How Long Does It Take To Reach 10000 Views

25 78
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Views, Blogging, Seo, Information, Journey, ...

Tell me have you thought of this, I think very few, lol. It's just the platform isn't SEO supported and so thinking of such a big figure at first looks very difficult. You may have thought of how to reach 1000 views which doesn't require much time possibly in between one or two months if you are an active blogger on the platform who writes and engages daily with people. When I started blogging again, I saw someone here sharing their 50,000-view achievement which was very motivating to me. I didn't know what value it holds but the number got me interested and motivated me to go and wish for such numbers in the future.

The Start Of The Journey

I reached 1000-2000 views in around 2 months and then hit the 5000 mark somewhere around in the 4th month and now in the 7th month, I crossed the 10,000 number, yeah!

I am just feeling like hitting 1000 subscribers on YouTube, lol. They had the monetization criteria of 1000 subs and 4000 watch hours if I recall correctly, gladly there was no such system in this blogging platform. You get the opportunity to get monetized from the first view you get.

How Did I Reach It

I write blogs daily and post daily, the longest absence in a month in my 7-month journey was 3 days in which I didn't post anything. And every month for one or two days I take a rest. And on average more than 40 people read my content daily no matter how ghostly the atmosphere becomes. So let's calculate an average of 28 articles in a month multiplied by 40 views then I get a total of 1120 views on an average monthly and in my almost 7 months of the journey the total can be 7840 but sometimes some articles reach good exposure and the count crosses even 60 mark. And that's how I reach 10000views in around 7months. My full 7 months will get completed on the 8th of October.

Does It Matter

Of course, what's the value of getting airdrops when nobody watches your posts, trust me there's no fun in going like that. For a writer when people write and give their thoughts over it, it's the biggest thing for them. The biggest motivation is rewards no doubt in that but after that, the second biggest motivating thing is this, which can even bring a dead and unrecognized writer to a recognized and loved one.

Impact Of Lack Of SEO

I think I now understand why SEO isn't included here, have you noticed in every SEO-supported platform you either have to blog a lot to get recognition or noticed by the algorithm or earn something or invest a good amount of time and money to make your blog rank in SEO? While these Crypto blogging sites want to create a secluded environment like a community to avoid censorship and deliver content straight away just like in a community as in SEO if you speak something different not liking of the big figures seeing the reach and views of your blog they may take legal actions against you while here the community is very small compared to the whole internet and so very few people like that bother to filter contents here. Or it's just easier to promote knowledge of Cryptocurrency and Bitcoin Cash here without being poisoned much as you know the whole BTC and ETH maximalistS hate BCH as they know they can't compete with it in P2P and trash talk and create fake posts regarding Bitcoin Cash a lot. I think to avoid that there's no SEO here. This is just my assumption, I may be wrong here.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

I wished and expected to see my view count increase with time but the bear market just obstructs this wish of mine and does everything to disinterest other bloggers. My next goal is to reach the 50,000 views mark which I plan to achieve in next more 7 months, that's a big and hard target but that's what makes it exciting, hehe.

Also let me know how much views mark you have crossed!

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram | Noise.app

31
$ 5.24
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.06 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 23
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Views, Blogging, Seo, Information, Journey, ...

Comments

Congratulations on your achievement, consistency and hardworks do always pay out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With your consistency here, I'm sure you'll be able to reach more views.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed the lack of SEO gives us freedom to write whatever we please without being attack for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats. I reached 2000 views I suppose but never reached 5k or 10k. I have long way to go for that I suppose :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really matters when peoples give their opinion about your articles. A chance to improve ourseves. Congrats for the 10000 views notifications. Hope you step on further for more views. What exactly is SEO?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Without enhancing SEO, the dot-cash platforms are self-sabotaging the opportunity of promoting their sites (and BCH) to the huge Internet search!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this about "SEO" thing. I am not aware how it works😂.

I agree, seeing the views and comments in every articles written, gives a different impact. The joy felt because being recognized

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's amazing, my friend, for this it must have taken a lot of hard work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your 10,000 views.. I crossed 50,000 views after I became a user for almost 2 years I think haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo congrats with thr 10000 views. I cant even remember if how long mine takes brfore I reach that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a very active writer. I see that you and a few others write regularly on this platform. Very nicely written and has many instructive aspects. Everyone should read your articles because your writing skills are good .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on this big achievement You are a dedicated and hard-working guy It's not bad to say that you deserve this figure of views

Congrats once again bruh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah thank you, next to cross this has to be you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First Congratulations dear. Second it was good to me to see your hard work that makes 10k views. It's very very tough but due to your determination it happened. It's a motivation for me and low viewers that anything possible if we try Good luck for next congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Guy, you really deserved this success. I crossed 5K sooner I am hopeful to reach your target 😂. On blogging platform, we can achieve Viewers easily but YouTube Monetization is tough and time taking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The competition is huge there I think, lots of Youtubers delivering the same content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's a lot of views. I didn't know that they keep track of that. Now even I feel motivated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, they do make sure not to miss those notifications.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never. I always check my notifications daily albeit sometimes I am behind but I never miss them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a great number 😍 i even don't reach till 500 i think 🤣🤣🤣 buy i hope you'll achieve your next goal after 7 months

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry, never compare yourself with others everyone is different. You will find your acceleration in growth sometime soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah,,,, many many congratulations brother, this is not an ordinary achievement... You are rocking from a long time. Many more successful things ahead... ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back and thanks, be active and I am sure the next one hitting this can be you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With that, I don't think I can achieve such large number of viewers haha. Time really comes when I don't what to write so I'll take break then come back days or even weeks. I'm truly amazed. Soar higher!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can believe in yourself, that's where my power and motivation comes from.

$ 0.00
1 year ago