June Income Report: Earned 0.29 Bitcoincash ($30)

13 45
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

July 03, 2022

June is the month which I started with full laziness mood and the headache of quiz, assignment and mid-term exams. Also somehow I feel that I loose my energy about blogging. I try to overcome on it but I was failed.

I stopped using the main app, I forget to open the noisecash account and Hive Blockchain. I opened my readcash account several times a day but the article stay drafted in my account and I take at least two to three days to complete it.

Some articles are drafted in my profile from a long time and I don't know when I feel energy inside me to complete them.

Anyhow with all this laziness and sad mood I almost wrote 15 articles and earned more than $30 (0.29 BCH) which till yet my Lowest earning on this platform but still am satisfied. Let's see which boring articles I wrote in the month of June and how much I earned from them;

  • Monthly Income Report: Earned $126 (0.6 BCH) through blogging on different platforms ($2.64).

  • New Month New Goal ($1.86).

  • My Five Streak Breaker Friends On Snapchat ($2.76).

  • How To Take A Start On Hive Blog ($4.86).

  • My Weekend Laziness Made My Morning Horrible But Later On It's Turn Into Happiness: Thanks To Allah ($ 1.07).

  • Which Tokens Become The Reason Of Losing My Interest In SmartBCH Projects ($0.57).

  • I Found The Reason Of My Pro-activeness On WhatsApp ($0.82).

  • My Parents: Fifth Day Of Thirty Days Writing Challenge ($1.82).

  • Single and Happy: Sixth Day Of Thirty Days Writing Challenge ($1.67).

  • Bitcoincash is at $100: Crash In Crypto-Market ($4.34).

  • Mid-Term Exams Were Ended: Let's Come Back On The Blogging Track ($2.32)

  • My Best Friend: Seventh Day Of Thirty Days Writing Challenge ( $1.93).

  • Stories Behind The Cat Pictures In My Gallery ($1.77).

  • Living Without Light From Past Three Days ( $1.16).

  • A Good Ending Of June 2022 ($0.52).

Posting this content on readcash is my big achievements because am Sooper dooper inactive from other platforms. Whole month I don't dare to open my boring noisecash profile and also the hive account. I was little bit active on main and now this activeness also stand on the zero.

Closing Thoughts:

Bearish market and absent of rusty on my articles also down my energy level. But on the other hand I gave hope to myself keep calm Roojo grab more amount of Bitcoincash instead of dollars and hold them for it's ATH. Today is 3rd of July and am already wasted my two days but from now I try to stay more active there and instead of earning the dollars try to focus on improving my content and saved my daily round and thoughts in the form of blogs.

Thanks For Reading...!

10
$ 1.31
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

I think June remained an average month for everyone. I only earned 14 dollars in whole month, hoping my July will be more productive for me and all my fellows here, but seems it will also be like previous month, my masterpieces are earning only 30 to 60 cents only.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also hope that July will stay the best month for us regarding to crypto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, June is my busiest month and for that month I was only able to write 25 articles with lesser earnings since I wasn't active in engaging here. Hoping this new month will be much better than the previous one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

25 articles was good, I only wrote the 15 articles so I was stay super unproductive in June month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nune was a busiest month I also didn't earn a lot but the reason is genuine you know Something is better than nothing at you earn some Bitcoin cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I know about your busy routine 😘, this Bitcoincash amount will also become the enough If I hold it for a long time 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to see you after many days again. I was also demotivated by rusty absence but hopefully he will come back to me soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup inshallah he will come back 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sister after couple of days. I think everything will be better. Don't worry, congrats still you have something in your wallet for feeling proud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou....now I will do blogging daily to increase my wallet saving 🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago