I was lost in sunset view

0 15
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

With friends, we boys sometimes go out for a walk. But the fun of going out with family is different. When we go out with the family, we boys have a responsibility. Which is very important to do. Yesterday we all planned to go out as a family. I was accompanied by my mother, sister and cousins.

With friends we can go out anytime. We don't care about time. But when the family is together, the timing has to be taken care of.

We left home at 5 o'clock. We actually didn't go anywhere that special. But the place was made special because of the sunset view. We stopped by a river. Where everyone took lots of selfies and pictures while sitting. Everyone enjoyed the ice cream there.

First let me show you a sunset view:

My whole family went home before seeing this scene. But I had my cousin with me just to capture this view. Because I didn't want to miss this magical scene. Yesterday when I was there taking these pictures there were some plants so I tried to capture the sun on the tip of the plants.

I know that if someone was a perfect photographer in my place, he could have captured this view much better on his camera. I have taken these pictures with my mobile phone. And I am not a good photographer but I love to capture photos. And sunset is my weakness.

I don't know why I like Sunset View so much. Maybe I like it because it's the sign of a new day rising. I see the sunset view as a sign that our troubles are abating soon.

Do you like sunrise view or sunset view?

Kindly inform me. So that I know your taste.

It's all about for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Thank you so much my dear readers.

All images are captured by me but lead image is taken from unsplash.com

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys.

Peace .....

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments