Secrets To Write And Post Blogs Daily

19 78
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Blogging is already a hard thing and writing a single blog takes a lot of time probably hours and it should be written in a calm and peaceful environment and to continue it as a regularity for everyday is a very difficult thing. Yet, somehow I'm able to pull this trick of writing blogs daily. Oh don't count some holidays which I take intentionally, haha. I'm not a machine so I can't work daily.

And so here are some of the points which I noticed to keep in mind and avoid if you have a daily goal of blogging daily.

No Drafts Or Pre-Written Blog

  • Will you believe me if I tell you I went without drafts for straight away more than 20 days just to see how it can affect a person's blogging journey. Yes, it's the truth even now I sometimes do this. If you don't have at least one draft in your stock trust me there's a high chance you will not be able to go with your daily blogging goal. Because not every day is your day and sometimes your day will become too busy in which you won't have any time to write a decent blog. You will feel uninterested and even if you somehow complete an article the quality of your writing style will drop. When you have drafted blogs it's like you have stocked up food when you aren't able to cook something. You just open the pack of blog and eat or post it. So go with a draft a day. There's no limitations if you are capable of writing more, sure do it.

Busy Modern Lifestyle

  • The problem which stops your daily writing streak is this busy modern lifestyle you are having. Some are here working men/women in companies, houses etc. Many times we get lots of work and end up missing writing. There's one solution which I see to counter this. You have to cut and fix time for your blogging or try to find at least one hour free from the whole day of your busy lifestyle for writing a blog, it may not be enough at the start for writing a blog as at the starting it took me more than 2 hours to write, do spelling corrections and grammatical corrections and posting it. I know being busy means you don't have free time. But to achieve something you have to do something.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow Noise, Odysee, LinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Finding Topic

  • The most common and big obstacle a writer faces is to find topic. I have written more than 100+ blogs here. How did I found the topics to write?

I don't know about others but I pick topics to write from the daily incidents happening with or around me. Like from picking something from reading the newspaper, seeing someone's status or some incident happening around me which gave me deep thinking. I write those topics and mention some keywords and look into it some other time. Then I write and complete it. But sometimes if I have time I immediately start writing when finding a topic as many times when you get the idea at first and are in certain situational thinking then your mind works better and you can write more fluently and the article may be completed early.

Schedule And Priority

  • Daily motivated bloggers have a fixed schedule for blogging. They won't pee when getting nature's call, they will ignore it for some minutes until and unless they finish their blogging, hah-a. A risky move please don't do something like this. Who knows you may get caught in Oops moment.

    Don't find it funny but it's the reality. Whenever I start to write a blog I was like, I will pee or take my breakfast few minutes later. First, I will complete writing the blog then will go to whatever business I want to be involved in next. Oh don't take it seriously, it's just a funny phrase.

A daily blogger always gives Priority to blogging. Because those who put extra effort can only expect to get extra results. Oh sometimes, there's luck and algorithm. Ignore those things. Just focus on the hard work. Its results are seen later but in most cases, you get what you want.

Final Thoughts

And focus on writing than on money. As you may have seen that many of you aren't being visited by the green guy like earlier, it's the same for more than 80% of users even me. And I have told many times in my post there's no set thing that he will visit you everytime. Just like his name he acts randomly. Just stick with your writing as when you think about those things it will give you a free dose of stress which doesn't even require a contact, lol.

Rest, even if you aren't a daily blogger those points will help you stick and complete your set blogging goal.

One more thing this platform supports originality and if you pick topics from internet and write here taking reference of the data from there and converting it in your words. Don't expect him to visit you for long. I have seen that even people's rants earn better here than posts containing content referred from internet.

Oh that's all, no no there's more. But those will be shared on some other time. Because I myself am a new blogger.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

26
$ 2.44
$ 1.00 from @Unity
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @beyourself
+ 17
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I can understand this because I've no draft's and sometimes it's tough for me to post an article daily and when i skip the day for article writing. And yes we focus on writting more than earning. I always read your article but still i don't know how to engage community so i skip to leave a comment too 😁😐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh great to help you, it's not necessary to comment daily but sometimes it's better to engage as sometimes there are lots of people and we may forgot about some if they don't interact, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted to write blogging every day but it wasn't written. I hope I can write from now on. I have benefited a lot from reading your article. And I found a new possibility to write . Thank you for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Slowly try to adjust your schedule. It won't happen in a single day of practice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do all of that, except for drafts. I write 3 hours before my published time and just go with any topic that can catch my mind first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's pretty good as with that habit you can write everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. I don't have any drafted articles. I just write an hour before my published time haha. It was a pressure but I did it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experimented it and sometimes I still do something like this, hehe. The pressure without a draft blog is too much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meeeee, when I started here I don't have any drafted article. I just recently do that drafting maybe 6 months ago or Im bot really sure. Ive been writing on the spot beforr and doing it is really hard. But i still maintain my writing everyday even thpugh I face a lot of struggle lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did that no draft experience for a month and sometimes I still go like that, haha I miss some of my thoughts due to that as I tend to be in a hurry without a draft.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sameeee and because of that too I feel more pressured to write and that result of having a hard time more lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This article really have some tips which will help me in my blogging life cos am also the type that is always busy and rarely have time to write article. But with the help of ur article I think I will be able to improve more on my blogging life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will be happy to know if this improves your growth in the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blogging is more a mental exercise than a physical typing of texts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, thinking about it. I believe it's one of the intense exercise mind can have. Thinking, processing, acting, evaluating everything at the same time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm in love with your content day by day brother. Hope you fly more and more. And the tips you share is very helpful. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Come join me, let's fly more together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has no doubt brother, blogging is tough field I ever joined it. I agreed to you, we should have at least one article in Draft otherwise it will be tough. But I am the person who has no article in Draft and no idea for tomorrow. All these things happened like Rusty 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, same I go like this and many times suffer due to it, heh-e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago