Totally Depressed Environment!!

7 29
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hello my dear family!!

This is the first time in three months that I have not written an article yesterday. I think that I would definitely write an article but I was disappointed to see the rate of BCH. That's why I didn't upload an article. But now there is a deep connection with this platform. That's why I'm writing this article.

Even today the first thing to do in the morning is to check the rate of BCH. But every time I open my wallet, my heart breaks. Because I loss 29$ in just three days. But I still hope for the best.

Today has not been a good day also. Because My cousin, who is just four and half years old, suddenly fell ill in the morning. Which is why I had to take her to the hospital. I think it will a normal problem. But the doctor told me to go there and get tested first. So I got her tested in the laboratory. But as soon as she saw the injection, she started crying. It was very difficult to inject her. The lab staff took a blood sample. But we had to wait an hour for the reports. When the reports arrived, the doctor said that the child's liver had become hot. Doctor said to apply drip with some medicines. We went to the emergency room and first applied cannula on her hand.

A click in emergency room

I had to sit with her for two hours after applying a drip. Because there was no one with me except Zainab(patient). Her mother was not well so she could not come along. The hospital was overcrowded. And there were mostly heat stroke patients. Many patients were exhausted due to heat stroke. And even then, most people didn't have a bottle of water.

Guys please bring a bottle of water with you whenever you visit the hospital. Because anytime patient there may need water. And in such heat, it is very difficult to get water from the hospital. So you must take a bottle of water with you from your home.

Today I spent a whole day in it. Coming home from the hospital, I fell asleep after refreshing. And when I saw the price of BCH again, I promised myself that some day I would not open my wallet lol.

Good and bad days are the part of life. How we spend these days, depends on us. No doubt that these days are not going well but the days are not far away when these days are gone. Hope the good days come soon. inshaAllah.

It's all about for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. I have sent sponsors payment but it is not being send due to any problem. Hope so this issue also resolved.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace .....

8
$ 2.21
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

facing problem in life is a part of life but most important thing is never loss hope

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Life maybe tough for us but just like rainy days, those struggles will not last forever. I prayed for your cousin's recovery

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May that little soon get back to her normal life as soon as possible. Mqy Almighty Grant her quick recovery. By the way the market has made everyone disappointed but still we are here to write. I really appreciate your keen to this platform read.cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish for your cousin recovery as soon as possible.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Praying for your cousin's healing. I know it's been really tough for everyone these days but I'm sure we'll gonna overcome it all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very kind of you dear. And yeah I hope these tiring and hectic days will pass soon. Ameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💗💗💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago