I was around when BCH hit $700

20 50
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Dip, Experience

Hello People!

Special greetings to you all, hope the week has been nice to you? Mine has been good. I've finally adopted a new lifestyle to be watching movies at least 1hr everyday to ease off stress. I'm currently on the so much talked about series; Alchemy of souls. It's an interesting one👌.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

For the old time users here, you remember when BCH was $600 and above? I miss those period.

Image source

I joined this community when BCH was at $500+, I never thought it would be dragged down to its current state now, it's just unbelievable! This is the volatility people talk about Crypto.

I was not earning much here compared to others but it was far better to where we are right now, my first set of Withdrawals were transferred to my trustwallet and it was up to $100+ for 0.27BCH. Just go and calculate the value of 0.27BCH now and see the wonder for yourself😭.

I was around also when BCH got to $600, it was just like a dream to me because I saw a massive increase in the value of BCH I add then. Then the hyping was just hitting every angle, people were writing all motivational words, encouraging us to grind more and keep more...some said we shouldn't sell because BCH is the future of the world and it's gonna be with same level with BTC very soon. What did we not hear?😢

As an amateur in Crypto, I decided to HODL and never to sell even if an angel comes to beg me in my dream🤣.

I was around also when the price got the highest I've seen so far, that was $700+. I was like "Oh My God! This is really the future of the crypto world!" Since it got to $700 that means it will surely hit $1,000 one day, at that moment I began to calculate my earnings with the rate of $1,000/BCH. That was maddd!

When it turned to $700,..it was as if readcash recruited more "BCH movement writers", almost everyone began to write about the future of BCH. Let me shock you; I joined them to write as well even though I don't know much about its history🤣. I can't be left out na!🤣.

At that time, I know a lot people that turned to billionaires here especially those top earnings that earn up $30 in one article🤸.

The event continued, BCH began to drop in value and gradually reduced to $550 from $700. A lot of regret stepped in for so many of us, some said they would have withdrawn all or some quantity when it was at that peak level. But nevertheless, hope and hype were still intact promising an amazing future.

It reduced to $450 and people started saying we should buy more and hold because this is an opportunity to accumulate.

I remember why they always put "this is not a financial advice" at the end of every financial advice. I was moved to buy and hodl. It was the stipends I was eating as Salary then that I used to buy it(I used my two months salary to buy... because the future is bright)🤗.

The dip didn't stopped there, it continued to go down, from $450, $400, $350, $300 and $250. At this point we couldn't hold it any longer, things began to shake, people were writing that some group of people were fighting for the downfall of BCH. The worst of it was the rumours of Marc shutting down readcash.

It wasn't funny anymore, fear gripped some of us because the stored BCH on wallet were having unreasonable values. A lot of people sold off because of fear of rug pull. Imagine having 5BCH before and won't be able it use it again (rug pull), the fear was just much.

As if that was not enough, it dipped down below $200, that was the moment I concluded that I was deeply at loss because I bought BCH with two months salary when the value was a bit higher hoping it'll step up to possibly $1,000. But I never let that to weigh me down, the mindset I use in trading always work for me, I don't bother much afterall it's all 50/50.

You saw it when BCH dipped to $99, right? How did you feel? Lol🤣

Ever since then, the price has been swinging within a fixed circumference. It has been from $100 to $150.

A lot of us will shout for joy if BCH mistakingly moon to $200. That's the state we are right now😁.

________________________

Before I forget, I heard that BCH once attained its highest value of $1600.

That's to show that there's still hope for BCH!

Accumulate and hodl more.

________________________

Is that a motivational speech? I'm not a fan of it😭.

Sorry for this rant, writer's block held me this morning.

Thanks for reading💝💝💝

14th September 2022

12
$ 0.47
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Dip, Experience

Comments

In this crypto world everything can be possible and everything can change in a second being something positive or negative, it's all a question of how you see the picture.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, the instant happenings is what makes it to be Crypto. Cr*zy Cryptoverse 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a drastic dip a couple of days ago I think. I know I have $30 something earning when I went to bed but when I woke I only had $27 or so. At this rate, I will not be surprised if indeed read will be shut down.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The dip shook our beliefs here some months again about readcash going down. We hope it doesn't get out of hand again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's just wait for better days to come :) and BCH will pump high again :) Let's pray for that,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm patiently waiting for that day. If BCH gets to $1,000 I'll be so happy 🤸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got here when bch was around $600 and well, it wasn't easy to adapt to this system, but I also learned to understand it and that filled me with happiness, cheers:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Those period were amazing. Earnings didn't favoured some of us but seeing the high value alone was enough

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope BCH increases soon because it just keeps dropping everytime 😪

$ 0.01
1 year ago

With this pattern of dip, it'll take time for BCH to step to a reasonable amount. But anything is possible though.

Welcome back dear, you went on a break

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you say you are hoping BCH gets to $1000 one day? Lol....

Last year April, it was at $1600 which was ATH (All Time High) and we are hoping for that moment again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol🤣, anything is possible na!

If BCH hit that $1,600 again, holders will turn billionaires🤸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

now you're talking about crypto, haha.

as much as I wanted to Hold, I spent it all already. I have very little earnings from my article but i still have to strive unit I have some savings kept,

I have been hoping for the BCH to raise back to the moon again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol🤣. I don't any savings again, I've spent everything on my wallet. Let readcash continue so we will have time to accumulate and save again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, that's right! Let it continue and let the bch fly to the Moin again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am really waiting for the time when BCH back to pumping track I don't have much BCH in my wallet yet I want it to fly high

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't enough again too and if it pumps, little I have currently will double. I can't wait for a pump

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't watched full the "Alchemy of Souls" Kacy but my sister always suggested me that the Korean series is really great. It's worth to watch.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear, the movie is worth the hype. I've been watching it since two days and its always driving me to watch more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow now I want to watch it friend. I felt excitement. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago