We Moved Like "The Flash"

28 44
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #355

September 11, 2022

Last few days ago, there was an announcement in our PTA group chat stating that there would be no class today. Students will have class on Monday only. So this morning, I didn't wake up my kids early because I thought that they wouldn't have class today but when I get my phone and check the message, I was shocked to see that the kids have class because there were monitors who will come to school. This message was sent Saturday night but I didn't know to what group it was sent because in the PTA, Documentation, Grade 1,3,5 Group Chat that I'm into, I didn't read it.

It was exactly 6:45 AM when I read this forwarded message from one of the parents so I immediately woke up my kids since, at 7:30 AM, that would be their flag ceremony. I'm thankful that when I woke them up and told them that there would be class today, they didn't waste time. They cleaned themselves while I'm preparing their food and so too with their uniform. But after I prepared those, Adam wasn't done taking a bath yet so I still helped him so he could finish taking a bath.

At 6:55 AM, they started eating their breakfast. I told them to just focus on their food, and no unnecessary talk first since they only had a little time left before the flag ceremony. They were done at exactly 7:10 AM then after a minute, they brushed their teeth and prepared their bags. When all were done, they started heading to school. I didn't walk them to school since I had so many things to be done here at home like fetching water, cleaning some mess, and fixing the kid's bed. Since they were in a hurry so they weren't able to fix their beds.

When the morning class ended, my kids said that when they reached school, the students were forming lines already for the flag-raising ceremony.



I thought the announcement this morning was the only thing that would shock me but this evening there's one more. I read in Grade 1's group chat that they had an assignment given by the teacher. The students were given a bond paper where the activity was written but Adam hadn't brought home an assignment. So the other parents asked for a picture of that said activity.

This is the photo that was sent in our group chat. After viewing it, I immediately get a piece of bond paper, ballpen, a pencil, and a ruler to make this activity for Adam and let him answer it.

Here's what I drew and write earlier. It was a quick drawing since Adam was feeling sleepy already. So when I finished drawing, I let him read the activity and then let him know the sounds created by those. Adam had been able to read and know what those are so it was done quickly.

After answering the activity, I proceeded to my online grinding.

That's what happen today. Thank you for your time visiting my blog today!

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ] [ Faucetcrypto ]



Here's my [ Blurt ] [ noise.app ] profile.

12
$ 2.48
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Everything was done in a flash and you portrayed a good mother to her kids. I love how you handled everything despite getting the information very late. You are a good mother.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Remembering what we did yesterday made me smile. We really moved very fast so they won't get late in school... Thank you so much Princess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sipag oi, pero ikaw nag drawing nya? Galing man ayy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ako lang nag-drawing. Tinamad din kasi yung partner ko mag drawing kaya ako nalang. Maraming salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good job mother..you solve the problem in an easy way.. Nice drawing by the way..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really trying. Keep it up. It's a good thing to know that Adam knows how to pronounce the words

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, thanks. I'm also glad that Adam has improve a lot in reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hats off to you dear sister that's was just like a flash sudden action, and indeed you have intelligent kids it's sleeping time there take rest my dear sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. I just woke up today. Good morning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was really a surprise action you took. Very nice of you to have followed the sudden change. You have smart kids too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was indeed like The Flash... You did a great and excellent job... Salute

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear. It was really a quick move and all ended well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you all did ma'am and seems like everyone took directions well. Glad you all squeezed your time so efficiently. Busy morning for you and now your grinding, simply amazing!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw thanks sir. As a busy mom, I should always make use of my time wisely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays salute jud sa mga nanay sis. Naa pay buhaton sa bay. Motudlo pa sa mga bata

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Sis. Ingon Ana jud Amoang papel isip mga nanay Mao laban lang jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ako ato sis ma shocked sad ko sis. Maka relate kos college pako. Kanang nag expect ka walay klase tas na change d.i kay klase napud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, makaschock jud lagi man. Aguy, perting dali² namu ganiha kay para lang Dili malate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Mayo gani sis kay nabasa sad nimu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo jud sis. Wala pa ra ba unta koy plano mag open ug Messenger gahapon. Maayo nalang kay nahuna-hunaan nako na basin naay importanteng announcement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis. Importante gayud ning mag check gayud ta sis kay wala ta kabalo naa na d.i mga important messages.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura gyud tag gukdon ani bah, nag expect nga y klase unya pag ando d i naa. But anyways,,, ka nice ba mo drawing sis oui...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha mao jud sis. Paspas lagi kaayo ang among lihok ba. Hehehe, thank you sis. Gimao² lang gyud na ug drawing kay wa jud ko talent sa drawing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dinalian na gani na pagdrawing bah unsa nakaha ug naa jd sakto na time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na kung sakto ang time sis samot Dili maayo ug drawing kay sige ra ug erase, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha mao xd....

$ 0.00
1 year ago