Qualities in me

3 15
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello People!✋.

Hope your Monday went well? Mine was disturbed alot but I'm not ready to share in details for now.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

Let's read these qualities in me..get to know me better. It's not bragging 😴

________________________

"Bro Kingsley, I really like how you live your life, I want to be like you"

A friend once told me this with all sincerity, but please take not of the title, " Bro"
That statement came when I was at home town with passion for God(church) and my pattern of life got some people motivated to be up and doing. Does that mean that I'm no longer burning for God? I'm am ooo!, but it's like they've reduced the volume somewhere 😂.

The simple truth about life is that, no matter how bad you're, there are people admiring your lifestyle. No one is useless. I'm calm & cool headed but within me, I've been secretly admiring those people that do rough things, it makes them to be 'hot' and I want to be 'hot' too but 'coldness' is my nextdoor neighbor😥.


Let me tell you what I have that people like(they may sound funny, but it's me)

My gentility is second to none

Image source

Even without hearing from people, I know that a lot of people like someone that's gentle. There's this calmness that's seen on a gentle fellow that makes people to like him/her.

I'm gentle to stupor, this is one lifestyle that I've heard people saying they wish to be like me, do you know why?

Gentle people easily attracts favour e.g, when a gentle guys goes to seek for a lady's hand in marriage from a home that knows him to be gentle, the parents of the lady will easily accept the request because they know that trouble is far from their daughter's life. Oh yeah! Gentle people don't look for troubles.

Another thing about gentle people is that they're slow poison in a "favourable manner"...you want to know more about this? Don't just look for their trouble, they look calm & weak but don't step on their toes.

Should humility be added to being gentle? I'm humble🤗.

I'm myself
Honestly, I'm not easily influenced by peer pressure. I'm not financially stable and I should have joined internet fraud but that's a big No to me. I've friends that have persuaded me to join because they saw my financial condition but I've refused and sticked to my writting and this has made them to marvel at my way of life.

I don't look at things happening, even though the peer pressures are there and it look like I'm running out of time because I've not achieved the supposed goals, I'm not moved to soil my hands, I'm well focused doing my thing believing that light will pop up at the middle of the tunnel one day.

Should I add this??? I don't humanize and my type is rare, infact we are just five of my kind remaining on this planet, I don't know if you're among the other four.


🎼"I'm a kind of brother that your boyfriend want to be want to be cos I'm so endowed..."🎼

This was said by Don Jazzy in D'banj's Mr Endowed


Thank you for reading.

21st November 2022

6
$ 0.40
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Bilqees
+ 3
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I am also kind of this person I am not also influenced by other people easily

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good you never compromise yourself for anyone based on whatsoever reason. You are already a masterpiece. No one could ever be like you, so why try to be someone else?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we all have some good things and qualities, at the same time we all are different and with our own personality, we should keep that. Be ourselves and just keep improving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago