Is Noise.app Better Than Noisecash

43 94
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Wait, that question is unnecessary, lol. The announcement of the noisecash.app was so sudden and exciting and came out of nowhere like an RKO, a famous wrestler Randy Orton's finishing move. Nobody excepted this and the timing of releasing it to public use though it's still in the invite-only phase was perfect as after that the Crypto market is just booming.

Noisecash has been a successful test project to spread awareness over Crypto and Blockchain as many people shared a good deal of knowledge but I know slowly it turned into a different place. As the platform was open to anything it was expected. Over time it became a true microblogging platform like Twitter but better as you were able to post more photos and write posts and comments in long words which isn't possible on Twitter. You had to divide your words into parts. The most interesting and attractive thing noisecash offers was the earning feature. As that was in Crypto and that too in Bitcoin Cash which holds the strongest position to become the people's Crypto and the withdrawal was also superfast unlike other microblogging sites which require a high amount for withdrawal. And most of it after a year vanishes. But as far as I know noisecash is running for more than 2 years. I joined it a year ago.

My Experience In Noisecash

It was fun as I never earned that much from a site most of them just scammed me while reaching the withdrawal target. And yes, I joined it to earn Crypto and slowly realized it's much more than that. At the start, I used to share a lot about Crypto but when I lost Fts for 3-4 months, I suffered a lot as I was there for earning but slowly I kept on posting without those freebies, and one day I lost any interest over rewards, it just became a habit of mine to visit this platform for half an hour or 15 minutes in morning and night because the platform is a lot filtered and people think before they post and speak. No toxicity as of now. I have been able to connect with 854 people in one year because as said I rarely visit it now. I just use it as social media especially to get news and informations related to Cryptocurrencies.

Upgrade To Noise.app

I am not clear if noisecash will stop and noise.app will be the only running platform? Does anyone know about this?

Noisecash has better features than Twitter in terms of posting and commenting but in terms of interacting and connecting with people, it was lacking a lot of features including messaging and the feature to see your followers. But the message feature is added in the noise.app and I think some better features will be added in the future so that we can connect better with people. As the admin, Sir Simon announced that it's just 20% of what they have thought about this platform. There are a lot more features to come.

The Major Change Which I Am Looking For

The major issue with the noisecash was the rewarding system as it was determined at the mercy of the bot and whenever FTs came, the noise became a ghost town. Old noisecash promoted earning but the new one promotes monetization which means now everyone has a chance to earn from their content and they won't be left by some AI's mercy as the creators have to earn the monetization feature. Or even no monetization feature will be good, lol. Just a suggestion. I'm looking for a different monetization feature that will at least make people work for it a bit to avoid spam and copying as in noise have the feature to earn from day one and many used it to copy and earn from other's content. And that's why there was no consistency.

Experience in Noise.app

So far you can use it only in desktop mode, so go in browser settings and then tick this option.

The interface is nice as you get a section of whom you are following their places changes based on their posting activity. There's even an Unread section that way you will not miss anyone's post. Where in noisecash you had to scroll and click a lot. I'm looking forward to the new app interface, hehe.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow Noise, Odysee, LinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

The messaging feature is great because in noise most conversations never happened as writing and clicking in comments and then replying to them felt bothersome and not user-friendly. I won't feel sad even if I lose such a big family in noise because I guess only 50 of them are active, lol. A dead community has no value and I shouldn't feel bad for loosing dead numbers.

Also will we have a future read.app upgrade!

The people involved in Bitcoin Cash projects are really the most different community I have ever met in my life. I'm happy to see an upgrade of noisecash and be a part of it at it's early stages.

And wait have you still not connected with me?

Shame on you. Here's my link.

@TheGuy invites you to join! https://noise.app/invite/lxquzppk

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

29
$ 5.23
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 19
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I'm using noisecash but I'm bit busy in recent days. So, I can't open it and don't know about the updated version. I'm excited to know this news. I hope new upgraded version have many new and amazing features which are lacking in last version.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has already better features than the previous one and it's still in 20% of it's development. So we can expect a ton of new features in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats amazing for noise cash users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha,

Nah Nah, no shame... You get me there,

And, yeah for now noise. cash app is better than noise cash in every aspect because it's still in the testing phase and already they added a lot of new features so gonna more exciting things ahead.

Well, maybe the evolution of noise cash attracts plenty of users because old noise cash reach is almost dead. After all, most people are not getting anything. So let's C what's up there for all of us.😉

Well, can you please add your profile link too? Coz I am already there so no need of invitation again lololol 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, sorry from next time I will share that info in author links section, but I think we are already connected there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good to see this new upgrade and the social media would be a better place with this new app, which is quite better that Twitter I am going to test it out now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, it looks better than than twitter due to less toxicity which twitter has too much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dot-app is a catchy domain extension that may propagate faster than the dot-cash. They are looking for more people to promote BCH. That is the main purpose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, a new platform with a catchy domain is a smart move from the developers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first time I heard these apps I immediately thought silly, "Do these apps produce like the previous noise.cash?" Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will suggest you to see it yourself, so far it's only the website. App is set to come in future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love both of them. Nothing will change, I cam use both of them and make aome noise. Tho noise.app really take another level with its UI. UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool but someday you will have to choose one, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm excited to know what other features will be added soon. For now, what I like in noise.app is the messaging feature. I can message my friends if I want to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, due to that we never bothered to talk more with people but now we can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just registered with my same username. I haven't visited noise.cash lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I kind of too did the same and rarely visit the noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like how you summarize the features in the new version, exactly my thoughts. 💞❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thanks, hoping for more great features in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got confused when I saw it. Noise.app... I have to sign up afresh on this rather than use the same username from noise.cash? If noise.cash is a test app, then everyone should migrate to noise.app without registering afresh then...I guess noise.cash would cease.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

New account is needed, and at some point noise will be completely abandoned I think.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I signed up with read only account. Is this how everyone signs up? Read only?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uh, no that account is only for read purpose you can't post with that account, an invitation is needed to make a normal account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just hope we will all get same opportunity now with app, and that I can earn again. I am also on noise for a year but from January I lost rewards. It would be great if I can use it again like before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A better monetisation system should be there or else no monetisation, lol. I ocassinally loose and gain it back nowadays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will see it getting better and better with the time and feels like this will be way much better than cash one!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it's app comes it will be cool to use, yay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you, bit I love the latest noise app compared to the last noise cash there are new feature in this noose app which make it amazing

Thanks for the article!.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The lacking features made the new release interesting, hoping to see more in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes that true boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no idea yet what will happen to noise.cash. I guess we'll have to wait and see.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it will be forgotten with time because running two sites looks costly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm I haven't still gotten around to downloading the app. I do love the web one. Will our contacts an earning be imported to the new one or will this be an entirely different scene?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The app is still not launched and I don't think anything can be transferred from your old account though it's still not cleared by the admin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I see. I may have to use the app too then and start afresh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think he running noise cash will be over and stopped and only new version at noise app will run when it is fully functional. Looking great , let's see the features and earning procedure there how comes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I think so running two social websites is costly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Followed you there buddy!! I'm glad to access the messaging feature in noise.app but I really addicted to noise.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will take a lot of time for everyone to get shifted into the new platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also curious to know what will happen next let's just wait what will happen and hope for the best I am exploring noise.app and it's better then Twitter I guess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a start it looks better, I have high expectations for this new upgrade.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so excited to see the upgraded version of noise, which I am sure will have great and amazing feature. I like the new version, however, the messaging feature I like the most. It's great update

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it was so hard contacting people in noise, now we don't have to talk openly in comments, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago