@Ayaan258 activity

1 year ago: published the article
Being a single!!
1 year ago: published the article
The biggest suspense
1 year ago: published the article
Some changes are painful but necessary!!
1 year ago: published the article
My morning thoughts
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Primary Sources "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Primary Sources
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tale of Today's generation "
You understood exactly what I tried to say.
1 year ago: published the article
Tale of Today's generation
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My September Progress & October Goals"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My September Progress & October Goals
1 year ago: published the article
Pros of own business/freelancing
1 year ago: published the article
One day you thank yourself!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Boost your confidence"
Haha You can do it dear.
1 year ago: published the article
Boost your confidence
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kiss, Marry And Kick: A Challenge
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Kiss, Marry And Kick: A Challenge"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Long Does It Take To Reach 10000 Views
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How Long Does It Take To Reach 10000 Views"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I am back My mom is fine now "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am back My mom is fine now
1 year ago: commented on the article "Comfort zone "
Nice to heard that you agree with these points.
1 year ago: published the article
Comfort zone
1 year ago: commented on the article "Either one or the other!!"
With time my hair also became straight.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I got selected for National Team (luck or hardwork..."
Thank you dear
1 year ago: commented on the article "Either one or the other!!"
You deserve it. My prayers are with you. Best of luck for your new journey.
1 year ago: published the article
Either one or the other!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got selected for National Team (luck or hardwork)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Since Hector was a pup...."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Since Hector was a pup....
1 year ago: commented on the article "Impressive skills"
Waooo that's Great sister 👍
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Low quality photos- Muted""
1 year ago: published the article
Impressive skills
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Interviewing A Writer
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Interviewing A Writer "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Enormous weaknesses "
Wow your mentor saved you from this weakness. Thank you for passing through my post
1 year ago: commented on the article "Enormous weaknesses "
Thanks dear for your positive feedback
1 year ago: published the article
Enormous weaknesses
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Four Months Journey On Hive With Little Bit Achievements
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cherish your relationship!!"
Exactly, spreading Love and positive thinking is something that today's generation needs a lot.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Will Never Do It!!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Will Never Do It!!
1 year ago: published the article
Cherish your relationship!!
1 year ago: published the article
Canker sores
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Act On Your Nerves Stop Being An Idiot
1 year ago: commented on the article "Boredom is the first step towards new thinking!!"
Indeed!! Parents should make a time table for their children in which they have time for outside activities as well.
1 year ago: published the article
Boredom is the first step towards new thinking!!
1 year ago: published the article
Pain is not a vain
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Giving a little quality to my photography"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Giving a little quality to my photography""
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Exploring Gmail Data And Privacy Settings"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exploring Gmail Data And Privacy Settings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Little update from yesterday"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Little update from yesterday""
1 year ago: published the article
What I choose??
1 year ago: published the article
I was lost in sunset view
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm getting my motivation back"
You also get some rest too dear. Btw thank you so much.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My Heart Bleeds for Sri Lanka's Economic Crisis"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Heart Bleeds for Sri Lanka's Economic Crisis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Big Blow To Twitter
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Big Blow To Twitter"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"When making friends become impossible"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""When making friends become impossible""
1 year ago: published the article
I'm getting my motivation back
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The What Ifs Of Life
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The What Ifs Of Life"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"We Are Still Not Ready For EV Vehicles"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Are Still Not Ready For EV Vehicles
1 year ago: published the article
Find a place for a barbecue
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" Food is Life"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"" Food is Life""
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to my city "Rain""
Here weather love is indescriable I pray it rains at night too.
1 year ago: published the article
Welcome to my city "Rain"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Brave Singer Called Nightbirde
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Brave Singer Called Nightbirde"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Does High IQ Is Enough To Evaluate Intelligence "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does High IQ Is Enough To Evaluate Intelligence
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"June Income Report: Earned 0.29 Bitcoincash ($30)"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Life being so unpredictable and unfair "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life being so unpredictable and unfair
1 year ago: published the article
What I have done in the last two days?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What if it all works out?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if it all works out?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eid-Ul-Adha Religious obligation & Festival
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Eid-Ul-Adha Religious obligation & Festival "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is it the fault of truck driver or a parents??"
Ameen , when I heard the whole incident the same situation happened to me.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Depend on BCH Airdrops?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Do You Depend on BCH Airdrops?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Emotions With The Random Rewarder
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Random Emotions With The Random Rewarder"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Facts about me"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Facts about me""
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""I am missing home""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I am missing home"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"We Have A New President!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Have A New President!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How Much More"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much More
1 year ago: published the article
Is it the fault of truck driver or a parents??
1 year ago: published the article
Meet a new member of my family!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secrets To Write And Post Blogs Daily
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Secrets To Write And Post Blogs Daily"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The happiness of my sister"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The happiness of my sister
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Pay The Money You Owed Me!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pay The Money You Owed Me!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Observing Humans, A Nice Hobby "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Observing Humans, A Nice Hobby
1 year ago: published the article
I wonder how my friend can live without electricity!!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"K-12: To Change or Not To Change?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
K-12: To Change or Not To Change?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"From Past Three Days, Living Without Light"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"In the end, our health still matters"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""In the end, our health still matters""
1 year ago: commented on the article "I hate Maths but I love counting Money"
My mind also works very fast when it comes to money . Haha I'm also kidding.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I hate Maths but I love counting Money"
Haha lol...Maths subject was too much complicated for every student. Especially algebra.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How I Earned 1 BCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Earned 1 BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article "I hate Maths but I love counting Money"
Haha, actually maths is a sleepy subject that's why we feel sleepy. May your son be interested in maths.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I hate Maths but I love counting Money"
But atleast you will definitely be better than me lol. Yeah, God willing, he is earning very well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I hate Maths but I love counting Money"
Haha same lol. And nice to hear that you always first in your class. It's mean that this quality is mine in you too.
1 year ago: published the article
I hate Maths but I love counting Money
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes it's okay to be a messy!!"
The past doesn't forget very quickly. But yeah we try our best.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Speed dating""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Speed dating"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes it's okay to be a messy!!"
I hope too. Yeah to be messy is a part of life. I pray that I get out of this condition quickly.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Freedom You Need
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Freedom You Need"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes it's okay to be a messy!!"
It is also a part of our lives. But we must not lose hope because hope is our power in such a situation.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes it's okay to be a messy!!"
Of course, if a person learns to live in the present, half of his stress can be removed.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes it's okay to be a messy!!"
Means we are both in the same boat. Hope for the best.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Want To Explore Them
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Want To Explore Them"
1 year ago: published the article
Sometimes it's okay to be a messy!!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Finding Mr(s) Right""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Finding Mr(s) Right"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Relatives: A biggest problem in my life "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relatives: A biggest problem in my life
1 year ago: commented on the article "This world is the world of technology; I gave advi..."
That's why I adviced my sister to choose the subject of computer. She definitely gets advantage.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Best Friend: Seventh Day Of Thirty Days Writing Challenge
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Notice
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Notice"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mood swings is related to type of Drinks
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My Mood swings is related to type of Drinks "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Alone
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Am Alone "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"In the amidst of his unsure hope's, be his real hope"
1 year ago: published the article
The glass boy!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Simple Life Became Complicated Because Of Socia..."
One should never read anyone's personal messages. Because it's very non sense behaviour. We must forbid others to do this.
1 year ago: published the article
"To me, from me"
1 year ago: published the article
Don't compare your child with others!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is it easy to become rich on Hive?"
I'm also thinking of creating an account on hive. Best of luck, I hope you find your opportunities here.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Kind of Father that I Have
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"The Kind of Father that I Have"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6.6 Sale Haul (Got 50% off!)
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"6.6 Sale Haul (Got 50% off!)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blog(My Last week of Exam)
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Blog(My Last week of Exam) "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't you know you're blessed?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Don't you know you're blessed?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Hidden/Low-score comment; [my own review]"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Hidden/Low-score comment; [my own review]""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Golden Time For Newcomers
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Golden Time For Newcomers"
1 year ago: published the article
Never share your personal matters on social media!!
1 year ago: published the article
Energy givers Vs Energy takers!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boyfriend birthday party
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Boyfriend birthday party "
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Sentiments Of Cryptocurrency"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sentiments Of Cryptocurrency
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Switching my wifi
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Switching my wifi"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Weird food combination that I love the most""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Weird food combination that I love the most"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Break-Up Can be a Great Relief"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Break-Up Can be a Great Relief
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"We All Have Parallel Processing Ability"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We All Have Parallel Processing Ability
1 year ago: published the article
Never keep silent on these things!!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Indelible"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Indelible
1 year ago: commented on the article "Totally Depressed Environment!!"
Very kind of you dear. And yeah I hope these tiring and hectic days will pass soon. Ameen
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Choose Both Of You
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Choose Both Of You"
1 year ago: published the article
Totally Depressed Environment!!
1 year ago: published the article
Some weird things that I found attractive!!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Got Rejected"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Got Rejected
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I'm Tensed Up."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Tensed Up.
1 year ago: published the article
The Most frightening moment of my teen-age!!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Young age gives freedom to take risks"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Young age gives freedom to take risks
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I think I broke my left elbow!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I think I broke my left elbow!"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Lack of Capital Haunting"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lack of Capital Haunting
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""My biggest fear as a mom""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My biggest fear as a mom"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Puppy Love Story Episode 1
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Puppy Love Story Episode 1"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""My favourite Band""
Yeah this band cover also this song "mehbooba" and they all nailed it.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""My favourite Band""
Thank you dear for your pure love. Btw my singer also change over the time lol.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The ease of life through virtual marketing "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The ease of life through virtual marketing
1 year ago: published the article
"My favourite Band"
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Seven Vices: Get Rid, Avoid and Stop It!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seven Vices: Get Rid, Avoid and Stop It!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Isn't Hard...
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Life Isn't Hard..."
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Scammed by Teacher"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scammed by Teacher
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What Made Me"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Made Me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Killer
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Time Killer"
1 year ago: published the article
Memories of Summer vacations
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Anxiety attacks because of hot temperature."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anxiety attacks because of hot temperature.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social Media I Breakup With You
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Social Media I Breakup With You"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My first love"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first love
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Sometimes Blessings come Unexpectedly"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sometimes Blessings come Unexpectedly
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Once a cheater is always a cheater"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Once a cheater is always a cheater
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Limitation are optional
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Limitation are optional"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The black cat and my subconscious"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""The black cat and my subconscious""
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"It's important to Spend time with Children "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's important to Spend time with Children
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"When we are blinded"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When we are blinded
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some "Delicious food" of my hands!!"
Haha yeah may be. Thank you that you like my food.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some "Delicious food" of my hands!!"
Yeah sure!! These are really delicious.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some "Delicious food" of my hands!!"
Now the roti maker machine has also arrived. So don't be sad dear. Your problem has been solved.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some "Delicious food" of my hands!!"
Haha she will find another reason to fight. hilarious. :D
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some "Delicious food" of my hands!!"
Yeah bruh, mother's hand food cannot be compared with any other.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some "Delicious food" of my hands!!"
She may be really lucky but sometimes, not Everyday hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some "Delicious food" of my hands!!"
Haha, this number is also too much for me. That's mean I have passed. Thank you bruh.
1 year ago: published the article
Some "Delicious food" of my hands!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Zombie Apocalypse/A Magic Pill/A Worlf Of Jello/Alien
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How far can I go?"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I'm Building A Network"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Building A Network
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How to power up"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to power up
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Large variety of types
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Large variety of types"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"An opportunity I am grateful for (part 1) "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An opportunity I am grateful for (part 1)
1 year ago: published the article
What things makes me feel happy to be alive!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back With The Good Old Days
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Back With The Good Old Days"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Memories""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Memories"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Psychological reasons why change is so hard"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Psychological reasons why change is so hard
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Song Tag!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Song Tag!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 3 Months Of Blogging Journey
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"My 3 Months Of Blogging Journey"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Finally, get access to the EVS account "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally, get access to the EVS account
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My days at 90's"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My days at 90's
1 year ago: commented on the article "What do you need to forgive yourself for??"
But I think sometimes we have to forgive ourselves for doing that. There should be some relaxation.
1 year ago: published the article
What do you need to forgive yourself for??
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Summer" The Season Of Various Fruits!