Relatives: A biggest problem in my life

15 47
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

The last few days are hectic for me and the reason behind it a lot is I don't even wanna talk about them right now because it's already 2:00 am, but still my eyes don't wanna close, and overthinking is giving me panic attacks but I have no one around me who can console me right now because I didn't share my issues with anyone I am a type of girl who feels hesitates to share sadness with other. I feel like if I share my problems with others they will make fun of it or just say she is just creating a hype that's it she has nothing to worry about she is living a perfect life with no worries

Believe me, I won't

As I told you I have a lot of problems in life that nobody can imagine. My parents had a love marriage they start dating when they are in their college and both studied in the same class. My father fall in love with my mom and propose to him for marriage and she refuse because she don't wanna go against his parents my father talk about this scenario to his sister and she said no because she hates my mom and the reason is just that my mom wears jeans and she thinks girls who do fashion have not a good character my father force a lot even don't talk to his sister for months in the end both get married. I am now 23 years old and believe me till now my father's sister didn't accept my mom and always yell at her without any reason but my mom didn't say a single word in return. That's why my aunt still didn't accept us (me & my siblings) and never give us a priority in any event and always ignore us and back bite us when we are not around

At every festival, our all relatives gathered and spend quality time together and once we start laughing they taunt us about how my mother trapped her brother (my dad) I was only 6 years when I start asking my dad if she is his real sister and why she hates us for no reason and the only excuse my father have is it's just her way of talking and till now she does the same

Time heals every wound we learn how to be happy without relatives

With time my siblings and my mother change our thinking and instead of crying about their behavior I learn how to be happy alone I think it's the biggest victory that we have in life and now our all relatives are jealous just because our happiness doesn't depend on them and we learn to survive alone. Now they try to make our relationship normal but will they give us those 13 years that we spent under their hate and now when they don't matter for they showing us love just because we are now stable and fulfilling all the basic needs by ourselves and never ask for money or anything to them. For you maybe the word relatives means a bunch of people who provide you happiness but for me, they are only depression givers

Conclusion

I think when a person learn how to survive alone it's her biggest achievement in life than he ever had because you will never become happy if your happiness depends on other. Change your priorities and give yourself time I am sure you will enjoy your own company more than anyone around you

9
$ 0.61
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Soon you will find in your heart to forgive . But your family did a great job in choosing to be happy still despite your relatives indifference treatment over your mom. They have seen it through your way of living that you guys made it on your own and probably admitted to themselves that they are wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the greatest decision ever, choosing happiness. Life isn't always comes in fairy tales as our relatives always act as villains in our life. They always have to say in each of our decisions and action that we make as if they existence were perfect to always point out our mistakes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Now I prefer me & my family over them infact I take about this with my dad and now 50% we take our own decisions :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great, just don't mind what your relatives would say to your family, you are all doing great they were just envious of the happiness that your family have

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even the outside people and neighbours are better than the majority of relatives we have, lol. Due to their behaviour, our father decided to make home in another place away from the rest of the family and relatives. We still talk but I and my family have no expectations for them. And unlike yours there's no particular reason except that my father lives in city, he earns more. He doesn't need anyone help. While the reality is just the opposite.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I have a lot of friends with whom we have family terms and they take care us more than our family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My relatives are also depression givers, they always talk shits about my family and gossip us to other people..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know I experienced the same but I am done with having relationship with the relatives that's why I don't have more time to waste on the feelingless people. I am better without them I don't want more hurt by them. My first periority is my Peace of mind

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am also done with them but I have no other choice I have to listen them until I get married

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Avoid people toxic people who made our life unhappy, if they're not happy to us then it's not our problem. Avoiding them is the best option we can do maybe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I try hard to avoid but they themselves put their legs in my matter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those type of relatives are so toxic, those people who likes to harm others had something to jealous about the things that they don't have. I can't believe that your father never confront his sister for how many years of mocking your family. Well I think all those temper had been paid off since now that your family is stable and those who mock you before are in difficulties right now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Relatives who? I just don't care about them or not anyone else

Know how to stay alone and can stay happy always enjoying own company nothing better than that!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But my so called phopo's don't wanna see me as a happy girl even whole family sad life 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ops phopo's again :!

Will pray for you, Allah will make ease for you IA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago