I won't let the day pass doing nothing!

21 30

Article #86

September 13, 2022

Hello, lovely people out there! L has good and positive vibes in all aspects of life no matter what we are going through every day. It's nice to wake up each morning with a great smile and face the challenges with wide open arms and that is very important to accept everything in life. Happy Tuesday everyone!

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Since last week, My work has stopped because after all our products were done, we waited until it was delivered to the said country who is the buyer of all the products being exported. After that, we just waited for a call from the company when we start a new order and I hope the sooner the better to have an income I have my goal to save money for Christmas hahaha(advance thinking).

I am not used to staying in the house and not doing anything all day. I feel bored sometimes though I need also a good rest and time for my family as well. But also happy when we have some money inside our pockets right? Well, well, well!..there are many ways to have earnings while waiting for the job to start over. to have a productive day today, I wanna share with you guys my daily routine when I'm at home.

I wake up at 4 am

4 am is my waking up time to prepare our meals in the morning since the class started last August 22, 2022, and my daughter wants to go to school early. she is in grade 7 this year.

I prepare her uniform and serve her a meal before going to school, you know a mother's responsibility to take good care of our children and cherish them wholeheartedly. She smiled that much because it was her first time wearing the new Uniform that I bought for her.

Washing our laundry

Today has a great ray of sunlight so I get all our used clothes to rinse them all. I usually wash our laundry every Sunday, for all the clothes that we used for one week are not as few as you think right? And I only wash it by hand coz I don't have a washing Machine.

Cook a viand to sell

After I washed our laundry, I bought 2 kilograms of meat at the market to cook and sell it to the co-workers of my partner and if I don't have work, they are requesting if I can cook a viand for them because in their workplace no one is selling cooked food and during their time of work they cannot have a chance to cook. And the place is far away from the market. Sad to say that I'm not at good skill in cooking and my knowledge is limited about this matter but now I started to try and learn how to cook because I know it is very important.

Closing words

Learning new things every day is such an honor to me that even at my age now, I've always tried to learn something new every day. It doesn't matter how hard it is as long as you are willing to do it for yourself and everyone that you cherish. There are times that we are out of courage, just have your time and pause for a while then after everything is settled stand up and start a new beginning. Don't stop at the edge of anywhere because we have all the reasons to stay and stand for tomorrow.

Thanks for reading!

The lead image was coming from Pixabay and the photos above were mine🥰

@maria_23

9
$ 0.73
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ganda ng ngiti ng anak mo a. Excited pumasok hehe.

Mukhang masarap naman un food na luto mo. Sarap humigop ng sabaw pag ganto na malamig.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sir ehh buti nalang kahit subrang aga ng klase nya pinipilit nyang bumangon kahit antok na antok pa.kunti lang ang putahe na alam ko lutuin kaya atu lang lagi ang nadadali😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is such a planned schedule for the day for you which could make one productive at the end of the day. At least waking up early to start the day's work will become an ease later on.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its a good practice my friend waking up early is very hard to maintain but we have to do it to prove that we can do whatever it is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It looks like you have had a very productive day :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ang ganda ang araw monsis, atvleast may pumasok n apera sayo yoday, ang sipag nyo po.

Mahuhuli nyo din po ang tamang timpla linalaunna ng pag luluto ninyo.

Sana daming benta palagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a productive day sis. Ako sad nanglaba karon pero wala lang nangauga kay nikalit lang ug ulan.. pareho ta sis, di sad ko kabalo kaayong muluto pero nag-practice nako karon, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gravee ang productive mo dyan ate. Nakaka bored talaga kapag walang ginagawa sa bahay at nasanay ka na mag work outside. Sherep ng ulam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan kumayod Marc subrang mahal na mga bilihin halos every week iba na ang presyo sa market nakakabahala na lalo na ngayon daming bayarin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is great! Most people would have used this opportunity to just rest at home until a new order of goods arrives but you decided to still make your day productive. Selling cooked food to your partner's coworkers is a good idea, at least you will make some money from that and it's better than nothing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, sir! I just want to help my partner with an extra income, we are just factory workers and our job is not permanent that's why I have to be more initiative.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're doing a great job ma'am, keep on supporting your partner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had really great day you done lots of task to make it better. Cooking food and selling it is really appreciating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, ma'am but I don't have many ideas for cooking just a few recipes only but I'm trying to learn so that I can sell more viands.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din kanina sis, naglaba nalang din ako kasi walang internet. Bagut ako sa bahay. Hahaha. Tas yun nga, kung ano-ano nalang ginagawa ko para talaga hindi ako tuluyang ma-bored. Kainis pag tambay ka tas walang internet. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag alala tuloy ako dahil di mabuksan yung account ko akala ko nasira hahaha yun pala wlang internet,,kailangan din natin mag isip ng mapagkaka abalahan dahil di na talaga tayo sanay pag wlang internet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Kainis talaga kaninang umaga. Aligaga ako kaka.check kung bumalik na ba yung Internet. Wala man lang pasabi. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe bilib kos kahardworking nimu sis. Napahanga mo ako. Yung laundry sis dili gayud ko ganahan sis, okay lang pag may washing machine sis. Arang ka productive sa imung day sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na kinamot lang gyud tanan sis kay gasto na ug mag washing machine pa hahaha.kugi lang gyud ana gyud ng pobre sis pero happy lang gyud ta dapat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakahanga ka nga lagi sis. Arang kakugihan gayud ka sis. Swerte kaayo imung family nimu. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago