For me Read. cash is a blessing in disguise, isn't it?

12 29
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #87

September 14, 2022

Hello, read cashiers!

Before anything else, have you try asking yourself in a question of What would be my purpose here in this world? Am i worthy about this life?

Sometimes,bigla ko nalang naisip yung mga bagay na ganito. Praning effect lang talaga lol. kapag masyado akong overwhelmed sa mga nangyayari sa Buhay ko in happiness or in sadness mood it turns out into negative thinking again. If I feel so much happiness, I just stop for a while and having a thought of maybe this happiness will just be temporary. All I want is to live a peaceful, happy, and simple life with my loved ones.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Let's start here,

I'm happy because one thing I've realized every day passing by is that read. cash is a blessing in disguise for me, why? Because it's a life-changing and I've learned a lot about so many things that before I don't have this feeling of fulfillment.read.cash for me is now my journal. I can share here my happiness, achievements even sadness and all my frustrations can be narrated without any judgments. I used to love in sharing of thoughts here and commenting those articles from other writers also.

I'm not good in writing like a professional author or I'm just feeling like a writer hahaha but anyways I've tried so hard because I want to explore more and make many more virtual friends around the world.

It's easy to say or share your problems and secrets with a person who is not present in your daily life physically. What I mean is, mas comfortable ako mag share ng mga secretive at sensitive na bagay sa mga taong di mo kakilala in person or di mo nakakasalamuha.

Image from unsplash

Di pala impossible magkaroon ng mga totoong kaibigan Kahit di mo nakikita. Giving some advice coming from their hearts and pure love to everyone without expecting any in return. In this community, there are many great writers, good listeners, and very awesome advisers in all aspects. And the most thing that can make us proud is that they had a helping hand for everybody especially those who are really in need. they share what they can give and that's a wonderful blessing we could never expect this kind of platform to exist in our online world.

The best and foremost read.cash gives a big part of our life to all of us here. It can help many people by learning while earning an additional income for tuition fees, and livelihood for all of us that will be forever thankful, and meeting a lot of good virtual friends is a great honor and blessing for me.

Thanks for your time in reading God bless!🥰🙏

@maria_23

The lead image is from the google site.

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

I have been using readcash for a year now and I do agree that it is a blessing in disguise. I have become much better at writing and I also earn some money from it 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly sir,Its my first time to joined it here or on any platform site.but this read.cash is very amazing and it has a big impact to the lives of many.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessings in disguise jud kaayo sis. Same ta comfortable ko mushare sa akong personal life sa mga taw nga dili nako kaila personally that's why Mas dghan ko ug friends online that sa real life. Mas ganahan ko mushare sa akong friends online ky andam jud sila maminaw nimo and they will never judge you. Tungod sad sa readcash Mas mapagawas nako ug unsa akong nafeel. Halos tanan nakong article puro kadramahan sa akong life jud which is relatable jud sa uban.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ana gyud na sis,ang mas madramang buhay mao na ang mga strong nga taw like you sis daghang pagsuway usa gyud na sa reason ngano hangtud karon nagpabilin tang gabarog para sa atung pamilya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis tungod sa mga naagian nga mga pagsulay sa life that make us strong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessing talaga sa atin itong platform sis. Sobrang grateful ako. Talagang malaking pasasalamat sa platform nato. Dami tayong naging friends na nagbibigay inspire at motivation satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama jud sis,bisan nag inusara ra ta dele ta feeling lonely ka naa man tay mga bag ong friends online na pwede natu ma share ang atung mga problems and worries na dile natu ma vocalize.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Maong lahi lang gayud ang platform nato. Malaking blessings satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessing in disguise talaga ang readcash kaya hindi ko siya maiwan iwan though ang hirap maging writer. Hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kahit balibaliktad yung English hahaha walang sukuan talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just landed here like a day ago but I must I love the platform ❤️❤️❤️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sir for sure you will be enjoying being here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago