What happened when I withdrawn my first $2 ?

9 91
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoins, BTC, BCH, Dollars, read.cash, ...

Thank you so much guys for giving good response to my previous blogs I am so much grateful and the comments I have received were different as I enjoyed them most of them were funny .

________________________

The story of today's writing is one year old , when I were preparing for my medical entry test in Lahore . Back in those days I were looking for any earning site because I have short money and I have cousin at my home with which I have to go at pizza hut many times in a week so for that I must have some money but I didn't have at that time. I requested my friend to lend me 1000 ruppee and I said him that I will give you back soon so do not worry. He said this is the first and last time I am giving you money I will not give you anymore because I am also penniless I said okay ! Don't worry next time I'll arrange for myself.

I told him the whole story then he said that there is a website where you only have to do little work and that website was 'noise cash' . He said that he is also working here and from noise cash he is earning 500 ruppee per month. He just provided me little information regarding noise cash and I just learned how to post on daily basis . I went back home and I started work. After some days when I went back to hostel. I made an announcement about noise cash in my room because my room mates were also eager to earn money from online platforms. When I told them about noise cash they start laughing at me and they said that this type of things are just fake and at the end of the day you will earn nothing from this type of platform . I said that no it is real and the day when I will withdraw I will show to you as a proof so just wait and watch they said okay the day when you will withdraw we will also join this platform.

I was very passionate about my first earning. Back in that time even one dollar was enough for me and I was so much excited for it because It was my first earning I have built high air castles about my first earning . My first plan was just to buy some fruits with my first earning because I love to eat fruits. But the bad thing was less knowledge about the withdrawal method.

With efforts of days and night I have completed my first two dollars that were 300 ruppee that time . I was so much happy that I am going to withdraw them I have made account on cash maal website because here in my country we have to take support of third party for withdrawing money from cryptocurrency then it comes to your local wallet . After making the account I was so much confused about withdraw method I have messaged my friend who suggested me to work on noise cash but he said that you first send that dollars to my wallet and then I will withdraw and I will give to you. I was saying that you will receive just 200 because there is fee. I thought that he might be playing cleverly here so I thought I will withdraw myself because for every time I have to withdraw so it is good to learn the first.

I requested him to give tutorial about cash Mal but he refused to give tutorial . I was disheartened but I thought that don't worry . YouTube has everything in it so I searched about cashmal and they said that first I have to copy the address of Bitcoin cash from cash Mal I'd and then I have to send my dollars to Bitcoin cash given address from my bitcoincash wallet . I did mistake there, I sent my money to Bitcoin address and my money disappeared I got teary eyes because that was my first earning and I have set so many plans with it . But I did not lost hope I started work again with full of passion and now I have learnt full of it.

Thanks to noise cash and read cash .

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

8
$ 0.58
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
+ 2
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoins, BTC, BCH, Dollars, read.cash, ...

Comments

With hard work we know we can achieve things easily and I believe in you you are hard working boy just keep up your hard work! Allah is there to give you reward of your hard work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People do not value working online, without knowing that it is the same or more exhausting than a common job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sorry for you my friend, but every mistake is new learning you can get. I'm just hoping and praying that you will earn more this time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling bad after hearing that even your friend teased you. But I am happy too because you are a hard-working boy and you made it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to hear that someone didn't help you. But happy to know that you did this yourself. And yes every person learns after struggling that you did and now you know every point of this app. Best of luck for the next dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for that my friend. It's a huge amount already but you continued despite what happened. I love your positivity friend. Don't worry it will not happen again friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 dollars is hard to earn. Too bad for your friend who didn't even help you to withdraw it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It also happens to me, confusing in withdrawal because im afraid might get wrong in transacting but thanks to my sister who invited me here.Im happy to be here with all of us who always supporting to everybody.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was painful. I'm always careful to make such mistake of using a different Crypto address to withdraw from another coin.

Your friend didn't do well too, that's so bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago