Sometimes it's okay to be a messy!!

11 20
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hey you all!!

It is not necessary to be perfect all the time. Nor is it necessary to pretend oneself with happiness all the time when something going bad in our life. When the time goes bad in our life, we automatically goes into stress. And in that case both the mind and the heart become against each other. And then we don't know what to do to get everything back on track.

It's all messy, my room, my mind, my heart!!

Unsplash.com

In the past my room was always clean and everything was in place. Because I don't like my room being scattered at all. But my room has been messy for a few days now. When my mother comes to clean my room, I send her back saying I will clean by myself.

I lie in bed for hours and think that life is ever so beautiful that no tension comes. But in a short time, it's like everything can be destroyed. There is a lot going on in my mind at that moment but I don't understand how to write it. It's the pure example of my messy mind lol. I think when person moves towards maturity, life may become colourless. We must never killed our inner child.

When I did a Google search for my condition to get myself out of this mess situation, I came across some points.

Start to live in the present:

If our past is bad, then thinking about it is the most painful process. "Everything gets better over time", we've heard that line a lot. But does everything really get forgotten over time? If we look at that situation in the present, it doesn't take a moment and we start seeing our whole past in our mind like a movie. The only solution is to change our thinking whenever our past bothers us. And to get out of it, we have to listen music, watch movies, take a bath or whatever we want. If life is not compromising with us, then we must compromise with life.

Less screen time:

That's the best option for me to get rid of my messy situation. Whenever a person goes through difficult situation, he uses mobiles , TV, tab either too much or too little. But in such a situation, I less the use of my mobile phone. Because my own tensions are enough for me at this time and I can't afford the tensions of social media also.

My heart wants me to take a break from here for a while. But I have to earn to meet some of my expenses. Anyways every bad time passes and I hope that time will pass too.

It's all about for today guys. Thank you so much for your precious time. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors.

All images including lead taken from unsplash.com

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys..

6
$ 1.36
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

Yes, true that we should live our present moment with full zeal and should stop regretting on past

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The past doesn't forget very quickly. But yeah we try our best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you will overcome your stress and problem my dear. Actually when we aren't okay nothing feels alright to us. It's okay to be messy in problem.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope too. Yeah to be messy is a part of life. I pray that I get out of this condition quickly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel like that right now, my life is so messy physically, mentally and even emotionally. Yes I do agree that we should live and focus on our present than digging into the past.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is also a part of our lives. But we must not lose hope because hope is our power in such a situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can never forget the past when it is totally connected to the present times. So I agree about start living life in the present and overcome that past.💗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course, if a person learns to live in the present, half of his stress can be removed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely 💯.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like you, my mind is also messy this day's, i wanna have some break but I can't. I have to earn. But anyway I hope your doing good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Means we are both in the same boat. Hope for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago