Welcome To My World

11 31
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Come on in, in my virtual world with a little privacy and healthy boundary.

Let's make a light blog today! There's a little fun below so keep reading.

With the advancing technology and online presence we now have globally, it's easy to "judge", to interact, to go beyond other's privacy when we don't set it up ourselves and even if we don't know them that well. Having a personal responsibility in using the virtual world is like in personal interaction.

There are things that we can share publicly and not and there are things we share to others as we trust them that they will care and keep it as our secrets. Prudence and taking cautions are necessary just like in personal communication when building relationships, in and outside virtual world.

Thank you readers for dropping by again. As you are busy living and working or businessing, your passion for writing and reading are much appreciated of the read.cash community and members.

As another acknowledgement for your effort, let me share some token of appreciation to you before this September ends. I have posted this both in noise.cash & noise.app so FCFC which means "First click, First claim" lol. Find me there and in other socials.

Welcome to my virtual and behind the screen world. If you have a Bitcoin.Com Wallet you can click the link below & enjoy some counts of Bitcoin Cash!

Surprise Surprise. Haha.

🌟 1st Click & Claim

🌟2nd Click & Claim

🌟3rd Click & Claim

🌟4th Click & Claim

🌟 5th Click & Claim

I know how you guys are fishing everyday to stand and love your life and may those Bitcoincash put some smile on you today.

As we are transitioning to new platforms like noise.app may the world we created in noise.cash be a good extension and a valid connection as we build a greater expansion on the upgrades.

You can find me in other social worlds too. I share publicly my innermost thoughts or sometimes plain memes or pure silence and throwing those messages to whoever needs it at the moment. If you are a newbie, I'm on YouTube too sharing random contents like skin care vlogs and anything my mind wants to 🤭. Let me share what my hearts want to. Thank you.

We are weirds, we are geniuses, we are individuals and we are teams. Welcome to my world...

Peace & Light.

Here's cheering on you creating a life which is love-based from above,

SuperJulalaine 💗

Thank you super readers & sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash.

10
$ 1.29
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @MaeAntoinette
+ 5
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for the claim. I was late in noise.app and I thought I was late too in here. Well, getting some catch after fishing really give me a smile. Thanks again @SuperJulalaine. God bless you more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha masaya to. Blessings too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I decided to read your latest published article here, I'm feeling good to see the topic welcome to my world 🙈😁 but it's gonna prank with me when i click the link 🤧🤣 mean get nothing 😂🤧

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol it means they have clicked it already 🤣 Thank you Lesly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am already your fan of YouTube and love your V-blogging. Although, our virtual world is different from our real world but I appreciate your efforts to provide learning as well as entertainment to the people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

BlueFlipper appreciate it. Thanks. Do you have other social medias? If you will, some people want to stay behind the screen or private. We also do in some situations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also present on Facebook, Just mention your account here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im also Julalaine on FB. The one with red profile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your complete name on Facebook because I found Julalaine with nick name Jula?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess that's me 😅. The one with many post Blue Flipper

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just sent you friend request. Thanks for confirmation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago