The day with team members was indeed a fantastic day of July first

7 58
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

As it is first July means time to publish our monthly working earing report. To be honest Random rewarder rewarded my work beyond my expectations means i just published 15 something article and I got over 20 something dollar that's mind blowing. Doing not something properly but getting double in return is really admirable. I appreciate their strategy of blessing people's randomly. Hope so, i will make my this month productive. Yeah I know I'll gonna rock this month because I have no exam to be prepare i just got rid of it in month of June. Lol I'm free to publish articles here. @Amjad_Ali_Waince

Because of very hot weather, no one of us was able to meet our coach nor gymnasium. But today means this Friday we got that chance. Everyone of us decided to meet at 9 am. As there at night a blessed downpour made weather amazing. I slept over more than 6 hours because of this scenario i missed my bus also. Then I had to book a cab for myself. Finally I went to university via cab. The first thing which we did, we surprisingly appeared in front of our coach. She is more like to our friend although she is our mentor. Afterwards we did gossips party.

To be honest, the glee appeared on my face after touching basketball after 1 week. Lol i am really very touchy in case of basketball. I can't waited until everyone meet calmly. I rushed toward the place where our balls was placed. I brought out one ball out of many. Then I asked everyone for warm up and stretching. Afterwards we did one Official ahh actually tough match. Today was my day, my shoots very getting inside of rim very smoothly. Ahh i just loved my muscle memory of shooting.

After one match i felt my tummy is growling now it was time to go to caffe. Because of gentle breeze and rain all over night, weather has been very good all way . So, ordering pakoras with tea was actually one of the perfect collab to overcome my hunger.

So, what was next yeah it was nature photography. It was time to click some images of nature as well as one's own self. Some of the click which i can't resist from sharing is attached below.

Titanic pose but in actual I'm just in love with my this picture

This was all about Friday 1st July. Hope so this month will be gonna great.

Disclaimer

All words belongs to me. I have shared my own experience about today in the format of blog. My own content, my own words and definitely my own Blog.

Lead image clicked by ©Bibijani01 
All Photos clicked by ©Bibijani01 

11
$ 2.35
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 4
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Just read your article couple of hours ago. Loved it. More power to you. And loved the pictures you shared. MashaAllah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad and thanks for giving your time to my words. Stay bless and enjoy your holiday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameen ... You tooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a great day dear bibijani. More power to you in the month of July may you get rewarded more than your previous work. Aameen. Best of luck to your team also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so sweet of you. Wishing same for you dear let the best be the part of your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just love your concern for sports, waiting for more medals from your side

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm grateful for your kind words. InshahAllah I'll gonna win more and more with the help of Almighty Allah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago