Boost your confidence

4 22
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Greetings and salutations!!

This age belongs to the person who has confidence. Without confidence we will be left far behind in this worldly journey. And if we lag behind, we will not reach our destination.

I think in this era, there will be a world difference between the people who are sitting at home and the people who are working outside. A person who judges the outside world will have the confidence to talk to others, while those who stay at home will lack confidence and be mostly shy.

We need to keep some very important things in mind to build confidence in ourselves. And what are those important things, let's talk about it.

Walk fastly:

Well, we can judge the personality of many people by some of their actions. Walking style is also a process that nurtures our personality. If we look around and walk slowly, we will be called an immature because It is not necessary to judge what is happening around all the time. By straightening our shoulders and walking briskly, we feel a confidence within us. And it shows others what kind of person we are.

Talk slowly:

Never interrupt others when they are talking. Because this is awful behaviour.

Some people speak so fast that most of their words are not understood. And we have to ask them again. Try to bring so much politeness in our speech that the next person becomes a follower of our style. Speak slowly and enunciate the words so that the next person can understand what we are saying. This will also give plus point to our personality.

Eye contact:

We heard that

"Practice makes a man perfect"

But in this post the phrase will be

"Practice of eye contact makes a personality perfect"

I used to be a very shy boy, if someone looked at me and talked, I would answer them with my face down. Later, I started talking by looking into my own eyes in front of the mirror and Alhamdulillah I am on this stage that I can talk by looking into the eyes of others. Believe me, we can confuse the next person by adopting such a style. And eye-contact brings a confidence in us that allows us to easily communicate with others.

Well Dressing:

If a man's dressing is good, his personality is revealed. Good dressing does not necessarily mean expensive dressing, but good dressing should be the dressing that suits our personality. And it is very important that our dress is well ironed.

Believe me, Adopting all these things can improve our 70% personality. If you lack any of these, try to adopt it.

That's it!!

I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. Have a good day ahead guys.

Lead image is taken from unsplash 

4
$ 1.98
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @trynyk
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for this. I note the important details and will apply them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Still working on the eye contact, I find it difficult to look a person in the eye, it used to make me feel like I am staring at some sort of nakedness or something, but I have largely improved on that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha You can do it dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago