Puppy Love Story Episode 1

23 102
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Aww, this puppy is so cute, smooch. I love this pup. So this is what people mean when people say, puppy love. Lol, no! 'Puppy love' is mostly not real love but a type of attraction that both the genders feel when their hormones are in their prime that is when puberty hits them, lol. It's mostly high school love till the 10th standard. This can also be considered as first love according to some.

Note:- Sorry for the inactivity yesterday, as just after posting about breaking up with social media. The internet break-up with me, hah-a. This happened due to violent protests in several parts of India and I live in Ranchi close to the violence zone around 10kms away from where the casualties were most severe. The internet was blocked by the government here to avoid spreading of fake news. I know the ground reality here. So please anyone from India or another country don't give your dear thoughts over this.

Let them do the investigations first and after that give your views. The platform is clean here let's keep it that way.

And as you know about the sponsorship issue, so don't think much that I have forgotten about you, heh-e!

Puppy love actually gives people great pain and lesson at the same time very early in their life. And many people go to certain heights to win their puppy love and later regret it.

I did something similar like that which I want to share with you. It's exciting and painful lmao.

The shy guy controlling the whole class, can you imagine this. With this tag I almost became invincible, haha. It's a head class representative tag.

As a top student in my school days, I rarely knew about this feeling of attraction or love as I was also a very shy guy. Standing close to a girl or even talking to them felt like torture to me. As if in a few more seconds I will faint or my nose will bleed as you see like in animes.

I have always found seniors more interesting than people of my age. Hey! stop don't judge me by this kink, hihi!

In 9th standard my life took a left turn, I directed it to the right but it took me to the left.

In our Co-Ed school in examinations, we were either seated with a junior or with a senior as the seating capacity of the bench in my school was two for a single bench.

I was seated with a 10th-standard senior girl. I think you know how the story will go from now on. Our examination was for more than a week and we have to sit with each other for a week. At first, we wrote our exams like strangers. On the second day, she started the conservation by asking me do I need help with any questions. I didn't reply anything, I was shy and on top of that, she was a senior. There were two teachers in our room so she didn't push me with further conversation.

Then when the exam ended and I was about to go to my original classes she stop me by catching my hand. I was more nervous and shocked. Lmao, such a shy guy I was. She said, "hey wait are you a shy type." Don't be like that, it's not nice to ignore a lady. At that time I didn't even know the word 'Flirt' or what flirting feels like. I just replied to her there were teachers so I didn't reply to you.

She replied oh that's good so sit I have to talk about something. We still have more than 5 minutes to settle into our original classes. I tried to counter her with my shy words but I failed. I sat beside her she told me how I answered the wrong answer to two questions which she could have helped with. And asked me not to feel shy when asking for help in question. I nodded my head like a puppy and walk fast as I could. By that time most of the seniors were already in the classroom and I noticed a group of boys staring daggers at me. I just ignored them and move out of the class.

After that day, I don't know how but for the first time I started opening up to a girl and we had lots of conversations after our exams and in a few days only. We both were connected through social media.

We used to talk a lot during recess time, I didn't realise what it was but soon my friends started teasing me and gave me an idea of love or girlfriend. From there, the love bug started and I felt attracted to her, especially her voice.She also liked my voice a lot. And after some months I finally proposed to her at the same time shitting on my pants on a rainy day under an umbrella, lol such a nice moment and atmosphere.

I confessed my feelings and said I love you to her which is not a good way to propose to someone I realise later. I was rejected on the spot, lmao the pain was too much for two days. But after two days she called me herself and said I like you but not love you. I thought what type of new zone is this.

Later she explained to me what love really is, I was hurt by the reply but at the same time when she said that she likes me only as a guy. YO! TheGuy way to go, man. My heart was filled with lots of blood and excitement!

And oh sorry guys, Popcorns finished see you in the next episode.

Sorry to disappoint you but this is a real life story, whose you will know this in next episode.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

28
$ 3.38
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.08 from @Ling01
+ 22
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

everything was going very well. what happened all of a sudden? it didn't end happily

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how twist happens in our lives, totally unexpected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh this is bad luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remembered my puppy love so well. It was the most splendid thing I ever felt because it was so sweet and very wonderful to the feeling. It will always be unforgettable to me as it is the first time I felt butterflies in my stomach and the first time I felt the stab in my heart when I was heartbroken.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, it was a heartwarming and heartburning experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really was. I learned many lessons too. We are good friends now by the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It gives a little anxiety to see how everyone is in a strong crisis of chaos, I hope we get through this strong era that touched us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully the next episode will be more fun and "kilig" haha but in my case I prefer shy guy:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's out. Nice choice but they aren't shy when they became familiar with someone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A No does not always means a no. It can also means, wait for a little longer. So don't get frustrated. you may still have a chance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those relationship which builts in school life is the cutest one, well, I was not shy but I always avoided to talk with girls in any situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same bro, I try to dodge that bullet in every possible situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It started well and I hope the relationship could build a good foundation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's see how well this new foundation lives further in their story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good start in a relationship. Once it develops well, then you're meant to each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A spoiler:- but things are too difficult in some relationships, hihi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really hard to save ourselves from this love. But I was not sort of girl who involved in Puppy love at school 🤣. I advised my friends even to save them from this illness. Your reminded me about my childhood when I found many friends broken or talking about broken past 😆.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dodging that bullet is a big feat, respect!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What? U didn't get her with ur charm? Kidding. Hmmm, I hope you didn't give up on her that instant ha. Did you let her see your good side first before you accept the truth and move on?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think all those questions will be answered in the next episode, wink!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes true friend many people go upstairs to get their puply love and eventually regret it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwwn, I enjoyed this but got sad at the end. I guess she'll lecture you on what true love is all about in the next episode.

Since the internet has been connected back, I'm guessing there isn't any violent protest anymore. I can't imagine what it feels like for an internet to blackout.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, everything's normal now. I was having lockdown vibes there. As none was allowed to go outside.

$ 0.00
1 year ago