My morning thoughts

0 14
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Helo guys!!

I know it's afternoon but I woke up late so it's still morning for me. Haha

Sometimes life seems like a cycle. Wake up in the morning, take a bath, have breakfast, then go to work, have lunch, dinner and then sleep and start the same routine again the next day. People rightly say that if childhood is gone, only responsibilities are left behind.

Lead image

Memories of childhood:

"We used to feel the small happiness of childhood, but now we get as much happiness as we want, but we don't feel the same happiness as childhood." Agree??

As a child, the only thing that fit in my mind was to study quickly and play with friends. But now months used to pass without meeting friends and now there is no proper time to even talk. Sometimes I wonder what the next generation will do. They will indeed go into depression because the world is running so fast that if we stop to relieve a little weariness, we are left behind.

Struggle of sleeping:

I remember one of my brother's words that "sleep was fulfilling in childhood, now only tiredness fulfills."

Now it is like that, after working long hours, we fall asleep as soon as we lie down. Well, I'm one of those people who falls asleep within seconds of laying on the bed. I don't have to struggle to sleep. Otherwise, there are some people who struggle to sleep for one or two hour and when they fall asleep, they do not get enough sleep due to the lack of time. I consider myself lucky in this case. Lol

Spread happiness:

Some time ago, when I sit down to have breakfast, a beautiful couple comes to my mind after seeing the combination of bread and jam. Like these two are made for each other haha. "Life is like a jam, the more you spread it in your life, the more peaceful your life will grow."

It is my daily routine to bring happiness to the face of a person who is very sad because I have made it an important part of my life now and I feel that by doing this my Allah would also support me fully. Have you ever tried this thing that if you bring a smile to the face of someone who is depressed, believe me your whole day will go very well. If not, now make it a part of your life.

Btw I have had my breakfast some time ago and today I am not in the mood to go anywhere because today my friends are coming to my house so today we will relive our childhood memories. Sometimes such a meeting should take place. we all are going to relate our two month journey with childhood because none of our talk is complete without relating from childhood.

"A good and true friend is also a medicine to relieve tension."

That's it!!

I hope you like it. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Have a great day ahead.

Lead image is taken from unsplash and editing by me.

2
$ 1.32
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.01 from @DocLayla
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments