This world is the world of technology; I gave advice to my sister!!

3 35
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hello, to all!!

There was a smile on my face yesterday. Because six days later "the green guy" showed me his face. A different smile comes from seeing it. When a person writes an article here, he definitely wants his work to be appreciated. I was writing an article but something seems incomplete without his appreciation. But I have become so attached to this site that I can't find comfort until I write an article. Anyways there will gossip with you about such things. Let's move on to the topic first.

Unsplash.com

My sister has matriculated. So now she had to take the next admission. She was sitting on the stairs when I came home. I teased her and then asked her what happened. After telling her, it was found out that she was worried about which subject to take admission in next. And That's the main point of this article.

We all know that this is an age where everyone is giving priority to online work. If a person has the skill, if he has internet package with laptop then he can earn from anywhere.

Actually my sister loves to memorize QURAN-E- PAK (Muslims holy book). But when we went to get her admitted in Islamic teaching center, the scholar here treated her very well. She said that along with religion, one has to take the world with him also. So she told my sister to focus on the study also. She said to her that:

"In morning, you should study in college to move forward in the world and in the evening you should come to me to study Nazra of QURAN instead of memorize QURAN first".

Now my sister was remorseful that in which subject she should do FSc. She was telling me that she had to keep Maths because her friends study FSC with Maths. I explained to her that If your interest is not in Maths and she is keeping Maths subject only just because of her friends then don't keep Maths to your course. I have suggested her do ICS and explain to her that this world is all about technology in the time ahead. She will have many options with the subject of computer in the future. I also explained to her that she could get help from one of our brother who is a software engineer (tutor problem solved)

Unsplash.com

If my sister does ICS today, it will be very easy for her to better survive in upcoming days. I have given her such advice because I do FSc in biology and then kept botany in MSc and I have not get any benefit from this subject yet. No doubt Planting is a soulful work but Planting at home is not enough. Job is also needed at this age. If I could bring my time back, I would do ICS.

My sister thought, understood and agreed to do ICS. And I'm glad that her future will be secure now.

It's all about for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Thank you so much my dear readers, upvoters and sponsors.

All images included Lead taken from unsplash.com

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys.

Peace.....

6
$ 0.42
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

I think she needs to realize things about what she likes and dislikes. Education is very crucial when it comes to employment. I wish you all the best of luck.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Having a knowledge about technology is really an advantage my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's why I adviced my sister to choose the subject of computer. She definitely gets advantage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago