"Little update from yesterday"

17 32
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone it's me again. It's too early in the morning to ask, about how was your day as the time of writing this blog is just 8:28 AM, so I guess I won't ask anything about your day. But I wish you had a sweet and sound sleep last night and you'll going to have a great and productive Tuesday.

Time really flies so fast. Sooner or later Christmas songs are being filled in the air again and 2023 will be welcomed.

Okay that's enough self, it's too early to talk about Christmas and 2023πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ. Halloween will come first, so you better talk about those people who ghosted you. Charrrr hahahahhaha

So anyway, additional one day again has been added to my list of my absences. I really hate it. I've been wanting to write a whole 31 articles for this month but now I think it's already impossible as I have already missed five days. I don't understand that this goal becomes even harder to achieve. I don't know what is happening to me that I'm always out of topic.

I won't say that I'm stressed because I'm not. Not totally, just slight πŸ˜‚. But I don't know why my brain is not functioning well. I do read some articles to get motivated, and listen to my favourite music to get inspired but I'm still empty.

Anyway let's have a cup of coffee ☺️ to start our day.

So yesterday after I wash our clothes the heavy rains poured. I wasn't expecting that we will be having heavy rains yesterday because in the morning the sun was up. The weather was fine and sunny and that is why I washed our clothes but the rain poured in the afternoon.

Together with the rain was lightning and thunder. It was a scary afternoon indeed. Since I was a kid I am already afraid of thunder. Luckily the power connection didn't get affected and after one hour of the continues rain the weather gets fine and stable.

Furthermore, last night I tried to edit my drafted article for yesterday, but due to the weak internet connection because the heaven rain, I can't access readcash properly.

Whenever I open readcash this is what always I see in my screen. It's really annoying that even sending my comments took time. Everytime that I experience this error, I just leave the page than refreshing the screen, as I am afraid that refreshing the screen may cause another trouble again.

Oh why did I say that? I mean refreshing the screen makes trouble.

So basically, the last time that I experience this error while typing my content, I do keep on trying to refresh the screen so I can navigate the site again. However after refreshing the screen for several times, one of my article got deleted. I don't know how it happened but when I checked my latest article it was gone. The random rewarder had already visited that article but it was gone already and I can't retrieve it anymore.

The second time is when I accidentally tap the spam button because of that error. I hate tapping that button as it really gives me a headaches and so after those incidents I never tried refreshing my screen again.

I hate trouble and so I just decided to go to sleep, since I can't do anything with phone. We also can't watch movies as we don't have a stable internet connection.

_____________________

Anyway this is just a little update about my yesterday, and I'll be going to end this blog from here as I don't wanna bore you anymore. Your time are precious and you don't deserve reading of my nonsense content πŸ˜‚.

Thank you and have a great Tuesday.

All photos from this blog including the lead image are all mine or else stated otherwise.

13
$ 0.33
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.03 from @Ellen.he
+ 7
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Mostly I encounter that red error in read. Especially when PLDT's connection is not too good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan nga minsan sis nuh. Bigla-bigla nalang umuulan sis. Ganyan din dito sis. Ang init tas bigla nalang uulan ng malakas sis. Pero minsan gusto ko umulan sis kasi walang init.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so glad sis you have completed your publishing article early. It happens sometimes that we feel that we can't do more and out of topic. It's very common don't stress on your mind and enjoy the beautiful weather you have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth my dear, sometimes we are out of topic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also get afraid of thunder but I love rainy season but it should be peaceful not flooded

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jenny, the rainy scene you shared was so beautiful. Unfortunately, these days our whole life depends on the internet, and without it, everything becomes very boring. And it is exactly the same. When working with read.cash, we must be very careful that our finger does not touch the wrong places... πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly dear, but it has an advantage as well as last night I sleep earlier than usual ☺️. Indeed, using readcash must be very careful to avoid unnecessary incidents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman is time out erroe nung gabi, nakailang refresh din ako bago naging ok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku natatakot ako sa kakarefresh na yan sis kasi kung ano ano napipindot. Nakakadelete minsan ng article at ang mas nakakatakot yung spam button yung ma tap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang lakas nmn ng hangin sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, parang may bagyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Naglaba ako pero biglang umulan sa hapon kaya hindi natuyo ang sinampay. Ganyan din problema ko kung umuulan, naaapektuhan ang internet connection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, akala ko tuloy tuloy yung araw, uulan pala pagkatanghali. Hindi tuloy natuyo sinampay ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get that connection problem a lot of times and it gets me annoyed. I don't like itπŸ˜…. Also, it is the rainy season here in my country too so we expect the rain to fall at any time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Internet interruption is really annoying πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In our country same situation is happening. We all are in trouble due to bad weather. I hope we people will be able to save ourselves from these disasters. It is quite happy to see you without stress. Internet connectivity is sometimes a big issue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think rainy season will about to begin in our country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago