Throwback Photos of My Little Ones

28 40
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #358

September 15, 2022

Hello read.cash family!

This afternoon, I had installed back my Facebook account because I miss watching those old photos that I had uploaded. As I was scrolling through those photos, I just suddenly smile at those photos of my kids few years ago and those that were taken some months ago.

Here are the photos that were save in "My Greatest Gift" album in my Facebook account.

I was thinking when was this photo taken. I can't remember the exact date or month but one thing I'm sure of, this photo was taken before pandemic because this was after I bought them long sleeve shirts and pajamas. My sister sent money to us that time for the kids so after claiming the money, we went to the market to buy viands and I also bought clothes for the kids to have a remembrance of the money sent to me by my sister.

In this clothes that I bought, only two were left. The clothes that was worn by my eldest and so too with Xandra. But Xandra's clothes can't be worn now because it was too small for her already so I just folded it and put in the cabinet. I'm planning to give those small clothes but I don't know to whom I shall give those.

Sleeping time?

Yeah, this was taken last year when we were about to sleep. Before going to sleep, I captured photos of them and one of those was posted in noise.cash. I was very active in noise.cash last year that before going to sleep, I really made sure to post a goodnight post along with a photo of my kids or any other photos that can be attached in a post.

Oh, how I love watching them in this photo. I think Adam was still three years old by the time that I captured this using the LG phone of my partner. This was taken in our garden. As you can see in the background, there are papayas and I really miss those vegetables and papayas that were grown in our garden. Xandra was still looking so cute in this photo and still had her short hair but right now, her hair is long already.

A photo of my kids last January. This was when we didn't have electricity for 35 hours so to make our day memorable, I took photos of them. They were all wearing the long sleeve shirt that I bought from Ukay-ukay. I love watching them wearing white. I also remember, Xandra had just recovered from fever few days before this picture taking that's why she wasn't in the mood to smile.

This photo of theirs was taken way back April. Their father bought them these cute sunglasses and new sets of clothes too. They were happy with these things bought by their father.

This photo was the photo that I make an entry in Appics "Cool Sunglasses Challenge" and with this entry, I won second place. Winning from that challenge made me more inspired to be active in Appics that time but right now, I wasn't active there anymore but I'm hoping that I can still update there when I'm in the mood to get back there.

Closing Thoughts:

Capturing photos is not my thing but when I had my kids, I learn to capture some photos as a remembrance of those beautiful moment that I have with them.


My Goals Update: (September 15, 2022)

read.cash - 14 articles publish including this one

MAIN - 5K fame (still on 3.6K fame) ||

500 Tokens (✅)

TORUM - 125 Shards (currently I still have 90) || 100 XTM ( currently I have 52.38 XTM in my wallet)

Blurt - 500 Tokens (✅) || 4K Blurt Power (✅)


Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Faucetcrypto ]


My [ Blurt ] profile.

12
$ 1.69
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Lovely cuties. Me too i'm not fond of taking photos prior with my being a mom pero nung naging nanay na nga ako parang gusto ko every moment ,sa paglaki nila e macapture. Sarap tingnan at balikan mga photos nila nung mga bata pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can really see the changes. The boys have the same hairstyle the whole time :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Throwback photos that worth it to be treasured sis labi na sa ato mga anak nho. Kacute na lamang nila diha ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That picture with them wearing shades is co cute. Thanks for sharing your beautiful children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How about Hive sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala akong goal sa Hive sis. Hindi na din ako masyado active doon. Kailangan kasi active din doon. Di na keri ng powers ko at saka, wala akong maisulat na blog for Hive eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So cuteee naman swerte talaga ng mga new generation nooo kasi tayung mga nakakatanda may nakekeep tayung photos sa mga bata e yung panahon na tayu yung bata walang hakos pic hehehhe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe true yan sis. Naku, bilang ko lang yung photos namin sa album na nakeep ng nanay ko. I think tuwing graduation lang kami May photo eh, hehehe. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids are looking innocent and beautiful they have grown up now compare to their old pictures, I can see smile of happiness in everyone's face may God bless them, and have a blessed Friday my dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, they are grown ups already. The youngest will turn 7 next year. Time really flies so fast... Thank you dear. Happy Friday too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya tignan nila, yung smile na smile talaga. At ang cute ng sunglasses ng mga bagets ha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sarap titigan yung ganyang mga smiles ano? Pure ang smile ng mga bata... Oo eh, ang cute ng mga Sunglasses nila kaya pagkakita nila nyan, suot nila agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaaaw ang sweet naman ng magkakapatid. Sana ganyan pa din sila hanggang paglaki nilaaaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe sweet nga yan sila at sana nga ganyan pa din sila pag laki nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman nila sis. 🥰 Ang saya lang ng mga throwback photos tingnan. Nag uninstall ka pala ng Facebook app sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis... Oo sis, nag uninstall ako nung nakaraan kasi di ko din naman laging na open. Yung Messenger lang tinira ko pero kanina dahil namiss ko si Facebook kaya install ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Oo sis pag ganun pag di ginagamit uninstall muna para di sayang yung storage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga sis. Natuto na ako nung sa Cherry mobile ko. Kaya kung di naman masyadong ginagamit, uninstall para di mapuno yung storage ng phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ganyan ginagawa ko sa ibang app ko. Uninstall ko kapag di ginagamit kasi yung storage sayang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So beautiful and lovely kids.... All pictures are good but in like the 3rd one so much. They looks stunning and especially the youngest, I think Adam, looks so happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Adam is the most cheerful kid, that's why you can see him always smiling in all photos especially in the 3rd one. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, I love when I see people smiling and happy, and he is so adorable kid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to see people smiling too. It warmth my heart. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet of you dear sister..... Glad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang astig pala ate, 3 prince tapos 1 princess po anak nyo. Sarap po talaga balikan Yung mga old photos especially kapag mga bata pa heheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe oo nga eh, nag iisa lang yung princess ko. True yan Mayiee, ang sarap balikan at alalahanin yung mga memories sa bawat photos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is a saying that "to remember is to live" and the photos definitely have that particularity, they make you feel again what you felt at the moment you captured, children grow up very fast :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. They grow up so fast but I'm thankful that I had captured those beautiful moments that I had with them before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago