My 3 Months Of Blogging Journey

34 98
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Hey, I'm three months old now here. I think I can move my legs more now. Huh, why are you lying bro it says your profile is of 1 year ago. Uh! This it's my fresh start, haha. Don't judge a book by its date of publication, lol.

So let's see and analyse the 3 months of my blogging here. How I was able to write daily?

Hey c'mon hit the 200 mark!
  • First I hit 180 subscribers mark which are huge for 3 months. I am a bit greedy in numbers I wanted it to be 200 but it's fine based on the less activity of users and some issues on the platform.

  • Next in 3 months straight I guess I have missed only two days without blogging. In one case I was very busy and in another, it was intentional as I was experimenting with my blogging journey without writing any drafts or saved up articles. The previous month all my posts are made an hour or 2 hours before posting. I did have some conclusions from that post which I have shared already. You should check it out.

CLUB1BCH I'm coming!
  • I failed on my 1 BCH goal. I calculated all my rewards in Satoshi's of all the 3 months combined and it's coming near 1.01 BCH but I have only 0.72 Bitcoin Cash in my untouched wallet. I guess the rest were distributed on the platform.

  • Next is that after writing continuously for 3 months I feel very confident in my writing and don't end up with writer's block zone. I have shared my trick to avoid this phase a lot of times. Still, once again I will say find topics from your day to day life from your experience, reading, event around you etc and note them down. Or else the internet has lots of topics to give you. Just search for it.

How Easy Is It To Write Daily?

  • I can't say about others but to me writing daily is not difficult. Yeah, I can agree with the fact that finding a topic can be difficult as sometimes I also am out of topics but at the end of the day I found one and it takes around one hour for me to finish it. One hour of full concentration without any obstruction as a small disturbance is enough to kill the words and thoughts inside my head. So either in the early morning or at late night I compose one where I am out of people's reach. And daily blogging is hard at start but with practice it gets mold as your daily habit.

How To Not Lose Interest?

Well, this is a very hard question. The number one reason one writes here at the starting is to get rewards which I was also the same. But eventually, I shifted my focus to my skill as if I become a good writer I will not have to depend on a single platform and can try lots of other blogging sites also. Oh shit, I am talking different from the question.

To keep your interest you have to love and enjoy your work or activity here. If you aren't enjoying reading and writing, eventually you may lose interest which I did when I made this account. Made 2 posts and ran away like a thief, lol. Find your niche which doesn't bore you and you feel comfortable while writing it. Like I am comfortable with expressing my thoughts sometimes I make a story and about animes, Cryptocurrencies. I'm like a free writer who enjoys lots of niches to read and write, haha the twist. Though there aren't many people anime lovers here so I don't write on one of my favourite niches.

Final Thoughts

The hell, let me join the Club1BCH family already in terms of holding, hehe. This month I'm sure I will be able to climb my first step on this long tall ladder of my goals. After reaching 1 Bitcoin Cash goal, then investing in Crypto projects will start again majorly in SmartBCH, hehe time to make some or lose some bucks lmao. And I hope the market shows some real correction for investors.

I still want to experiment something this time, posting in after a day gap to see how the interaction data of people and green guy.

Rest don't think much, have less exceptions, focus on your writing skills and smile. Not too much or else you will be considered mad, heh-e!

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telgram

39
$ 4.96
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 24
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats, hope someday i get the hang of writing freely as if it flows smoothly from my brain into my hand. lol! Hands up for a job well done ! keep it up. Im your 183rd subs anyway.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh great, welcome to my network.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend. I hope you reach your goal and invest in smartBCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right. Initially almost everyone comes here for the sake of earning. I too came here for this purpose. But although I haven't been tipped for like 10 to 12 days from rusty, still I continue to write because I feel like my writing skills are getting better day by day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As i can see your profile you are 1 year old user. But if you are saying that you are here since three months. I believe in you. Well i hope you will touch your milestone of 200 subscribers soon. And i can also see that you are so much generous. I never see an article where your tip is less than $0.05. This is the reason you couldn't accomplish a goal of 1 BCH. I hope god will see your generosity and will reward you from his own wealth.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats friend for you 3 months blogging.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know that everyday is not the same here, sometimes rusty doesn't seems to be active and sometimes he is. What's very important here is that we're not giving up. As long as this platform still exist, let's continue writing.

Congratulations in advance to your 1 Bitcoincash! 🥳🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

i am so happy for you achieving this feat. 3 months of blogging is not easy at all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My goal too before this year ends is to join the 1BCH gang. I can't wait for that day to come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wish you reach that goal before the set time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

to write here, it took me more than 1 hour my friends, even up to 2 hours, Lol maybe because of my lack, but good my friend, congratulations on your 3 months here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your persistence paid off. It's all because of your hard work. You are so near to reaching your goal :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's just a miles away, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy for you bro. You are really a good writer and very consistent in writing. I hope you still write more and don't lose interest in writing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish and hope that day never comes for both of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are almost the same. This month would be my 3rd month also here in read.cash. But you have more subscribers than me. We're on the first quarter. Hoping we would last here longer at least we can celebrate our first year. God bless!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, god bless us all. Don't worry everyone's fate is different but never forget to give your 100%.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, you're the man now!!! Congrats for the 3 months. More and morw coming. And Good Luck hihi ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's amazing success for only 3 months. I am trying to be more active and not miss much days, but it's hard. Keep going and reach that one BCH soon :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't the judge the book by the date of it's publication! Haha funny statement of bloggers. I am guilty of that too.

"And daily blogging is hard at start but with practice it gets mold as your daily habit.

Do you have one prepared article a day and do you write another draft? I believe that's better and wise.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was a month ago and I went on with a no draft for month, I will be back to a draft a day policy. It's the best policy for bloggers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on all you've achieved in three months. Also, I don't think you have to have 1BCH before you can join Club1BCH. That's a wrong notion a lot of us had before until it was clarified by the Patriarch of the club PVM.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh I mean to say by holding terms just an expression fitting to the group name, I'm already in that group.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Club1BCH is a very warmth and welcoming community, they don't require you to have 1BCH but wish us to have one or more and guide us too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations again, you are always reaching your goals and succeeding in them, because we always have to be proud of you, eh? please don't ever stop

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I intend to never stop this awesome journey, let's hope my future fate is on my side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on three months being active, don't be discouraged that you didn't get 1 BCH in three months, just keep going...0.72 is already good and you are almost there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that is a very impressive number of subscribers already, well done you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats and happy three months here brother. It can be date error in your account lolol. You are good blogger so deserved all the success. Good to see your most distribution reward in users.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Goodluck on your next plan or journey. Congratulations also on getting almost 200 subscribers, keep on writing nice and good works so that you can achieve more than 200 sub counts here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, cheers to your achievements my friend. You see, I'm truly grateful to meet you here, like really :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My profile also says a user for one year but I am.not😂. Same here, somehow I can manage to write and article now unlike on the first week since I decided to stay active

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww Congratulations to you my dear friend I wish you more time and more earnings here my friend. I hope you continue to have a nice time here. More BCH to your wallet and I also await more of your articles😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago