Start a new day in a new month with positivity!

15 30
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #101

October 01, 2022

Hello, read cashiers!

Waking up this morning with joy on my face and you know what is the reason? it's because today is a new month and I guess it would be more exciting and fun. Always be positive and enjoy every second of your life. Don't get affected by any bad vibes around.

Good day everyone!

Like some other writers before the end of the month, they have their summary of their achievements and are proud to share their earnings with everyone here in the community. I was happy for them and it brings me the thought of inspiration to pursue writing. I still need more time to be able to catch up on what the purpose of why I am in this kind of virtual world.

It is new to me, making friends virtually is not what I used to but I get enjoyed it more often. My day will not be complete without checking up on my notifications 🔔 . I was excited to exchange thoughts and comments with other writers on their perspective articles. I am glad also if someone messages me in my comment box and I appreciate them so much.

Thank you!

I thank you all because all of you are very kind and considerate not only to me but also to everybody. There is an assurance that "No one would be left behind".

Expectations for October

I will not just try but I will do my best to be more productive I have many plans coming from my head but I cannot voice this out for now. I know there are more things that I need to learn. Learning is always been part of achieving and focusing on goals.

One step at a time

Don't be too serious, let's have fun and enjoy mingling with each other. Be confident in sharing your thoughts with anybody, and don't be a shame to approach in times we are confused.

Have fun!

This platform is not only for serious matters, you can share anything as long as it has good morals and inspiration for everybody." nakakabawas ng ganda ang subrang stress sa English😞😂".

My goals for this Month!

  • Learn more

  • Earn more

  • Making more friends

  • Boost my confidence

  • Have fun and enjoy life

  • Stay away from negativity

Whatever happens in our life,dont forget to stand and fight back for the better future.challenges makes you strong and it would be the reason why you are still fighting and then one day you will realize saying thank you to yourself for not giving up during those times you feel empty and broken.

Happy Saturday! And thank you for reading guys!

@maria_23

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

The lead image is from Unsplash

9
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

These are very realistic goals and they are very good as well. I know you will be able to achieve them, they won't be too hard for you to accomplish 😁 happy new month to you ma'am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sir!I will give my best to be better than before🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

New month, new experiences, nothing better than the beginning of the month, I love them because they fill me with motivation, expectations and desire to succeed, I wish all of us the best of streaks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ma'am!lets achieve it together🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Happy October sis and I love that you include the boost your confidence on your goal for this October. I hope you can do all of it. I am wishing you goodluck on that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis,I want to stay here longer so I need to be confident that I can do and improve myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month ate, let's claim na agad na October would be a month of fun, knowledge and earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks inday,sana mas e bless pa yung new month natin ngayon at focus sa studies first ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having fun and enjoying lifeee, one of my biggest goals as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis,wishing for all of us nga mas e bless pa ang atung mga goals para ma achieve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you also sis. Isa ka sa mga inspiration ko dito sa read.cash. Napaka relatable ng mga articles mo. Congrats with your September. Happy New Month sis! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy salamat sis na appreciate nimo ako hardwork same as you hoping for more blessings not only for earnings nganong naa ta dre sa site we treat each other as friends pud mao na ang importante naa tay ka chika sa atung mga problema ug kabalaka na dele natu ma share sa mga tao sa atung palibot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. Even we met in virtual world only I can feel the closeness with each other. Thank you sis. You're welcome. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first day of october sis ,laban lang ta para sa mga goals nato. Yeah !praying matuman tanan goals nimo og nako sad hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis,bahalag pobre basta happy nya enjoy lang pud ta naay mga kaguol pero atu lang ipalabay ana man gyud na atung kinabuhi,focus para sa pamilya.hope matuman atung mga goals rung bulana ug sa sunod pang mga bulan hayss hapit na raba pasko nuh

$ 0.00
1 year ago