Sunset’s realizations and you!

33 34
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

I’ve been inactive for the past few days due to paper works and other personal matters. I felt so guilty for not being absent here, and I felt empty and sad at the same time. But I guess that is life, maybe there are times that we miss a chance, but at least we are always ready to renew and regain all the things we missed by doing our best for the second time and all the changes that tomorrow could bring.

Today for me to be motivated again, my partner invited me to have some rides under the beautiful sunset. The good thing about my partner is that he never fails to do something that makes me feel better and happy. And it’s true, a moment with your loved ones whenever you feel down and demotivated can help you feel alive and boosted again.

During our riding moments, there were beautiful things that I realized under the beautiful sunset. Here are some:

Sunsets are like beautiful scars. They may think it may end, but the beautiful memories of yesterday remain.

Memories in our life make us happy or leave us in pain. And the scars that it brings will remain in our hearts. It will depend on us on how we handle that situation or memory. We either forget about it or make it as motivation for a better tomorrow.

Sunsets never end; they will always symbolize a new beginning.

Though others may be sad during sunset or during the time of ending and goodbyes, for me, it will always be a beginning of opportunities and success. It always symbolizes what we may fall for many times in life, but we will always wake up for a new start that leads us to a better version of ourselves and a better moment for success.

Sunset is a moment to relax, a moment for us to breathe.

If we fail today, always remember that tomorrow day for us to conquer. If we fail today, it doesn’t mean we will die again tomorrow. Relax and breathe; do not be so hard on yourself. Take some time to relax and live for a while. Always remember that the moment that we wake up tomorrow is another day for us to fight and win our battles in life.

Sunset is a blessing.

It will always give us hope that everything is just temporary and everything will pass. So never give up. Every day is a blessing; we should be grateful for that, and every sunset brings hope and will always remind us that life may never come easy but will always allow us to be stronger and wiser than ever.


For the love of my life, I will always be grateful that you are with me with all the sunsets of my life. To all my endings and beginnings, you are always there, serve us my sunrise; that lightens up my whole world. You will always be my favorite sunset buddy, and I will always be happy to share all my things with you.


So may we all chase for the sunsets of our life! Choose to be cheerful always and in all ways.

Good evening everyone! I miss you all here! I hope that you will have a great weekend coming with your family and loved ones! Take care always, and stay safe!


13
$ 2.05
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

Teacherlyn, na motivate ako sa sinusulat mo at they same time naalala ko talaga yung paglubog ng araw ilang taon na din akong hindi nakakita ng sunrise and sunset nasa loob lang ako ng bahay pero laban lang,

Anyway happy for you na merong isang tao na handang dumamay sayo kapag pagod kana. Stay strong to both of you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello po Ate Cleophia! I hope you're okay. And sana ma experience mo na ang sunset once na nakauwi kana :) Ingat ka lagi po, laban lang! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sunsets are opportunities for reflection. It's time to be grateful for what happened today, learn from it. At the same time, it gives up new hope for what is yet to come. Another chance. Another day.

Ganda nung first photo. Gusto ko un movement effect nya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right. Sunsets gives another chance for us to conquer :) Thank you so much! Sobra din akong nagandahan sa photo na yan. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng sunset ma'am pero mas maganda sana kung marunong din ako magmotor tulad moh,ahehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Heheheh madali lang 😍 Nung una natatakot din ako etry pero sa umpisa lang naman kapag nagawa mo na sarap sa feeling :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehe naku may phobia Nah ako ehh kasi nung time Nah nag try ako bigla nalang akong nasimplang, whaahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love watching sunset po because it reminds me that I made it, I made to overcome all of the struggles throughout the day and I am still here for the new tomorrow

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad that you feel that way. May you always choose to be positive all time. God bless you! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so lovely. Falls today and rise tomorrow. It never ends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So we should always be ready for tomorrow's hope and success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How beautifully you have described this natural phenomena my favorite line is that everything is temporary

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am so glad that you like it dear! :) May you have a beautiful sunset every day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The article about sunset has lovely meanings behind your writings. By the way having an understanding companion is a blessing from Almighty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right my friend and thank you so much. I am just hoping that we can have more beautiful sunsets in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perfect! It's beautiful. Ang saya kaya kapag naka tingala lang sa langit tas tinitingnan ang pag lubog ng araw. Same sa sun rise diba 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo ate, sobrang nakakkagaan ng pakiramdam also with sunrise, parang laging hope ang dala :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love sunsets lalo na pg asa beach. Nkakakalma

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo, iba yung pakiramdam ng sunset kapag nasa dagat. Napaka-peaceful at sobang nakakagaan ng pakiramdam lalo na kapag sasabayan ng alon ng dagat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love sunsets. It's a relief. They mean rest to me. I love it because it means I can hibernate thereafter.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you, sunset is always the same, it symbolizes peace and calmness. Thank you for dropping by :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sunsets are beautiful and you described the meaning of them so well. BTW you have a handsome partner. I'm glad your happy with him and have a great time together:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, friend :) I am glad that you appreciate the beautiful sunset and how I described the meaning of it. Take care always and be safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nga sis pag mag witness ng sunset. Simula ng sa city na ako. Di na ako nakapag witness ng sunset sis kasi andito lang sa loob palagi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sayang naman sis, minsan maganda parin na ma experience ang sunset, nakaka relax sa pakirmadam :) I hope sana maexperience mo ulit ang sunset sis. Ingat ka lagi :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When circumstances that push us away from the virtual world comes, we just have to obey because life is like that.

Those sunset photos are nice 😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, my friend. We don't have to always feel all good at all times because we are just human, we feel weak somehow., what's matter the most is how we handle things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sunset is a preparation for another day. It means we need to rest and to reset for we need our energy for another challenge of another day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

you are right, sometimes it reminds us that we need to take some rest and be ready for tomorrow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sunsets bring me hope that tomorrow will be better! Hugs to you, Teacher Lyn!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend. 🥰 Let's pray for better days to come. Thank you so much for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The sunset will always be the most beautiful pattern in the sky, hey, how nice that you have someone who generates peace for you, that is true love and love that lasts, congrats

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, my dear friend! Sunset will always be beautiful and brings us hope. May you also have all the beautiful sunsets in life. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago