My days at 90's

27 33
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 243

Upon scrolling my gallery at my old phone this morning, my days at 90's really catch my eyes. I'm gonna share some of my old photos when I was younger.

So here's my story. As I step my level to be teenage already, all is new to me. The menstruation level is very annoying because my back skirt is full of blood then I really dont know whats happening. Im just a 1st year highschool that time. Im very ashamed when my classmates see that thing in my skirt. He said "Jean you have red thing in your skirt" then when I checked it "oh my God".

Then I rushingly go to the ladies room. Then my classmate followed me and give me a napkin. She said "used that because I have already a menstruation last week". So this is called menstruation? she said "yuhh Jean". Im very innocent that time hahaha.

Here comes the PUPPY LOVE. I really have an ultimate crush that time and his in 3rd year highschool. Here's the link my ultimate crush. His cute and his name is RENIE. Everytime he pass in my classroom I always smiled at him then he responce also with a cute smile(kilig much ako non mga besh😅).

When Im in 2nd year highschool Ive been a member of a DANCE TROUPE in our school. Someone noticed me when I was in 1st year during our honors program then every section have an intermission number. The leader of the group is Quichiejone Robuca, then his the one invite me to join in their group. He tell me also the he knows my elder brother which is Joy.

Fortunately, in my 3rd yr level Ive got a 1st boyfriend at last. His name is BRIAN, a neighbor of Jennifer. His sweet and a loving boyfriend. I have a reason already to be happy with someone. But our relationship ends up because I cant assure a 100% bonding with him.

Were so busy practicing the dance contest and also our DRUM AND BUGLE CORP. All because of my school activities and also my grades. We have CAT that time, stands for CITIZEN ARMY TRAINING. Not easy for us because we need to attend every afternoon for a formation and SATURDAY. But now no more CAT at all, how lucky the teenagers nowadays.

During JS PROM at 3r yr high school. From right to left Maricel, Vanessa, mhe🤗, Anchie, bff Myla and Phenlyn.
Graduation party of Maricel. From right to left Almalyn, Jonalyn, mhe🤗, Robelyn and Maricel.

They are my classmates since 1st yr till 3rd yr but my teacher in Chemisty is very boring and I feel sleepy. Thats why I make a cutting classes. I've learned how to be drunk and attending a class even Im very much groggy but still I can walk straight to our classroom but my pinky face cannot hide hahaha.. Thats why they really noticed everytime Im drunk. And you know what? Im 1 month absent in Chemistry thats why my grade is 74. I'm truly shocked with my grade lol.

From my right to left. It's Joy , mhe🤗, Jennifer, Myra and Marilyn.
During our practice

However, were practicing a back tumbling here at public school. Thats our school uniform and sorry my photos is really blurred because that time dont have cellphone so I used a camera with film. When i have my own phone I really upload all my photos in highschool at facebook. Then it's more blurry now when I saved it.

Cellphone never exist that time, its only BEEPER. Only 1 person have it in our batch, its RAYMOND. The rich one, our basketball player. Highschool life is very memorable for me. Full of exciting, full of sorrows and I cant forget it. My lovelife that time is not really deep because Im really focused in contest.

Got a 2nd bf when I was in 3rd year. We only have 1 year relationship which is Mr. J as what I've sharing in my other articles. He always visit me in my school every afternoon. We have different school, his 1 yr older than me.

Have you recieved a birthday card from your love ones? I experience that one when I was in 3rd yr. Its my birthday that day then my classmate tell me that someone gave me a bday card but they are the one open it. What naughty classmates and they are shocked why I have a bf already because in our section Im the only one have it.

They are all innocent and just focused in studies. Im in a pilot section for 3 years and because I have a failing grade in Chemistry thats why Im in second section when Im in 4th yr. I dont mind it as long as I continue my studies.

The hit dance "Barbie girl"

Wayback 1997.. A dance contest to entire school. It held in our Barangay Gym. Our dance music is BARBIE GIRL. You know that dance? Its really trending in my days. We really have our won costume then we used our boots in band lol. We do dance the hit songs of Britney Spears and Backstreet Boys.

