Switching my wifi

46 49
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 249

There are times that I'm not in good condition that all I want is just relax my body and soul. I'm so exhausted for the past few weeks. Then I need to update my siblings because of our renovations upstairs. I'm the only one managed it. From the labors, materials and so on. My online grinding is really affected that I cant publish any articles in different platforms. Sabog utak ko mga besh!

But todays blog is all about switching my wifi. I'm currently using the BCCTV WIFI for almost 4 years but it cause me headache because of the low signal. There are times that our signal will just gone without any further notice. Nastroke bigla! Then it makes me annoyed. I'm so tired of complaining their services so I just used mobile data so I'll buy a load so that I can access my sidelines.

G Fiber...

Yesterday, a certain Lara are looking for me as what my eldest bro said. I remember him, few months ago his been here and offering the globe fiber. Actually his a gay hehehe, but his name is Lara. That time I don't have a budget so I tell him maybe next time.

So here we go again, his been offering this one. The G Fiber for 1599php($30) for the 50 Mbps. Good thing is no installation so all I need to pay is 1599php but he gave me a discount of 500php($10). It's a wow right? So I grab it. Then he register me through online so I let him show my valid I'd for more details.

An email from globe...

After few minutes I've got an email from my Gmail. It's perfectly approved! So someone will send a text messages for the installation. I'll be ready for tomorrow's installation.

My receipt...
Got an email again this morning...

As of this morning around 8am someone is calling at my phone. So it's Lara. The technician is asking my home address. So I gave the details. Then I bathe baby kulot and give some milk so that I can take my shower also. Prepared everything so that I can accommodate them.

Few minutes later they are here already in my place. I tell the technician which one is better. If they will put the router at the 2nd floor. But I tell him that we're having a renovation at the 2nd floor. He said that our house is concrete that maybe it can blocked the signal if were at downstair. So I suggest to put at the store of my nanay(mother). It's for temporary and I'll call him if I want to transfer it.

However, I just payed only 1,099 coz Lara give me a discount of 500php, not bad right hehehe. Hope this G Fiber can give me a good service lol.

That's all for today and thanks for reading guys. Love you all!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

June 17, 2022

1:32 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

21
$ 2.50
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @reanbooks
+ 10
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ang mahaaaal omg, pero kung wala nang ibang internet service provider and okay naman ang service okay na dn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mura na nga yan ksi no payment for installation ksi Yung old wifi ko nasa 5k ang installation pero mhina signal eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

De yung monthly momsh. 50mbps lang, ako yung naiyak. Sabagay mura na dn kasi wala na ibang internet providers sa area nyo. Same price kasi ng monthly samin pero up to 100mbps na kami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku 10mbps nga ako dati at ang mahal na, yan pa kayang 50mbps so grab ko na lng at pag mahina na nmn eh di pa cut off hahaha. Sana mn lng lumakas wifi ntin sa pinas nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kamusta naman po ang bago nyong internet ate? malakas naman po ba sya compare sa old network niyo?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Malakas sya at tatlo lng kmi gumagamit sa cp at yung dlawang Bata sa old wifi ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda ba cignal sis? Galing laki din ng discount mo sis. Nakatipid

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa ngayon malakas sya sis at sana tuloy tuloy tlga yan para di ako mgsisi hahaha. Tipid tlga kasi wlang installation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow galing. Tuloy tuloy na yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sa new internet sis, road to Hive na yan!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Hahaha pagod pa ako sis at di pa ako nkapagsulat ulit sa hive.. sulat din don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, just some rest and relax, can make your condition good dear. Pay more attention to your body and soul, my friend. Wow, the G fiber must be a good wifi, I hope it gives you very good services.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Ellen and thanks for everything. Hope so the G Fiber have a good signal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Using a wifi device has such much importance and also it has become a necessity. congrats my dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yuhh it's really important for us. One of our necessity in life. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wifi is very necessary when the cellphone network that uses the cellular network is unstable and the advantages of using wifi are the internet network is very good even though there are times when there are also obstacles. I want to install wifi at my house but the installation fee is quite expensive so I prefer to use the cellular network.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true!. Wife is very important for us nowadays. Good thing is I didn't pay for installation so I grab it lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana naman okay na yung signal nyang bago ate. Ganyang din dito Minsan WiFi, bigla biglang nawawalan connection tulad po kahapon tapos tsaka late na magbibigay ng notice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat langga at sana nga di na pasaway ang bagong wifi ko. Nkakainis din pg bigla lng mawla without notice mn lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for buying this and I'm pretty much sure that from today the speed of your network will never bother you again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Hope the signal will be more better hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito sa lugar namin mostly gamit nilang mga wifi is PLDT pero madami namang reklamo pero sabi nila much better naman daw kesa sa globe hopefully maganda connection ng globe sa inyo sis para di kana mahirapan sa signal ng internet mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Baliktad dito sa Mindanao kasi ang pldt ang mahina kesa sa globe. Tapos na ako pldt kya ayw ko na sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag switch na jud diay ka sis,unta ok na ang globe,usahay pud baya naa pud sakit ang globe na sa sugod lang kusog magkadugay magkakamang na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ok ang signal ng globe sa inyo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga lng sis at akoy naiinis na sa signal tlga. Inaaway ako ni partner eh pg di nya ako makontak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo ate dati naka subscribed din kami sa Globe or PLDT. Pero napagtanto ko na hindi sya sulit. Na switch ako sa Globe Prepaid wifi. Mas naco control ko yung usage at sulit naman. Hindi pa nga namin nanuubos ang data. Haha. Wala lag, tipid hacks lang po. Sa shopee ako nagloload. Yung 199 na load, 179 lang sa shopee pay. Tas 30GB na for a week. 179 × 4 = 716, compare sa 1499 at 1599 na wifi postpaid.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dumaan din ako sa pldt kya pero pinaputol ko. Ang wifi ko na bcctv may cable na Yan for 999 pero pg di pa rin malakas etong globe bka gayahin ko yang sayo. Kakayanin kaya ng 5 devices?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May babayaran ka niyan monthly sis? Importante gayud kaayo ang WiFi run sis. Kung data man gud pud sis dali makakuha ug percent sa battery.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Monthly ng 1599 sis. Di ko ug data ky kawatan na sis ug lod. Nindot mn jud ng naa sa poste nga wifi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis. Nindot ng inana. Gusto ko magpataud inana sa kong family didto sa province sis kay arang kalisod gayud ang internet connection didto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas convenient mn gud na sis ky di mna mahurot like sa data na di na dayun moloading mski fb lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Sulit na kaayo ang 1599 kay makapagusto kay dili mahurot sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal na din ng pagsasama niyo nong recent WiFi na gamit mo sis, pwede nakayanan mong ganon katagal tapos mahina signal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No choice sis kasi dumaan na ako ky pldt pero mas mabagal yun. Sana mn lng mglevel up ang wifi sa pinas nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

our wifi is like yours po atee I don't know anong model to and we bought it for 1,999

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang mahal nmn yang sayo langga. Bka nagpromo sila ngayon ksi dami na naglabasan mga wifi fiber eh. Malakas ba signal nyo dyan ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yun nga po eh mahina po talaga tsaka humihina yung wifi pag marami na ang gumagamit hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ang lupit nmn sis. Dito ksi sa amin ay malakas sya sabi ng mga kaibigan ko. 5 devices lng kami sis mga cp at dalawang tablet sa mga btang makukulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahhh mabuti naman po nagplano nga si ate ko na palitan na rin ito dahil matagal na rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mg ask kayo kung ano malakas dyan sa inyo para di mgsisi pg nkabit na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige2 po, I'll take that. Thank youuu!💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now a days wi Fi has become our necessity so it is good that you have changed your wifi from slow to high signals

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true! It can cause headache if our signal is too slow...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa bgong wifi mo sis. Sana malakas n sia

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Sana nga lng di pasaway para di ako mgstrong hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago