How to power up

41 45
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 244

All of us been exploring in different platforms as a blogger but it's not just a simple thing. Need to learned in every aspects so it can cause headaches sometimes. No shortcuts at all. That's the reason I need to unwind for 1 day to relax my damn brain hahaha. Like watching videos at tiktok or watch some Kdramas. I've been watching the ITAEWON CLASS Epi 11 and I'm in an exciting part already so I'll watch it later.

So let's start my fellow writers!

This is not a brag okay coz I want to share it also to my fellow virtual friends at telegram. It's all about hive. Every platforms I've joined I never withdraw my earnings coz I want to power up my account like appics and blurt.

Then as of this morning upon checking my hive wallet. I'm totally happy it's because my earnings of my first post is already in my wallet. It's been 7 days already. Time flies so fast mga besh! Thanks God!

My 1st post ever๐Ÿค—

https://hive.blog/introduceyourself/@jeansapphire/newbie-here

Thanks! It's success...

It's 50/50 as you can see. The past payouts is $17.50 for 164 votes. I have $8.77 then the curators have $8.73. We don't need to complain again huh? Why your earnings is just like that.

The only thing that came up on my mind is I'm very grateful that I can earn there without paying any single cents when I'm already registered. All platforms have their own rules so we need to respect it. We just need to put some efforts in writing and sharing some photos to be your content. Originally yours not to others. The admins there is quite strict.

I'm too much thankful to all the upvoters there at hive that I feel proud of myself. I didn't a bring a millions of English words there. But as long as it's understandable naman diba? Don't care also to others if they will mocked my English spoken lol. The most important thing is I'm happy what I'm sharing about my life and my stories.

Power up...

My wallet at hive

The only person that guides me everything is my sis bloghound. So as of this morning I send some messages to her at telegram hehehe. We already talked about power up. Thank you so much sis!

I don't have any plans to withdraw it. She's still sleeping that time lol. So I visit my noise account then leave some comments and of course I post 1 content for morning entry hehehe.

How to power up

After few hours she replied. Then she teach me how to power up using my hive earnings. So I go to wallet then I press my 0.006 hive then press the power up. As you can the photo above I convert into hive power.

It's done already. Then I checked my account history, it's success. Now I can followed some users that follow me, replying a comments and can upvotes but need to control also. The resource credits(RC) needs to maintain the 40% I think, so that it can refill easily.

Don't drain it so much like 10% then it's takes 4 days before you can post again. Like what happened to me. What the heck right? But in peakd and ecency you can publish but it depends to your remaining RC

Thanks giftgiver
A new delegation

Here's the link from GG: https://giftgiver.site/faucet

My friend at telegram share this link for a free hive faucet then you can claim per hour but sometimes I forgot hehehe.

I'm confused with this delegation from giftgiver it's because it never exist at peakd/hive history. I'm truly grateful with this, an early blessing for me.

Thanks to hive!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all sponsors!

June 9, 2022

1:06 pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

14
$ 1.28
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 10
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, congrats sis. Very successful na kaayo imong journey sa tanang blogging platform. More and more delegations and achievements sa Hive sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis pero ultimo ra jpon ko ui..kaw ba hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats ng paulit ulit sis, ako ay walang lakas ng loob kasi lalo na englishan keep it up sis good morning ako hindi ako makapag post sa noise wala ako maisip tapos masakit din yung buong katawan ko maghapon kasi laba ko kahapon ee. kaya basa basa lang muna ako dito sa read.cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat ulit din sis at nakakataba ng puso di nmn ako magaling hahaha. Trying hard writer Ika nga๐Ÿคฃ... Mgsulat ka para nmn ma inspired ka dito. Nagsusulat ako ngayon at naghahanap din Ako Ng topic kanina. May post Ako sa noise bka isa lng mapopost ko today hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm confused to register on this platform, I have to get help. does registration have to use the option of payment in dollars? or creating a free account can still be done.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just register at Ecency coz it's free my friend. Others have a fee. Then if you can't registered at Ecency try to use the incognito browser.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm on Hive too. Same username.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay I'll follow you soon...I'm out of rc hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay. You can also post like Twitter on Hive through Dbuzz. https://d.buzz/#/?ref=iyanpol12 And play Rising Star Game for free https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=iyanpol12 Join na rin po kayo sa Blurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa blurt na din po Ako..salamat sa infos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your work on hive. I wish you much success there ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis! Are you at hive also?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am there as gertu. Look for me to give you support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay I will and I'll follow you of course. Thanks sis. Im still controlling my rc so that tomorrow I can post at hive. I almost drain my rc huhuhu. I never listen to coqui lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ok, I have days that I do not go, I ran out of photos because the free days I have not been able to go out. But this weekend I'm sure I'll take a lot of pictures where I'm going and I'll post them there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll check that soon. A lot of challenges there but because of the rc we can't do anything we want lol. Good evening.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, patience, little by little. I'll come by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. Kaya nga lahat na ay gagawin basta magandang flattform. Napakatumal na nga ng kitan sa read.cash at noise.cash sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Explore muna sa iba may magandang kitaan don diba. Nanganganib na tayo sa noise at read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman sis dami mo na alam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Explore explore lang sis at matumal na sa noise at kahit dito nga. So need back up diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thanks so much my dear Jean, I used giftgiver link that you mentioned, and get my free hive faucet. Thanks for mentioning it. My hive power ended yesterday too, so as you said I think I have to wait a few days... ๐Ÿค” Your article was so useful for me, many things I learned.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very welcome my dear Ellen. You can claim many times in one day. Avoid commenting, followed and etc just to saved your rc. Keep posting only the best for us as a newbie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just posted today sis, I bought an HP when I joined Hive and someone had delegated me yesterday and so I still have the power to post and comments ๐Ÿ˜…, I'm still learning but I am already grateful. Anyway sis congratulations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ui congrats sis! Tipirin mo rc para mkapost ka pa din sis bka magaya ka sa akin na after 4 days pa ako mkkapost sa hive tpos kanina 12 mins na sana pero naging 14 hours pgbalik ko. Kaya di pa ako nkapag follow..comments at upvotes. Kahit may delegations ka pa eh ako nga 4 na lahat pero nauubos tlga rc.

Salamat din sis at follow din kita soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need to explore pa talaga dyn sis until now di parin ako makapost hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hinay hinay lng sis at soon matutunan mo din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag slowly but surely najud ko karon sis,haha kay tungod sa pagdali dali ayun nahudan noon ug rc haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ana jud sis. Mao 4 ra kabuok ako post ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My idea na ako kung paano mag power up hehe salamat sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gumawa tlaga ako nito para sa inyo sis. At wla din ako maisulat today kaya yan na lng. Welcome sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted to try it too but the platform looks so hard for a beginner like me hehe. I think I should just really focus here in read.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometimes it depends on IP.. need to study well if you want to be at hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahh thank youu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhuhu nahihirapana ako sa site. Pero sa peak ako, wala pa ko sa hive. E try ko ang hive ๐Ÿ˜Š Same lang yata sila. Iwan nalilito ako eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same account lng din pg log in sis at same lahat yan blogging pa din. Gnyan sa simula palaging nalilito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So pwede din ako sa hive ano mag blog? Or yun na yun bale peakd at hive iisa lang?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis nasa Hive kana din pala. Congrats sis. Gusto ko sumali diyan sis. Yan ba yang gagawa ka din ng article sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salmat sis at last June 1 pa hehehe. Uo gagawa ka din Ng article Dyan. Nkalahutay jpon ko didto sis mao pgtry pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago