The Frightful Night!

26 61
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Some people are believe with this kind of things. Some are not. In this world, there are a lot of different creatures. There are not like us, they are not humans. These are like a stranger things that exist in this world. I have a frightful experience from one of those horrible creatures.

I was a second year highschool that time. I was new. I was a transferee in our school. It was my first time living on that place. The place of my father. My parents decided that time that we must live at my father's place. A big adjustment happened. When we arrived there and I saw it for the first time, I didn't felt comfortable. I got shocked.

I felt scared because there were no neighbors. Only a one house of my grandparents, the parents of my father. I was speechless because I grew up with a lot of neighbors, the place of my mother but in my father it was totally different. You can see only a lot of trees and in the front where the rice fields. A place of countryside indeed.

Image Source: Unsplash

They have no electricity also. I adjusted a lot because I grew up that there was an electricity. My parents they decided both that they were going to Manila for work. My two siblings and I were living at my grandparents house. I agreed because we didn't have a choice because they need to work to sustain our needs like for our studies.

We love playing outside at their house and every 5pm our aunt and uncle called us to stopped playing and go inside already in the house because it's really dangerous everytime it's dark time since they don't have an electricity.

The Night, Frightful Experience

Image Source: Unsplash

One night my aunt husband was on a panic, we were staying that time in our room and we heard a noises. We got curious with my two sisters. We get out from the room and we knew that my aunt stomach was in pain. My aunt that time was pregnant. Uncle didn't know what to do and he asked some help from our grandparents. He wake up them up.

How many minutes passed but the pain didn't stop and it was getting worse. My aunt cried a lot and we were so worried. My grandfather has a hint that's why he went outside and dropped some salt at the roof and it was my first time hear a really big sound from the roof. My sisters and I we were really scared. There was big thing that jumped on the roof. I think it happened 5 times. So scary!

When it was stop, the pain that my aunt suffered was gone also. I believe it was the reason why my aunt experienced like that kind of pains. The creature we called it "Aswang". Their target mostly are those pregnant women. They love the smell of the baby and that's the reason. They are so scary. A horrible one!

It was the time I started believing those horrible creatures. Until now I didn't forget what happened that night. It was one of the scariest happened in my life. Experiencing those kind of things.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

23
$ 2.05
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

It's giving me goosebumps " high sounds from the roof " it's really scary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate naniniwala tlaga ako sa aswang eh . Kapag talaga nasa province ka eh madalas kang makaka expi ng ganito kakatakot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are real sis and I believe on it. Malakas pang amoy nila sa mga buntis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no!!!! Grabeha gud ani sis.... I didn't know na it happens in real life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mother used to tell us this story about our grandmother who experience things like that related to "aswang" and other superficial creatures. That's why I believe also that such creatures exist kahit yung "kulam or barang" I believe in that too kaya nakakatakot magkaroon ng kaaway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never thought this is a scary article because of the "fruitful" word in the title haha good thing your aunt was fine that time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakulba ng ingana ma'am. Looy ang nanay magsakit ang tijan tungod as aswang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy ohh, totoo pala siya.. Akala ko gawa gawa lang yung "aswang".. Ingat my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww, katakot naman yan bhe. May mga bagay talaga na mahirap paniwalaan o iexplain unless naexperienced mo na. I also believed that somehow they exists.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakot naman sis, totoo kaya yun nu. Kasi sa tv ko lang napapanuod yan at nababasa sa komiks. Ingat po kayo lahat. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never heard of an Aswang. I had to Google, hehe. So it's a Filipino folklore creature. I don't doubt your account.

I had two experiences one with a ghost 👻 and one with a possible bigfoot never seen either but the sounds and happenings we're definitely frightening.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala!as in sis? I have heard different stories about aswang but never see them, kahit sa probinsya namin. Katakot naman nun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm! That's scary!

I was brought up in the rural setting but I've not heard encounter with such creators. The ones we used to know are more like myths because they're unbelievable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was very scary, I wonder what type of creature is that aswang, this is the first time I am hearing of it. I also experienced something similar when I spent the night in my university, something was making a lot of noise on the roof

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When my aunt was pregnant with my cousin I swear to God I heard aswang flying around the house. But it could also be just a big bird too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still remember the same experience but this time sis we don't have a pregnant woman, but I have with us my baby brother that time and there is someone walking on the roof. It makes it strange because I can feel it on my stomach every time there is someone walking. It was really horrible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang napaka horrible nun sis. 🥺 Ganyan pala sis. Grabe talaga sila nuh. Nakakatakot. Grabe yung amoy nila pag may pregnant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakot kasi Alam natin malakas sila at nakakatakot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod gyud na sis labi na sa mga bukid naay kikik hehehe labi na naay buntis nah asa katulog ang aswang magbahis gyud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. Humot kaayo sa kanila ang pregnant sis tungod sa baby. Kahadlok kaayo. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh, i wouldn't know what to do if something like that happened to me. it was a big change for your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes maam Carolina even me maam because I was really scared that time. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. I do not really believe in Aswang but for sure it was a scarcy experience. Take care, sis, always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis meron din hindi naniniwala. Sobra sis. So scary. Thank you sis. Take care din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know that you guys weren't harmed. A new location with an ugly experience. i wouldnt stay long in such places

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. We were all safe. It was really scary friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago