Make a happy ending

23 39
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

I got this prompt from Kacy01. Check it out here If you love prompt...

Now the prompt

I think I have answered some of these already or maybe all of it but I can't recall lol!

I do like eating out. It saves me time so I find it convenient. I find places that are within my budget of course. Of course, home-made meals are undeniably less expensive and you can choose to make whatever you want. What I like about dining out is that I can meet with friends especially unplanned dates. Also, we can check out new places or try new things. Food can be an adventure whether you cook it or eat out.

Whenever I watch movie or series, I always look out for villains. For them to make you dislike them, to make your blood boil, they have done a great job. I think it's easier being a hero in a story for we easily feel pity and compassion. No one likes to be hated, enough to wish ill to them. To be a villain is a daunting task and for them to be effective is double the effort.

I'm a sucker for sad endings but still for me it's a wishful thinking on my part that things will turn out for the best still so it's happy ending for me.

I can sing ang play the guitar but only the basics. I use to play the recorder when I was younger too. I remember me and my sister going for piano lessons when we were kids but that didn't last long. I'm not sure what happened. I haven't really pursued playing one instrument. I have spent more time singing when I was a kid. I have shared in some of my posts that with singing, I get to go to different places just within the regions around ours though.

There is no particular color that I like. It's good to match light and dark and bright and colorful. Colors are meant to mix. Colors enhance each other. They blend. They match. That is what we should be as humans too. We are made of different colors but we make a picture together.

Rich in experience, knowledge and wisdom will make one beautiful. What are treasures if you lack knowledge and experience? You don't know what you will do with what you have. I admit I lack that drive to learn and know more, to develop and improve. That is what we should pursue and make it part of our lives because learning is progressive. It never stops. We just have to be open to the idea of learning something new and be willing to be taught.

Love is a two-way street. Have you seen Three Thousand Years of Longing? Even if we wish for a genie to fall in love to us, that is just a selfish kind of love. It's not real. I do agree that love is not equal but at least there should be some sense of give and take. There should be a mutual understanding of sharing love to each other. It should be nurturing and both benefit from it.

I like to think I'm an introvert but I choose the right kind of people that I can be extrovert with. There's really no label of being introvert, extrovert or ambivert. We just have to find the right kind of people who accept us the way we are and bring out the best in us.

Flying is appealing. There is that longing in us when we see birds fly and we wish that we can fly too, free like those birds in the sky, feel the wind and think of nothing just riding the clouds. One of the things I miss about traveling is being in a plane. It's a different world out there. Things seem small but at the same time it's a big picture that you see up there. It makes you realize how tiny we are in this world. It's a humbling experience to fly.

Happy hump day! It's now the end of the middle of week in this part of the world. I hope your week is going great so far.

18
$ 2.65
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 18
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

I prefer people who love me. I'm a soft person. I fall in love with people so easily. So, if someone loves me, I'll find it easy to reciprocate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, bless you! Not everyone has a big heart as you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well written. I am sure you would do good with the freewriters prompts on Steem and Hive too. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I appreciate you too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well not only birds fly hehe wak2 fly too like pa fly2 in our roof and hahaha so annoying. Anyways kanta naman jan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Gang banyo na lang ang pakanta :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd go with flying. No more traffic jams!! I think being invisible would/could lead to trouble. Why hide show yourself!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Yes to flying indeed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

funny I have Never even seen a plane in real life. But I'm very confident that I would be on board one early next year 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great! That's something to look forward to :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sample mg kanta sir🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaha! Baka bumalik is Karding :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi ako naniniwala dun, tanong ko nga sa inaanak mo sir🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwde kna man magtravel ulit hehe ..lipad na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Sana soon :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder what your voice sounds like kuya. Hmm. Perhaps you can upload some on 3speak. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Panagot ng daga :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the questions, I want to answer them. I also want to answer them, I hope it will be too much relatable with your answers as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would be interesting indeed :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

homemade, villain, sad ending, dark colors, can sing, introvert, can fly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehehe...

$ 0.00
1 year ago