An opportunity I am grateful for (part 1)

5 22
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Prompt is the one who is my friend when I am running out of topics to write but don't wanna skip writing so while scrolling on Instagram I see random questions written and people are leaving their answers in the comment section so I decided to answer all those questions here

A person I am glad to have in my life

My life is full of people that are the reason behind my happiness my husband, my dad, my mom & siblings but they are those with whom I can't share all my feelings because of some secrets I think if I share with any of them they start hating me so I am glad to have a one true best friend in my life with whom I share my everything even my dark secrets that I don't even think about to talk with family members. I think everyone must have at least one true friend in life with whom he/she feels comfortable and talk about everything because when a person doesn't have anyone with whom he share his feeling person will go into a depression zone and never overcome anxiety so I am glad to have a one true best friend in my life

My favorite part of the morning

My favorite part of the morning is when I wake up by the call of my future hubby and he said good morning to me with a huge smile on his face this thing makes my day more adorable ( but I never said this thing to him lol, I am a little bit shy)

My favorite part of the evening

I love spending some time with myself alone to think about where my life is standing and what I did to make my life more stable and all I did in the evening with a strong cup of tea in my hand because I am a girl who is not a drug but a tea addicted. When a person starts to examine his life daily he will make his life with the passage of every single day

An opportunity I am grateful for

I am grateful to have the opportunity of writing articles here and earning Bitcoin cash in return, not every platform give a freedom to write everything they have some barriers but read.cash allows us to express everything without any fear and I am very grateful that I can share everything here and also get a positive response from the community and don't face any criticism I think this reason is enough to say read.cash give us a grateful opportunity to share all stuff without any fear

My favorite memory

When on the 29th of May my family went to my husband's home to say that they accepted the proposal of marriage I don't think there is any other memory in my life more important and favorite than this because it's the time when I finally officially engaged with my lover snd we wait for this moment since 4 years

Feel free to answer those questions next part will be published tomorrow

6
$ 1.33
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

My favorite part in the morning is the coffee time. And I am so lucky and blessed to have my Mama in my life. She is the most important person in my world. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You love how you future husby do call you every morning, I know you love him, but you are shy to tell him. I know someday you will eventually tell him directly or indirectly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe let's see hope so I can

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I take the opportunity to question the questions you answer, and well, my favorite part of the morning is my reading routine and demonstrations, they motivate me for the rest of the day. My favorite part night is definitely when I lie in my bed and have nothing to do or worry about

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I never lay on bee without worries my life is nowadays a nightmare for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago