Morning update and my favorite pastime!

14 25

Article #104

October 04, 2022

Today is another day to celebrate life. Waking up each morning with gratitude and setting up goals every day for you to be more active in all things you need to do even how your day started, you must focus on the goals you want to achieve.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

This day is like some other days passed. Seems so boring sometimes Lol. But of course, life must go on, right?

Since I sleep late at night when I woke up this morning I was frightened when I saw the time clock on my phone, oh! My! it was already 5 am supposedly I had to wake up at 4 am to cook rice for my daughter for her school. Since I had no time to do it instead, I prepare a cup of milk and biscuits for her breakfast.

Image from Unsplash

She wants her breakfast like this, she put some biscuits on her milk. We only have 30 minutes to be ready for school but thankfully I can still manage and at exactly 5:30 her father delivered her to school.

While waiting for the return of my partner, I cleaned the house first and classifies the clothes that I need to wash today. but unfortunately, since yesterday we have had no supplies of water this is always our common problem every day a shortage of water supply. were complaining over and over again but still no actions from the water services.

While waiting for the water to come back so that I can wash our clothes, I received a call from our employer that we can start by next week for a new project to work on. I am happy because finally, I can have money for the celebration of the first death anniversary of my grandmother this coming October 18, this is good news so far this day that I did not expect.


I don't have many things to do today so I can relax now while watching some movies on youtube I love to see action movies rather than sweet and romantic episodes.

Screenshot from youtube

I love to watch Chinese movies because the stories behind them are quite interesting and has good lessons you can get. you will see the true meaning of love and the sacrifices they can offer for others even their life will paid off.

screenshot from youtube

Yes!,this is my best series that I followed to watch. I am a big fan of the Turkish series. Befor e, I am very addictive watching the series from episode one up to the final destination of the story. There are times that I didn't notice the clock until dawn I'm still awake. It's a little bit crazier hahaha but I enjoyed it so much.

But maybe by next week, when I get back to work I can rarely watch my favorite series because I need to focus one by one on things that I need to finish.

I just wanna share a short update in my life today! I hope you wouldn't mind my friendsšŸ„°

You're free to leave your reactions below the comment sectionā¤.

Thanks for reading!

@maria_23

The lead image is from my screenshot on youtube and so.e

5
$ 0.83
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow, you slept late and you still woke up around 5 am? That's impressive, even though you ended up not being able to cook rice for your daughter. I usually wake up very late in the morning whenever I sleep late, sometimes it's 9 am šŸ˜† but maybe it's because I don't really have a lot of things to do in the morning, unlike you that have to prepare food for your daughter

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes,I need to wake up early especially during weekdays sir,I have many things to do in the morning and then I sell coffee and bread for the co-workers of my partner for extra income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako mahilig sa Turkish series sis pero nakikita ko mga trailer sa TikTok. Kdrma ksi ako hehehe pero dati mga Hollywood movies ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bisan unsa sis basta action tapos kanang naay subtitles mao gyud na ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just finished milk and biscuits too this evening. That is one of my favorites snacks and I would be filled up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanood mo na yan Chinese movie na yan sis? Nanood ako ng Chinese drama ngayon sis. Gusto ko din talaga mga palabas nila sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ufff what a cool morning, right that mornings are much more productive than any hour?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ate parehas kayo ng mama ko mahilig sa turkish tas pagtapos nya panoorin iistalk nya pa sa IG at FB mga bida dun sa pinanunuod nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy sis na introduce mo ako sa Turkish drama ha. Saka sa Chinese. Sa Korean series kasi ako focus pero Alam ko maganda rin mga series ng Chinese

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daming magagandang series dun sis tapos may english subs pa.subrang nakaka addict ehh minsan nga inabot pa ako hanggang 12 midnightšŸ¤£para na akong zombie sa umaga di lang nagpapahalata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa youku sis? Ako sa bilibili nanonood at hiTv sis, saka sa hilokal din, madami din dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis daming magagandang movies sa youku,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakasabi ko lang sa comment mo sa post ko na napupuyat ako kakapanood din e lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha!daming relate sa ganitong scenario sir clee!kahit mga adult addict nadin hehehe katatapos ko lang nanuod ng movies sa youtube tulog na lahat kasama ko sa bahay ako nalang dilat ang matašŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago