The Typhoon News, The Monthly Pain

52 62
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Yesterday I wake up at 10am in the morning. It was already late because I slept late at night due of the typhoon. Time to time I checked what was the update of the typhoon.

I was feelin' sad and nervous because at 12am I saw the news that Marikina River was reached its 3rd alarm, the water level was 18 meters already. It means it was a forced evacuation already for those people who live near at the river that's why there were a lot of people evacuate fastly for their safety.

I prayed while watching the News Live about the Marikina River that it wouldn't reach 19 meters because I don't want to happen again about what happened during the Typhoon Ondoy last year 2009. There were a lot of casualties that time. It was really a traumatic experience, the scary one what happened to my co-Filipinos.

At 3pm, I decided to sleep already because I felt started feeling drowsy but still I worried because of the rain. It continued pouring harder that time. At 10am I wake up then I fastly get my phone to watched a news about the typhoon Karding. I was thankful because the typhoon was far already and it was about to get out the PAR.

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by the Official Page of ABS-CBN News

I checked the Marikina River too and I was really thankful also because the water level was moving down already and they started to cleaned the affected areas. The roads where affected the flood.

When it was 12pm I went downstairs because I ate already my lunch. I was hungry already. I had some rice, meat and Kimchi then a banana fruit.

While eating, I watched some other news too. There were some areas that typhoon cause a big damage and I was really sad. I prayed that there would be no news of casualties. I chatted my family also about us because they knew about the news that there was a super typhoon in Central Luzon where we live, they were worried about us.

After I ate, I felt something pain. I didn't like the pain. It was a dysmenorrhea. I hate that kind of pain because it makes me weak. It was really painful. I fastly went upstairs. I went to the bed. My partner was still sleeping. I wait that the pain I felt would be lessen. I was still lying on the bed. I wasn't comfortable. It wasn't new to me because I have always a dysmenorrhea everytime I had my menstruation.

At 3pm, I felt that the pain was lessen a bit. I went downstairs and ate some brownies because I want to eat some. I prepared the lunch of my partner. He went downstairs and started eating his lunch. I washed the dishes.

After we prepared for a supermarket because the weather was back to normal already. It was a sunny weather already. When we were at the supermarket the rain started pouring but glad after 20 minutes it stopped. It was the time we headed home.

After I arranged the groceries, we wait the foods, my partner's order. It was his only dinner because I bought already my foods from the outside.

The Quarter Meal

When the food was delivered already we started eating our dinner. My dinner was a Quarter Meal from Chooks to Go. It's my favorite. After we eat, I took only a half bath because I have my monthly period then I went to the bed early.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

24
$ 1.23
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

It seems this typhoon is getting more serious on a daily basis. I feel for those affected already, it's not easy easy to evacuate from a personal house and be living somewhere. I pray it goes down soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend. It's not easy to evacuate. It's okay now my friend but there were times rain poured so hard. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad that you are safe sis! Buti nalang at mabilis na humina si Karding, napakapowerful talaga ng prayer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo pasalamat tayo humina sa Karding sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu ky okay ra mo diha sis. Nku pareha diay ta naa period ron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis okay rami diri. Same d.i ta run. Sakit akong pus on sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever I see your articles I end up wanting to eat what you show! What a beautiful way to pray for others :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. Let's eat my friend. It's my favorite dinner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti na lang di nagtagal si Karding pero meron pa rin nabiktima. Good to know you are safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir lee. Nakakaawa yung 5 rescuers. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Typhoon scares me at hearing because it carries a disastrous picture in my mind. You guys should keep watch and safe. Nature must happen but we have our safety rolls to play. Take care all of you guys 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Typhoon is really scary especially those who experience already a super typhoon because it gives them a trauma. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that the Typhoon did not affect you and your family. I heard it is caused by rainfall. How does it happen? Anyway, make sure that you always stay safe. May God be with you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I'm thankful because the typhoon get weaken during the landfall. We are safe my friend. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for your safety. Awwww wrong timing ang dysmenorrhea. May hot compress ka sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Wala sis. Bili nga ako sis. Lagi ko nakakalimutan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu bili ka kasi it works like a miracle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always be careful and always take care of yourself, friends, don't forget to pray so that safety is with you and your loved ones around you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this my friend. I really appreciate it. I will friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The monthly pain of a woman :(( I also experienced dysmenorrhea and my knees are mostly shaking during first day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis and it's truly painful. It makes me cry. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad that you are doing well maam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God. Okay lang mi ma'am. Mihinay sad ang bagyo. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully, you will pass through this typhoon odete

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're okay my friend. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sis, wala na akong dysmenorrhea, medyo discomfort Lang, dati nong dalaga pa ako medyo masakit pero ngayon wala na. Pain reliever Lang kadalasan ginagamit sis noh? Yong friend ko ay nag hot compress sya, pag may dysmenorrhea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman sis. Ako sis lagi may dysmenorrhea ako pay menstruation ko. Oo sis pain reliever, pwede din yang hot compress sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasumpasumpa talaga yang dysmenorrhea na yan eh hahaha. Yung isang bestfriend ko nilipat nya agad gamit dun sa isa naming bestfriend. Mejo sanay na din sila kapag nagbabaha doon huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang sakit ng dysmenorrhea. Mangiyak ngiyak talaga ako. Oo sis dapat ganun. Maging alerto lipat agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako noon sis nasakit lagi puson pag nagkakaron ako iniinuman ko ng gamot pag di na kaya. Kawawa po yung ibang lugar grabe ang baha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ano gamot iniinom mo sis pag ganun? Grabe talaga nakakaawa sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Midol sis pero di ako lage nainom ayoko masanay sa gamot e pag di ko lang talaga kaya hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your country always faces these typhoon, why??? 😥😥😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's because our country near at Pacific ocean my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan talaga ang nakakatakot pag malapit sa dagat or sa ilog ang bahay kasi may tendency talaga na babaha pag may bagyo. Kailangan talagang lisanin ang bahag at yung mga gamit kailangan din iligtas dahil sayang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo delikado pag malapit sa ilog o dagat. Dapat evacuate talaga tas ilagay sa safety na lugar ang mga gamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luoy jud tung mga affected oy pareha ragud sa atung sitwasyon pag Odette na walay kuryente for almost a month nya shortage sa food ug water ang nka pait pajud luoy kaayo ang mga bata tawn,sana namn matugunan agad ng gobyerno yung mga nasalanta🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis looy kaayo ang mga bata. Grabe talaga yung Odette sis. 4 months wala mi kuryente sa among lugar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis, every monthly period naa jud pud koy dysmenorrhea pareha gahapon, sakitay kaayo ba. Thanks God kay wala ra jud kaayo nagdala ug daghang damage si Karding sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Mao na ako dili ganahan sis. Ang akong dysmenorrhea. Sakit kaayo. 🥺 Mao gayud. Ang Sierra Madre nakatabang daw sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis. Di sad jud ko ganahan kung Nash dysmenorrhea kay aside sa sakit, di sad ko kalihok² sa akong buhaton.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Ako gani run sis higda² ra. Gi dala² ra nako ang sakit sakong pus on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Typhoon Ondoy din talaga di ko makakalimutan ate kase muntik na pong mamatay brother dahil nastuck po sila sa baha that time. I'm hoping na makarecover po agad Yung mga nasalanta or tulungan man lang sila ng government

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry langga. 🥺 I'm thankful na safe lang si brother mo langga. 🙏 Grabe talaga yung Ondoy. Grave yung news nun. Nakakaiyak. 🥺 I'm praying too langga. Sobrang hirap ang maapektuhan ng bagyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praise god at safe lng mo mamsh during typhoon. Ingat mo diha permi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat mamsh. Safe lang mi ari mamsh. Thankful to God. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kita bitaw ko sa news sis nga nagbaha na ,mao jud ni lisud ba labi nag ing ana nga lugar ,dugay mawa ang bahay. Salamat tawn ming layas na ang bagyo. Amping mo diha sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. Lisud magpuyo pag dapit sa river kay duol sa tubig, posibilidad gayud magbaha delikado kaayo. Salamat sis. Kamu sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello sis jramona how are you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully the level of water is going down happy to read this I wish that everything will be settled down

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Yes friend the Marikina River is okay now. We are thankful to God. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago