I Got 0.13 BCH From My Earned PIX

63 80
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #363

September 20, 2022

The long wait is over, PIX is finally listed in Kucoin Exchange today. But honestly this morning, I just ignored this day because I thought that signing up in Kucoin needs to have an ID to verify an account. Then this evening, I suddenly got a message in Telegram.

This is the message that I received from a person named Pixie Official Group. I was wondering why Pixie Official Group message me so I checked the sender and I discovered that this is someone who is trying to scam others. Good thing I didn't add the address given or else my earned money in Metamask will surely disappear. After checking the Pixie Official Group, I block this person who sent me this kind of message.

I exited the Telegram app then headed to my Pixie account. I read the system notification and later I downloaded the Kucoin app. After signing up, I thought there will be more process to do just like verifying an account (ID verification) but as I explored the wallet, there's none. So it makes me relieved that there's no complicated process in Kucoin.

After signing up, I followed what had been showed in this Beginner Zone. i clicked my reward, in it received 10 USDT Future deduction coupon. I don't what's this all about so I just proceeded to depositing after I claim it.

After copying the Pix deposit address in Kucoin, I headed to my Metamask wallet to deposit my earned Pixie. I sent 3227 PIX and I thought that it would take more minutes or hours before I received it but it didn't happened. A minute passed, I received a notification of my deposit.

After I saw the deposit PIX in my Main wallet, I click Trade. At first I didn't know what to do so I just look at the Trade page first and learn how to do it. After discovering how it is to be done, I click sell PIX.

I trade my PIX to USDT because PIX/USDT is the only available pair. After trading to USDT, I converted it to Doge. The process of converting to Doge is a smooth process. After converting, I then withdraw it to my CCTip wallet. How I wish there's USDT conversion to BCH so that will be the option that I will use but there's none. When I click Convert USDT to BCH, BCH wasn't in the list so I just choose Doge.

Here's the Doge that I received from my KuCoin account. I received it almost ten minutes after the withdrawal. The received Doge was then swapped to BCH and after I withdraw it to my Bitcoin.com wallet.

What I really like in withdrawing BCH in CCTip, it has lower fee. It is only 0.24 cents. That's very low, right?

Minute later, I received my BCH withdrawal from CCTip. Yay,thank you so much God for this blessings. This is a great help to us already.

To @Jay997 , thank you so much sis for inviting me to Join Pixie. Though I already thank you earlier, I still want to thank you over and over again because I'm glad that I found another legit earning app that will be a great help to us.

Closing Thoughts:

I though that earning Pix before would just be a waste. I joined last February but since there is no sure when it will be listed so I stopped last May. However when I heard that the listing will happen this month, I immediately open my account again to earn some PIX.

With this successful selling of Pix, I am motivated again to earn more Pix and Hodl more of it in my wallet so that soon, I will have more Pix to sell whenever we ran out of budget again.

Have you known Pixie app? If not, it's time for you to join now and earn some Pix. If you are there, just let me know so I can support you there too.

Thank you for reading!

17
$ 0.29
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

The magic of investments, when they are starting, is not so much the motivation, but when they begin to bear fruit, our perspective changes completely, it is good that you did not fall for the scam! have Be careful, never put your wallet in something you don't know about!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really true... Yeah, I'll take note with that. Scammers are everywhere nowadays so, its a must to be extra careful so the hard earned money will not vanished.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats po ate. mukhang interesting pong app na yan a. ask ko lang po if ano pwedeng isubmit na pictures. tia!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit ano na pictures or short videos bhe. Yung iba, galing nga lang sa net.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ok ty po ulit ate 🙂👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratz sis! Gravh another withdrawal na sd pero nalipong ko sa kdghn nimo geagian ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabe jud bitaw sis, kadaghan sa process Tawn. Makalipong. Hahaha, thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Till na success ra nimo ba. Salute jud ko nimo sis ba. Patudlo na sd ko ani nimo puhon pg masaag ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No probs sis. Pero pwede ra na daretso coins sis. Pag human ug sell sa pix, convert ra sa XRP para nasulod na sa coins dayon. Murag less fee kung XRP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats. I guess pixie is for sharing pictures?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you... Yes, it's sharing picture and short videos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Iba talaga. Dami raket hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks LEE. Kailangan damihan para May panggastos, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🥳 sis for the successful swapping of PIX token into Bitcoincash. I also have the account on pixie but I didn't open it from the long time because I thought taking withdrawal of PIX tokens is difficult but your article give motivation of using the pixie account again .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. It's very easy to withdraw and Trade Pix. I hope to see you there sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow so glad it doing good, can i trade without signing in I have a problem with the intelligent verification it does work for me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No you can't. You need to complete the intelligent verification. By the way, how much Pix are you holding?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow unsaon mana sis oi pa join sd ko be hehe kasuya man oi. Anyways congratulations to you such a great blessing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Download lang ug Pixie app sa playstore sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsaon sis?pareha pud na sa other platform na site na kinahanglan pa mag post or publishing articles?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dili sis. Need lang nimo mag download ug pixie app sa playstore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sis e try daw nako basin diay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Graveh naglaganap Nah gyud Ron mga scammers sis noh? Maong kita dapat gyud tang mag matngon kada click natu sah mga link Kai basin scam Nah, huhu pero congrats sia, dag² ipon napud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghan jud kaayo sis Mao ingat jud... Unta maipon sis, hehehe. Ako e withdraw na kay naa'y requirements sa school nga kailangan e pass. Daghang salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daku gyud kaau ug ikatabang sis noh? Kai kung wala ning platform nga ingon aneh wala gyud tai pang sideline pangdag² gastos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na sis. Grabe kadakong tabang, Mao thankful jud kaayo ko sa mga legit platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis, same gyud tah aneh, pa salamat gyud tag ug daku.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! This is good! I've read where you explained to someone on how to to about it,. I'll go and join asap.

It's been a while I did airdrops

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, this is a great opportunity. Let's earn some pix and Hodl more of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i dont know about pixie, but happy at your success congrats sister may your grind many more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay parang bet ko din toooo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sali ka na din sis. Madali lang doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang galing naman sis congratulations sis. 🎉 Happy ako sayo. Nag open ako ngayon sis na open. Pero ang lumalabas nag mint pa daw yung camera sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naka claim ka ng free camera sis? Pwede ka mag post kung na mint na yung free camera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang hanggang ngayon di pa namint sis. Di parin maka upload sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti nakakaupload ka na kagabi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Kala ko hindi maka upload sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you sis. It's indeed a long process but it is worth the stress. How can I get the Pixie token app?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Download the Pixie App in Playstore sis and sign up. When you have sign up already, claim your free camera so can start posting and liking to earn some pix.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I appreciate you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure sis. Hope you enjoy posting there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great that finally you withdraw from it. Many earning comes to you ♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you.. you can join Pixie too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WOW not bad sister... Congratulations for a successful withdrawal. What's Pixie... Is it still working? How it's working etc

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pixie is an app where you can post photos and short videos. You can download it in Playstore sis. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am grateful for your guidance. Seems great app. Does that take time to earn some crypto?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, if you are active there. It just fast to earn some pix.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to hear that. Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May pixie na ako sis dati taz nagwithdraw ako using metamask wla ako nareceive, ewan if maopen ko pa pixie ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala bakit di na receive sis. Sayang yun. Try mo daw ulit kung pwede pa yun ma open.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nacheck ko na sis after basahin ung article mo andun na pala, nung nagwidraw kasi ako dati taz check ko after how many days wla kaya uninstall ko na pixie ngaun naopen ko uli haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, mabuti nandoon pa din yun sis. Earn more pix tayo doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paano ba un sis,kasi ako posting lng then heart sa iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun lang talaga ang ways of earning doon sis. Post and like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ,okay na ang pixie dae?Nah oy kasi ang ako naa may camera mo open unsaon man to di man mawa ,nag install kog balik ba niya di man ko ka open kay naa camera oy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

E claim tong free camera dae kay para maka post and like ka. Kato camera ang need para makapost didto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay n dae hihi naa kou 2000pix ddto😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, dako² na na dae. Pwede na e withdraw, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko kamao hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoa pixie dae kay ge uninstalled na nako karun install nasadbalik . Maayu pag wala mobiya sa una dako na unta run og kita pero sige lang ana man jud ni usahay molihay ang grasya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gi uninstall sad Gani akoa sa niagi dae, karon lang na month ko nibalik pag post didto. Balik na pud to ug install dae dayon support ta didto para more pix to earn

$ 0.00
1 year ago