A Zombie Apocalypse/A Magic Pill/A Worlf Of Jello/Alien

19 66
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Answer, Earth, Funny

This article is inspired by one of the people I follow in read.cash. It is by @Dennnis 's article "Create the perfect alien". I find the question very interesting and I want to try it myself. So, I would like to thank him for these questions. I honestly like saving articles that are Q&A so that I can compare my answers to others.

You can read his article here.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

I would like to thank my sponsors! Special shout out to @Pichi28 for being my new sponsor! Yey!

So, let us begin answering!

If you can invent anything, what would it be?

Image source: Unsplash

I have so many things in my head that would resolve 90% of my problem, but what is on the top of my list is a pill that will cure all terminal sicknesses. I just saw a video about a little girl saying her final goodbye to her parents and loved ones. It is a really heartbreaking video. I got water in my eyes. She had a tumor on her brain and at a young age, she passed away. Her body cannot take more meds as she has a young body. She will be remembered for being brave. Every time I see posts or videos about people suffering from a sickness, I just really wish that there is a way to make them feel better and get rid of the pain.

What if the world is made of Jello?

Image source: https://foodvox.wordpress.com/2009/05/10/mothers-day-is-there-always-room-for-jello/

The world would be bouncy and jiggly. Hmm, it reminds me of Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs. The Earth is a solid rock that was formed from dust 4.6 billion years ago. If we are living in jello, it might be a different scenario. Maybe we will have special houses, cars, clothes, etc. Humanity will adjust to whatever the environment to survive. Or maybe we will migrate to a different planet.

Describe your survival plan in the event of a zombie apocalypse.

Image source: https://www.denofgeek.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/all-of-us-are-dead-zombies-explained.jpg?resize=768%2C432

Ohh, this would be scary! Also, I am thinking that this event is mostly will happen because of what is happening to the world right now. I am not surprised if there is a new virus or alien tomorrow. That is when I thought that everything is possible. As we go to the advanced world, we are encountering a weirder situation.

My plan would be to stock food that is not easily perishable such as canned goods and some sugar for adrenaline. I will pack a weapon, a first aid kit, and some gears to protect me. I will hide in a place that is not easy to find or can stay for a long time with proper ventilation. I will just come out when there is help coming.

Create a perfect alien.

Image source: Unsplash

My alien would not be a scary one. I do not like aliens with big heads and big eyes. It scares me with that sticky figure creature. "Alien" is a word that means out of this world, literally. My alien would be a cute Pokemon-like creature. Something that I can cuddle at night. Something that has feelings and affection. Hmm, I can compare it to having a pet that can talk and has an IQ like humans. Hey, it could be Doraemon, haha!


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva.

Thank you!

Date published: June 9, 2022

Check my other articles!

🍀 Song Tag! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/song-tag-3ab499f8

🌵 Which Is Better, Which Is Worst https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/which-is-better-which-is-worst-290b0d36

🐔 Pick Only 3 Pills! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/pick-only-3-pills-e27d29e7


12
$ 2.74
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
+ 5
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Answer, Earth, Funny

Comments

If may pill lang talaga 'no cure all terminal illness, di na siguro gagastos ng malaki yung iba para lang sa mahal na health care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Tas healthcare dito hindi ganun kaganda compared sa ibang bansa. Kaya doble ingat na lang sa health natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko rin ang vedio ng bata sis na may tumor , sobrang nakakaiyak kasi inuuwi nalang siya sa bahay dahil wala ng pag asa sobrang nahihirapan na din siya kaya kahit masakit sa pamilya niya mas okay na din yun, masakit lang kasi sa mga previous vedio niya ang lusog pa niya din suddenly yung mata niya naapektuhan na. Sana nga sis no may ma imbento na makapag gamot sa lahat ng may karamdaman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaa:( nakakalungkot talaga huhu. Kaya ako nagiingat na rin sa mga kinakain kasi sobrang hirap magkasakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

these things are out of this world..hehe i can't imagine the jello world hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka sobrang lambot ng lupa hindi pwede mga sasakyan hehe. Good thing this is only a prompt hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, that's the most practical decision that I've heard. Invention of pill might be difficult simultaneously it can help through alot of people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is possible though we have to wait for a long time to be able to create a pill like that. It requires a lot of knowledge, expertise, and skills to make a pill that will cure terminal illnesses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakatakot naman kung iisipin mo sis nuh. Yung pano ka make survive tas yung pang defense mo pa kung pano. Nakakatakot at napaka delikado pag walang pagkain sis kasi Yan talaga mahalaga para magkaroon ka ng strength.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana naman hindi magkatotoo pero mukang malabong hindi kasi sa mga nangyayari ngayon. Yung pandemic nga hindi ko inexpect na mangyayari pero nangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If aliens really exist, maybe humans today will be at war with creatures that are not the same in their kind. try to imagine if the aliens came down to earth with so many troops whether we will survive maybe I am someone they will fill in their pockets and under on their planet but that's just my imagination.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would be definitely scary! I imagine like the scene in Avengers Endgame. Some aliens would be so much stronger and wiser and might wipe out humanity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ito po ang first time na may nag mentioned po sakin sa read cash. salamat po ate. kung meron lang talaga na pill to cure all the terminal illnesses po. wala ng mamamatay ng maaga dahil sa sakit na yan,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thank you for the nice article! Oo nga e, ansaya sana ng mundo kung may scientist na makakagawa ng ganun noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your ideal alien figure. Pokemons are so cute and adorable creatures. If only we could have one in reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, but in the parallel universe of the pokemons, they are served as dishes yikes! So I might be a vegan in the parallel world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanna join this trend too. Parang sarap sagutan hihi.

Di ko maimagine ung world natin na jiggly eh. Pero ung mala water surface lang okay na ko para mermaid tayong lahat hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tapos dun na tayo mageevolve na pwedeng huminga sa tubig hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss mas bet ko to dati akong mermaid eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago