September at a glance

35 59
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello People!

Happy New month!

Happy Independence Day to my Dear country Nigeria! |🇳🇬

Yesterday I received a call from my sister, she was asking to know if I'd be coming to celebrate the Independence with them. She was so serious about it and I asked her if there's any special thing on ground and she said they're going to slaughter a big chicken. That's my family for you! We like to celebrate any feast at all!🎉

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsor

Let me share with us, my September report

  • ✨Number of articles✨

As my custom has been here, my writting streak is always active but I broke it last month. I missed a day of publishing and I didn't feel bad about it because I was helpless due to tight schedule. I published 29 articles out of 30days. That's a pass mark!💪

  • ✨Earnings✨

My earnings for last month dropped down again, it was lower than that of August. From the beginning of this year, earnings have been on reduction and it's like it's working on a sequence; August lower than July, September lower than August... Who knows the fate of this month of October.

Majority of my last month's articles didn't earned up to $1 per article, some were dancing around $0.5 while some didn't received Rusty's visitation at all.

But it's fine, I'm grateful because "not getting anything at all is worst", atleast I'm still being visited by Rusty.

  • ✨Subscribers✨

Honestly, to get additional subscribers in this era is very tough. New members are not much in the platform while the old members are moving gradually to fully settle in other Platforms like Hive.

I was shocked to see that I gained 11 subscribers in the month of September. I felt loved because that's to say people came visiting my articles and they decided to stay with me.

Incase you're among them, I LOVE YOU!💝💝💝

✨Sponsorship✨

We shouldn't talk about this because we understand the situation of the economy. Due to low earnings, it's very difficult to sponsor someone now. I've seen that a lot of people do no longer have sponsors on their sponsorship block...which is very understandable.

I'm still lucky to have some people on my list I'm very grateful. If they decide not to continue with the generosity, I wouldn't feel bad because I really understand. Yes I do.

________________________

OTHER PLATFORMS

  • ✨HIVE✨

It's not been rosy on hive as well, sometimes I feel demotivated to continue due to earnings and the pattern of engagement there, but sometimes I just have to encourage myself to keep pushing because that's the only alternative to cover up for readcash.

I've not been publishing daily there and that means paying has not been daily. Sometimes I publish in a space of one day interval and that's because of tight schedule and lack of topics to write.

I'm understanding the platform better now and I'm coming to the stage where I'd be publishing daily and if possible, two articles in a day depending on the contest on ground.

The payment for last month is not big but I'm grateful.

This October, I'm gonna challenge myself to be up to task there with daily publish.

  • ✨Blurt✨

'Na here the the wahala dey!'

I almost messaged @Princessbusayo again yesterday to tell me the way out of it because I've done all she said and I'm still earning low. I haven't earned $1 per article and it's really frustrating.

Maybe I should ask @Bisolammy on how she's doing hers.

I've been posting almost on a daily basis but the earnings are still dancing on a circle. If it's becoming an old user before earning big, well I'm more than two months there now.

Maybe I should ask @BCH_LOVER too.

  • ✨NoiseApp✨

I've not been active here because of payment...I know it's a bad decision.

I want to ask, is NoiseApp now paying or it's still depending on individual tipping? I mean, is there anything like FreeTips now?

I would try to be serious there this October.

Thanks for reading💝💝💝

Lead Image designed by me via canva

1st October 2022

15
$ 0.60
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

If you can be translating your articles from English to Spanish, just the way I do it or Bisolammy does hers, someone said one earns more that way.

Just use Google translate to do that. And if you need help on how to differentiate the text, do let me know.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh yes, I just found out about that and my next article is coming with that style. I'd message you on how to demacate. Thanks so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did very well on your side hustles despite some circumstances.

Happy independence day to all of you there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy independence day! Let us face this new month with new and fresh outlook and goals :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you bro!

This new month is gonna make sense, I can feel it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am inspired whenever I read this kind of write-up knowing that you see that there is an improvement every other day. Although sometimes it is a roller coaster still we are thankful.

Anyway, Happy Independence Day Nigeria 🇳🇬!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, knowing and taking notes of the progress keeps us motivated. The months that we didn't do well, we will keep trying to make up the next month.

Thanks for wishing us well on our independence day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I woould ov eto see you in hive too! What's your username?

I hope this months is better than the last

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeà, this month is surely going to be better than September.

I'm following you on hive, you're with this username and with your photo as display photo.

@kingsleyy

That's my hive username

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big chicken because of independence day celebration? Abeg where is your family house let me visit them 😆

You really tried in publishing 29 articles last month, I don't think I even published up to 20 😆 I have been more active on hive

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol🤣🤣. My family has been following the olden days custom of Independence celebration.

This month, I want to put effort on hive . Let me be like una

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to learn about Blurt too. Is it easy to sign in on that platform? By the way, may you have a fruitful month of October!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Blurt is easy to flow with but its registeration is kinda difficult because it's not direct. Someone has to register you and hand over the details. I'm yet to know how to do that...

Thank you! Happy new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kacy, happy day of freedom to you and your people, I send you the best of vibes. Well reading you, you persist an article, I will have done 5 articles a month lol, I had a small crisis that took me away of my obligations, but I'm here again, just like you without wanting to give up and keep trying.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for wishing us well!

Whatsoever tough situation that September presented, we are glad that it's a work over. Let this new month Favour us. Amen!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I Only focuse on read.cash for now . I use the rest of my time to learn a digital skill that would begin to bring a very decent income if mastered. All this one one one dollar two two dollar don tire me I swear.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Me too, I'm tired of all these decimal tips. I thought of it today after calculating my earnings, but what to do?

Please which one are you doing it learning? I'd check you on Dm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right now, I'm directing most of my efforts towards learning copywriting since I'm quite good at telling stories. .. As a guy, you could check out programming or UI/UX or any tech skills, even physical or online business sef. I have dedicated 9 months on this spent on this platform but my earnings are still poor. I know of a girl who started learning copywriting barely two months ago and she recently got a gig of around $500 a month even though she haven't finished learning all about the skill . And Ofcourse she's still open for more opportunity These writing platforms are good, but one needs to think of other things..... I could use that $500 to buy BCH and hold instead of stressing myself and killing time thinking of what to write daily while earning very little 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Earning $500 per month online is not a joke at all!

This copywriting, I've heard a lot but the brain stress and time to learn is always demanding to me. But nevertheless, I've offline business I'm doing and gradually expanding. It would have been much easier for me if these $1, $2 sites have been doing well😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atleast they still settle one or two important bills and that's why we are still here regardless ,😆 read.cash is just a means to an end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ur own wahala Nah on blurt and my own dey on Hive😅😅. This life no balance. Just write post wey plenty. Blurtbooster go upvote you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol🤣. Life no balance indeed. I've noticed the blurtbooster as the major tipper, but how he works or what attract him is what I'm yet to figure out. If it's lengthy articles, I've been doing that with the measurements here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For real? What's ur username?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I'm following you, yes I'm sure.

I'm @kiingsley there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't really know the numbers of article I wrote this month but as for the earning, mine was low as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The low earnings got to everyone last month except for the whales among us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

September wasn't kind on me but we should be hopeful for the October. I want to know more about Blurt will you please allow me to join with your affiliation and provide me basic information?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, all of us are wishing for a better next October.

For blurt, it's very simple to get along because it doesn't require much engagement as here. But the little challenge is its registeration, it's not direct. I mean, someone has to register and pay a little fee and over the details to you. I haven't tried creating an account for someone. But if you're ready, I could go through the process to know how it works.

Twitter: @first__kings

Telegram: @firstkings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feels in Hive ,I felt unmotivated after the whales did'nt tips me again ,its almost a month and I felt sad about it ,but I was trying to published some blogs even if.I know it will not earn a huge amount😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's the biggest 'demotivator', if the whales leaves you, it becomes a thing of great concern. But let's keep it positive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a passmark in writing articles. I have not yet counted the number of articles I have written but it should be up to twenty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's good you count to be noting down your progress. But one truth is that; it will be pushing you to strive more even in the midst of tiredness that you need rest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't also know how to earn big in Blurt. You know when I was in my first and second month in Blurt, I was earning low too but when I reached my 3rd and fourth month, my earnings are getting better.. it's not huge but it's easy better than before... But one thing I observed with my published blogs, if it's long, I got better upvote amount from blurtbooster.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay, I think this is it the truth, because I noticed that my earnings got increased a little. I'll keep pushing

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know that. May this October will be a better month to us.

You're welcome friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago