1,2,3 just like what i thought when i was a kid.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same sis if I only knew that being an adult is so harsh and tiring like this, maybe I didn't rush myself to be an adult haahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although when you enter in adulthood you follow your choices. But I miss my childhood carefree days. I again want to be a kid.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too, even in just once I want to be a kid again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most precious thing a child has is his innocent mind and free from unhappiness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago