" Terrible incident"

20 45
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

I wake up at around 4:30 AM today and it was because of the heavy rains that suddenly poured. The sounds of it is quite heavy, and when I checked outside from the window, I saw how heavy the rain was and it even looked like there's a typhoon. With the wind it's quite scary.

Since it's already time for me to prepare my son's milk, I went to the kitchen. I prepare the milk and give it to my son, then I open noisecash to post some updates. I scrolled a bit then I didn't realize I fall back asleep.

When I wake up it's already eight in the morning. I saw my son playing with his grandfather in the living room while the TV is on. My mother-in-law is having her bath inside the toilet as I hear the water is open.

The sun is up and I felt hot, so when my mother-in-law go out from the toilet I went inside to do my thing and took a bath as well. I open the faucet and when I finish taking a bath I then went out. However upon opening the door I got shocked, because of the blood that was scattered all over the living room.

  • ...Mommy? Why there's a blood? And where's garreth? What happened? I screamed with fears!

I'm so nervous and I got so worried about garreth so I immediately look for him.

  • .....His inside your room! Go inside and look after him. Daddy got stab and I needed to bring him to the hospital. When we leave, double lock the door and don't ever open it!

My mother-in-law immediately went outside and I was left with a lot of questions in my head, but as my mother-in-law's order I immediately locked the door. I went inside our room and I found garreth sleeping inside his hammock. Things become more confusing. A lot of questions are running in my mind. I don't really understand what's going on.

Like what happened? How long did I stay inside the bathroom, and why I didn't hear any noise? Before I go inside, I still saw garreth playing and now his already sleeping? How it happened? Then who stab daddy? And why did he got stab?

I was really confused, but then I suddenly realised that our stuff got scattered everywhere inside our room. I immediately thought that maybe we got robbed. But it's morning, who's gonna rob us at this hour? And why us? We don't have anything to rob, so who did this to us?

Furthermore, I started picking up our things and put them back inside the drawer. But then I suddenly remember my partner's motorcycle key. I know I put it inside his drawer but I can't see it there anymore. I try looking for it in every corner of our room but I cannot find it.

So I went outside our room, but I got startled and fears cover's me as I saw our door was open. I feel so scared because outside was dark. Was it already evening? And then who opened our door? I suddenly felt scared as I didn't hear anything and I don't hear anyone entering our house and so how the door got opened?

I walked slowly as I wanna close tje door, while I am observing the surroundings. Outside was dark and so I was attentive with every small noise but when was about to close door, I suddenly saw a shadow. I felt scared. I can really feel my nervousness and my heart is beating so fast as a saw a girl inside our home!

Who's is she, and what she's doing inside our house? She doesn't look familiar to me, and then I saw her coming to me with a knife in her hand. I was so scared, I am so worried about garreth but I can't move my body. I was really scared and nervous. Is she gonna kill us? My fears rised up when I saw her in front of me, and was about to stab me. My body was shaking. I feel that I'm gonna die from the hand of that woman. I saw that the knife almost hit my chest but then I suddenly felt someone kick my back and I woke up!!

A dream!! A bad dream!!

When I open my eyes, it's already 7 o'clock in the morning. I fall back to sleep and had that bad dream. I can still feel my heart beating so fast. The scene really looks so real and I was really scared! I thought I'm gonna get killed by that woman, but I'm thankful that it was just a dream.

I don't understand why I had that dream.

Hello everyone, I was actually typing about this dream this morning, but my son really keeps on disturbing me so I didn't finish writing. I just leave it in my draft and continue writing tonight.

This dream is really scary and I don't know why I dream like that, since I didn't watch any scary movie. Was it because I'm always lack of sleep? Was it because of my anxious mind? Perhaps maybe because I'm mentally exhausted already.🥺

I honestly felt so scared about that dream.

Lead image was edited using Canva

13
$ 1.25
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Nkakatakot nmn tlga yun. Pero mas nkakatakot kung manakaw susi ng motor 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goshhh akala ko totoo na jusko nightmate yan sis, minsan talaga parang totoo kaya nakakatakot din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have nightmare where they seem real. I don't know why this thing occurs, they said due to the entities lurking at night. Really scary to think about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Should I say it was sleep paralysis? Was it in the dream you slept and woke up at first at 4:30am? And you wake up at 8am but in reality, it was 7am. That's a weird situation which I think could be sleep paralysis.

In all, I believe you should always be security conscious too and at alert.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, it happened after I fall back to asleep at 4:30. It's really looks so real in my dream because even when I wake up I can still feel my heart beating so fast, like I run too fast. It's really scary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dream is very scary. Please make sure that you pray before you sleep. Don't worry. Nothing bad will happen to you and your family.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While reading your article sis I felt scared too pero in the back of my mind I am sure panaginip Lang to.. Buti nalang eh totoo ang hinala ko. My mga times talaga na my dream tayo na super scary na kakabog talaga ang dibdib natin pagka gising natin

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow I was already thinking of what to write to you,, lol. I have had bad dreams when I'm happy. I've had good dreams when I'm sad. Oh the unconscious mind is never predictable.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Shoot, a bad dreammmmm. I also had one weeks ago but forget it all. I am not even sure if its really a dream or just my imagination . Arggghh. Mejo nakakabahala kapag ganito ang dream ee tsk

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I don't give dreams much concentrations, we are prone to dream dreams once in a while, so when it happens I just let them slide be it positive or negative dream.

Don't give any negative attention to that dream✌️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah thank you for that, maybe I am just exhausted and so I dreamed that kind of dream. It's kinda terrible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gosh! Akala ko talaga totoo na. Maygash! Pero nung nabanggit na yung Daddy, sabi ko story lang to. Wala ang hubby mo sa bahay eh.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Father-in-law ko yung si daddy 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love sleeping with rain, it happens to me totally different from you, it doesn't wake me up, it makes me sleep much more. Hey how bad about your dream, sometimes they feel so real that you spend the day as if it happened.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I got scared over here. I think you should be careful and please lock up your doors before going to bed.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mostly talaga yung mga panaginip natin sobrang nakakatakot yung bang parang totoo na.

Anyway sis baka sa stress lang Kaya tayo minsan nanaginip ng ganyan.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Grabe yung dream mo sis. Nakakatakot. Minsan nanaginip talaga tayo ng mga nakakaba sis. Kinakabahan ako habang binabasa to sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Most times dreams do come when you are nervous or worry a lot about something.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Truth and it also because we're stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago