Writing is the Passion for me

21 39
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Different people have different routes to articulate their ideas. Some take support from Video blogging and some take support from content writing. I am among the ones who share their feelings through pen and bleed in words. From my childhood to adulthood, I adopted the shelter of words. It is my passion and I am happy after making it my hobby.

Today, I read the article about questions regarding content writing from @ARTicLEE. I was impressed by his answers in his article, "We all have something to say", So I decided to answer them one by one.

What inspired you to start writing?

I am fond of writing since my birth. It is my Fiance Dr-Zeshan who first inspired me to take a good start as a content writer here. I love his ideas and first meeting about the read dot platform. After joining this platform, I also had written an article to thank him.

How long have you been writing?

I started my writing carrier after 5th Grade. From 5th grade to 10th Grade, I had written a diary that is all about my life. After graduation and getting inspiration from the doctor, I started writing here. It had been about four months, I am writing an article for the virtual world on the following different platforms.

  • Noise. cash

  • Publish0X

  • Medium

  • Hive

After high inflation, I also decided to join other platforms as well. Trading with coins and NFTs is my part of investment and earnings.

What advice would you give a new writer, someone just starting?

After joining virtual platforms for writing, I learned a lot from different users. Here, I want to advise something for newbies.

  • Post Content full of Quality and Originality

  • Must engage yourself in other's blogs

  • Must participate actively in different Contest

  • Accept Challenges and always try to execute something for your fans

How do you handle writer’s block?

There is an issue with the daily write-up to different authors. To cope with this issue, I am always active on different social networks. Sometimes, noise dot cash helped me with a new topic, and sometimes Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and What's app helped me by bringing new ideas to me.

What time of the day do you usually write?

I always tried to write something productive when my mind is active and fresh. I feel cool-minded usually early in the morning or before going to bed. Moreover, I had plenty of hours on this schedule. You can share your views about this question.

Do you hear from your readers much? What do they say?

I am happy and Lucky in this regard. Whenever I posted something here and on other platforms, I found good responses from my virtual friends and fans. I am always thankful for @Coolmidwestguy, @TheGuy, @Amjad_Ali_Waince, @Olasquare, @GarrethGrey07and @Princessbusayo who are my arms and my eyes here. They not only provided a good response through their generosity but also helped me in learning different things and different chapters of life. Coolmidwestguy is special to me after he won my heart in the virtual world many times.

Closing Thoughts

We should not consider writing as a source of income. I shall recommend you, "Please write each word with passion and you will enjoy it" Always write what is easy and continent for you. Both dot platforms provide us freedom for content writing. There is no need to worry and pressurized yourself with the complex crypto article if you are not able to write. I always recommend putting some energy and inspiration into your article. Thank God, I can answer successfully to another set of questions.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

11
$ 0.85
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Oh my, impressive Sis. Writing is really your passion, I love it, and also a surprise that you're writing not only here but also in other platforms :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, I am doing my best for writing on this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been a week since I applied for a writer at Publish0X still pending.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You need to re-email them again for response and must join their TG room.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Challenging yourself helps a lot in creating ideas. Good thing you pointed that out :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am doing my best to explore some ideas through a good question/answer session. Thanks for warmly welcome and words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting! Writing should be a passion to you if you must get better. Writing just to earn cannot motivate one unless you are focused to becoming better in it. Thanks for the mention, my friend 😘

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This is what I mentioned in my whole article. We should passionate for re-ink our pen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writer's block is my main problem in writing😆. However I never consider myself as a writer because I am no good on it, I'm just a wanderer. But I enjoyed writing as it is now becomes my stress reliever.

Indeed we should enjoy what we were doing and make it as one of our passion.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You should make it your passion. Writer's block is problem but you have ability to solve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice information to know and you always answer them in a way that is useful to us readers.

OMG this is the best mention and compliment I have received yet, thank you so much :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you generous man, you are my best virtual friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What comes from the heart touches the heart. We need to feel our words and allow it flow...we need to pour our hearts into our works. I didn't know you are on Publishox... Nice... Thanks for the mention my friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can find me there Ola, thanks for your complements.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been picked a few questions from the same source, but the way you answered those, it's amazing and nice.. Good day my sister

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for always dropping some words here that are so encouraging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading your blog makes me happy 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly I am on writer's block now...I can't get anything to write in my notes... it's annoying how hard I try and nothing is forthcoming.... you have real folks that comes around your contents...kudos to them.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is easy to find a topic for write-up. You can use above questions as a different article titles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try that, thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago