Memories of Summer vacations

2 21
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hello my dear Readers!!

Those were good days when we had summer vacations and we all went to our grandparent's house. There are still holidays, but there is no comparison to childhood vacations. This topic has come to my mind after seeing my little cousins who have come to our house for spend their summer vacations. After all ,this is their grandparent's house.

I remember when we got holiday's work, I was in hurry to finish my homework in one day. Because then I was just in a hurry to play. And let me tell you a secret of that time. I never completed my homework of summer vacations. I always left half the questions inside. Because at that time I thought that the teacher would never check the homework of so many students properly Lol. And really our teacher just ticked my Register without reading a single word.

One thing was very common in summer vacations. That my mother used to force me to sleep in the afternoon. And believe me, at that time, my mother scold me and put me to sleep. She used to do all this so that I would not go out and play in such heat. And let my colour may not be black. Hehe

Another thing I remember, that in the summer we all slept outside and all the beds(charpae) were lined up. My siblings and I used to do jumping on it. And because of this, I have beaten many times. haha

Pinterest

Who has done this in childhood?

I think we all must have done this in our childhood and make our childhood beautiful.

I remember when I wake up in the morning on holidays and do this while standing in front of fan. So I tell my mother that my voice has changed and this is my magic.

I still have good smile on my face remembering all these memories. What a wonderful day that was.

Pinterest

We Shoot each other with the pistol of hand and fall on the bed acting like dying. And start crying thinking that may be he's really dead. And then fear that our mother will scold us now. And then we waked our siblings with tickle and laugh out loud. Haha awesome memories...

Dude what a wonderful childhood we had. Today's children will not have such memories. Because today's children only hold mobile phones in their free time. Sometimes I wonder, when they grow up, what kind of memory will they have that they will share with their children? They will have no memory except using mobile phones. I think we should take today's children away from mobile and engage them in other activities during this summer vacations.

It's all about for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles guys. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace.....

5
$ 1.10
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

Childhood is such a fun memory. I also do the fan thing and sing infront of it. My voice is funny.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am doing the same as standing in front of a fan like you as a child. I used to enjoy very happy moments.

$ 0.01
1 year ago