Our new faces

Our new faces for 2022, Marilyn(aka nhan) is the one posted this one at Facebook then she tags us. Myra,Ping and Kathy are in Japan. Nhanan lives at Davao City. Me and Janjan lives in same place then Janjan(Phoebe Jan) is the sister of Mr. J. Ping wants us to dance at tiktok with the music "BINIBINING MARIKIT" but Myra dont want hahaha. Some actions are really hard for her, all she wants is budots.Our friendship really stays even were too far but still messenger can help us to contact each other. They are also my 3 DECADES FRIENDS. Dancing is our passion.When were in College we also have a dance group. Were planning a reunion next year.

This dance song is great also that really trends at TikTok. Ping really want us to dance it hahaha. Shoutout to tiktorist here, you have entry also this one at TikTok? You can share it in my comment section and I'll follow you there lol.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

Photo credits from my Facebook account...

June 8, 2022

8:54 am

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

14
$ 2.29
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Kanindot sis ay kay naa ka remembrance sa inyong high school days nya solid pa jud inyo friendship. Sanaol, hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Naa na sko facebook mao nkasaved jud sya. Pero blurry na kadugayan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti sis may mga pictures ka pa. Remembrance yan sis. Kakatuwa lang balikan sis ang mga pictures. Ako sis wala talagang pictures nung elementary at highschool ko. Naubos talaga lahat. Naiwan sa Iloilo. Ang cute niyo tingnan sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa Facebook ko nkita yan sis kasi na upload ko Yan dati. Kasi copy ko lahat. Kakamiss din maging teenager nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti na upload mo sis. Maganda talaga yung may remembrance sis. Oo sis sobra nakakamiss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing can special as like school days. Those friends are real and authentic. I am feeling great to see your memories through picture.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend.. they are my real friends through decades. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cucute nio sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, school days, especially high school, are very memorable. And the friendships of that time are truly unforgettable. How memorable your photos are, you were very beautiful and attractive at that time, too dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my dear Ellen. How I missed them all and hope we can bond again. By the way I'll follow you soon at hive and I'm drained at rc(resource credits). I can't post as of now maybe tomorrow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Jean, I'm glad to have you there dear. I'm waiting for your new post my friend... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your always welcome my dear. I'll wait my RC to be at 100% so that I can post at hive, soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang tagal na ng friendship nyo ate. Solid talaga kapah mga high school friends eh. Hanggang ngayon na may asawa na kayo, close pa rin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes denn! Keep in touch pa din kaming lahat kahit ng layo na nila sa akin. Iba ksi ang tunay na kaibigan kesa sa plastikan lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

habang binabasa ko sis yung article mo parang bamalik ako high school life ko hehe yung about crush first boyfriend CAT tas yung dance troupe hehe yung CAT di ko kaya sis bagsak ako jan di ko kaya sa initan naku himatayin ako,

tapos dun naman sa bandang inuman danas ko din yan haha kapag wala kaming subject punta kami sa may tabing dagat yung school kasi namin malapit sa dagat so ayun dun kami bonding inuman at papasok sa klase ng parang walang nangyari hahah nakakatuwa lang balikan yung mga nangyari noon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis at na enjoy mo highskol life ko hahaha. Nakakamiss din nho lalo na pg nkita mo mga old photos nila. Sanay Ako CAT sis ksi maaga ako nag advance non. Mga tunay kung mga kaibigan yan sila at hanggang may contacts kami sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang galing naman ilang dekada na pala kayo na magkakaibigan yung mga kababata ko ee andun sa bicol may kanya kanya ng buhay at hindi ko na din alam mga fb nila ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes 3 decades mahigit na talaga sis. Mga active ksi yun sila sa fb. Tuwing umuuwi sila nagbebeach kmi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saya nun sis dami mo experience

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis.. kulang pa nga yan hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The problem for a teenager when he has to go into puberty and have to experience menstruation, for a guy like me what I experience is that I often have wet dreams or dreams of experiencing relationships or seeing adult things and it really makes the feeling that I want a partner to be in my arms.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true! But wet dreams never appear in my dreams lol. I have different kind of dreams. Some are scary and some are really weird. Better have a partner in life my friend so that you will be more inspired of what you've been doing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lakas maka throwback hehe. Naalala ko un song na yan Barbie Girl :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kw tlaga lee! Nagdedelete kasi ako ng old photos sa old cp ko. Diba nkakaaliw c Barbie girl 😅😅...

Sayaw ka ng BINIBINING MARIKIT Lee hahahaha...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ako marunong sumayaw haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala lagot hahaha. Kahit pang kagawad actions mn lng lol😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago